Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Belladonna

    by Adalyn Grace ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    series Belladonna

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    For as long as Signa Farrow has been alive, the people in her life have fallen like stars . . .Orphaned as a baby, nineteen-year-old Signa has been raised by a string of guardians, each more interested in her wealth than her well-being - and each has met an untimely end. Her remaining relatives are the elusive Hawthornes, an eccentric family living at Thorn Grove, an estate both glittering and ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Last First Date

    by Hayley Quinn ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 38 min

    One date. One missed chance. One mission to find love.At 31-years-old, Helen Pines is far from where she thought she would be. Whilst her ex-boyfriend is now engaged, Helen’s ordering Deliveroo for one, wistfully dreaming of her last first date..Determined to give online dating a go, she matches with drop-dead-gorgeous Brody, and they hit it off immediately.One date later, Helen’s heart is still ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD $31.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Weekend Before the Wedding

    by Tracy Bloom ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 14 min

    Mamma Mia meets Bridesmaids in a laugh-out-loud, life affirming comedyOne weekend, one bride-to-be, what could possibly go wrong…All Shelley wanted on her hen weekend was to enjoy three days of sun, sea and sangria. But instead of being surrounded by the A-team of her closest friends, she somehow ends up with a Golden Girls-meets-the-Spice Girls B-list that includes her mother, a rebellious ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Lost Wife

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    Fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes will love The Lost Wife, the compelling story of a woman's deepest secrets, and the friends and family who must learn to live without her.'An incredible, beautiful story of loss, love, forgiveness, moving on, overcoming grief, redemption and above all, hope.' Renita D'SilvaWhen Ellie Moran passes away, she leaves her newborn son and husband ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    A Murder of Crows

    An exciting new cosy crime series perfect for fans of Richard Osman

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    Dr Nell Ward is an ecologist, not a detective. But when she's the prime suspect in a murder, only her unique set of skills could help to clear her name...In the sleepy village of Cookingdean, Dr Nell Ward is busy working in the grounds of a local manor house. Whilst inspecting an old tunnel, she did not expect to overhear a murder. As the only person with any clues as to what happened, Nell soon ... Read more

    $61.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Still Water

    by Rebecca Pert ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    ‘BEAUTIFUL AND BRUTAL…A BREATHTAKING DEBUT’ JOANNA CANNON‘ATMOSPHERIC AND COMPELLING’ KATE SAWYER, author of the Costa-shortlisted The Stranding‘A HAUNTING STORY…TOLD WITH COMPASSION AND EVEN TENDERNESS’ KATIE MUNNIKA beautifully written atmospheric story of trauma, grief and redemption, Still Water is a debut from a bright new voice in literary fiction.When Jane Douglas re... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Watching Women & Girls

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 31 min

    When you look at a woman, who do you see?“Every aspect of her body or personality was up for inspection: too big, too small, too available, too hidden, too much, not enough.”A wedding day brings back memories of sisterhood and betrayals; a motorway service station is the site of explosive violence, but also strange bonds; a trip home forces a reminder of a life-changing, lost friendship; a woman ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Above Suspicion

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    series Anna Travis

    Unabridged

    16 hours 18 min

    Rookie detective Anna Travis has been assigned to her first murder case - a series of killings that has shocked even the most hardened on the force. Over the past eight years there have been six victims - all women from similar backgrounds, all killed in an identical way. Then a seventh body is found, but this one doesn't fit the pattern.Anna is determined to earn the respect of her male ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Red Dahlia

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    series Anna Travis

    Unabridged

    15 hours 43 min

    Detective Anna Travis is investigating the brutal murder of a young woman whose body was discovered in the Thames, brutalised and severed in half, a red flower in her hair.With the case bearing an eerie resemblance to the famous unsolved murder case of Elizabeth Short - known as the Black Dahlia - media interest intensifies, and fears of a copycat take hold. But with almost no clues, the case is ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Backlash

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    series Anna Travis

    Unabridged

    15 hours 20 min

    When a new lead in a cold case comes to light, Detective Anna Travis faces the biggest challenge of her career. Five years ago, a teenage girl disappeared in broad daylight on a busy street and the mystery has haunted Anna's boss Langton, who led the original investigation, for years.With a confession to this murder and one more besides, Langton believes he finally has his man - but Anna isn't so ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    One Last Letter from Greece

    by Emma Cowell ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 14 min

    ⭐Featuring an audiobook exclusive Q&A between Emma Cowell and narrator Kristin Atherton⭐‘Compelling and tender, beautifully told by an exciting new voice’ Santa Montefiore‘A beauty’ Peter AndreThe breathtaking debut novel from Emma Cowell, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop and Karen Swan.Devastated by her mother’s death, Sophie longs to get away from an empty house full o... ... Read more

    $39.49 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Crampton Hodnet

    by Barbara Pym ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Audiobook 310 - Virago Modern Classics

    Unabridged

    7 hours 13 min

    INTRODUCED BY LOUIS DE BERNIERES'I'm a huge fan of Barbara Pym' RICHARD OSMAN'I'd sooner read a new Barbara Pym than a new Jane Austen' PHILIP LARKINFormidable Miss Doggett fills her life by giving tea parties for young academics and acting as watchdog for the morals of North Oxford. Anthea, her great-niece, is in love with a dashing undergraduate with political ambitions. Of this, Miss Doggett ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER