Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • When a Princess Proposes

    Book 3 - Embraced by Magic
    Aerthlan’s five Embraced queens have reigned for twenty years, in peace secured by the power of their magic. But now a new and insidious threat has appeared, to test a new generation.DESIRE AND DECEPTIONAll Princess Eviana needs is an escape. Possessed of an unfortunate and unusual Embraced gift, which she’s been banned from using, she required no training. Now, her overprotective parents want her ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Audiobook

    When a Princess Proposes

    Narrated by Jill Tanner ...
    Audiobook 3 - Embraced by Magic

    Unabridged

    13 hours 28 min

    Aerthlan’s five Embraced queens have reigned for twenty years in peace secured by the power of their magic. But now a new and insidious threat has appeared to test a new generation. Desire and Deception All Princess Eviana needs is an escape. Possessed of an unfortunate and unusual Embraced gift, which she’s been banned from using, she required no training. Now, her overprotective parents want her ... Read more

    $36.66 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

    Narrated by Jill Tanner ...
    Audiobook 2 - Embraced by Magic

    Unabridged

    13 hours 19 min

    Four sisters have become queens, rulers of all that Aerthlan’s two moons embrace. The last sister will forge her own path . . . Signs and Seals Raised on the magic-seeped Isle of Moon, Maeve is used to unusual powers—and the way they fuel the politics of her world. But when she discovers an ability to shape-shift at will, she knows who she wants to share it with first. Brody, the enigmatic, ... Read more

    $36.66 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

    An Exciting and Action-Packed Fantasy Romance

    Book 2 - Embraced by Magic
    Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan’s Carpathian series and G.A. Aiken’s The Blacksmith Queen***,*** New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks combines humor, action, and love in the electrifying new book in her thrilling fantasy series.Four sisters have become queens, rulers of all that Aerthlan’s two moons embrace. The last sister will forge her own path . ... ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • How to Love Your Elf

    A Hilarious Fantasy Romance

    Book 1 - Embraced by Magic
    Game of Thrones meets The Princess Bride in this hilarious new series, combining romance and high fantasy, by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks.Raised in isolation on the magic-shrouded Isle of the Moon, five girls became five sisters. Now women, they are ready to claim their places in the world—and perhaps change it forever . . .FLAME AND FO... ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Audiobook

    How to Love Your Elf

    Narrated by Jill Tanner ...
    Audiobook 1 - Embraced by Magic

    Unabridged

    11 hours 21 min

    Raised in isolation on the magic-shrouded Isle of the Moon, five girls became five sisters. Now women, they are ready to claim their places in the world—and perhaps change it forever . . . FLAME AND FORTUNE Sorcha knew the mission was dangerous. Leaving the safe grounds of her brother’s kingdom and parlaying with the elves across their border . . . well, treachery seemed at least as likely as true ... Read more

    $36.66 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon

    A Novel of the Embraced

    Book 3 - The Embraced
    EIGHT SIMPLE RULES FOR DATING A DRAGON“Deeply satisfying, delightfully swoon-inducing.”—Publishers Weekly on Kerrelyn Sparks’s Love at Stake seriesTRUTH—OR DARE?Gwennore is an Elf able to track down the cause of a certain illness and heal it—a valuable asset to her people. But when she is thrust into the realm of the dragons, she discovers a haunted place of power, passion, and magic—one that is ... Read more

    $8.68 AUD

  • So I Married a Sorcerer

    A Novel of the Embraced

    Book 2 - The Embraced
    “Mixed with paranormal romance and humor…Sparks clearly has a style [that] readers love.”—USA Today’s Happily Ever After blogFrom the New York Times bestselling author of the Love at Stake series comes a novel of the Embraced—an epic tale of two star-crossed lovers destined for doom—or desire…Growing up on the Isle of Moon, Brigitta knew that she was born with the magical powers of the Embraced ... Read more

    $11.98 AUD

  • How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days

    A Novel of the Embraced

    Book 1 - The Embraced
    From the brilliant imagination of Kerrelyn Sparks comes a bold new fantasy romance series in which passion and magic collide. Behold the Embraced...As one of the Embraced—one born with magical powers—the beautiful, innocent Luciana escaped certain death after her father hid her away on the Isle of Moon. Now, nineteen years later, her father has returned with a frightening request. He will be ... Read more

    $10.22 AUD

  • Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire

    Book 16 - Love at Stake
    New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks delivers the exciting conclusion in the Love at Stake series, where a Marine-turned-vampire finds love with the shifter princess forbidden to him.Russell wakes from a coma to find he's become a vampire. Now he has a thirst for revenge. Determined to hunt down the master vampire who turned him, he's used to working alone - until he meets Jia. She is ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire

    Narrated by Enrique Morales ...
    Audiobook 16 - Love at Stake

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks delivers the exciting conclusion in the Love at Stake series, where a Marine-turned-vampire finds love with the shifter princess forbidden to him.Russell wakes from a coma to find he's become a vampire. Now he has a thirst for revenge. Determined to hunt down the master vampire who turned him, he's used to working alone - until he meets Jia. She is ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • How to Seduce a Vampire (Without Really Trying)

    Book 15 - Love at Stake
    From New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks comes the next adventure in the Love at Stake series, featuring a Master vampire and his love affair with a woman of many secrets . . .Vampire Zoltan Czakvar is on the hunt for the truth about his father's death. He's been searching for a very long time—since 1241, in fact. And he is not about to give up, even when he's attacked by a woman ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD $8.99 AUD