Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Mirror Man

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Seventeen-year-old Jenny is abducted in broad daylight and taken to a dilapidated, isolated house where she is chained and caged along with several other girls. Their captor is unpredictable, and as wily as he is cruel: he foils every one of their desperate attempts to escape . . . and once caught they rarely survive their punishment.Five years later, Jenny is found dead in a public park, and the ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Mirror Man

    The most chilling must-read thriller of 2022

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Narrated by Saul Reichlin ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 43 min

    IF YOU SEE HIS REFLECTION IT'S ALREADY TOO LATE . . .The gripping new crime novel from global thriller writing phenomenon, Lars Kepler.Seventeen-year-old Jenny is abducted in broad daylight and taken to a dilapidated, isolated house where she is chained and caged along with several other girls. Their captor is unpredictable, and as wily as he is cruel: he foils every one of their desperate ... Read more

    $68.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Lazarus (Joona Linna, Book 7)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Narrated by Saul Reichlin ...
    Audiobook 7 - Joona Linna

    Unabridged

    16 hours 30 min

    ‘It may take you a while to sleep after you finish it’ Daily ExpressThe most chilling and terrifying serial killer thriller of the year, from international bestseller Lars Kepler.Sweden’s most notorious serial killer.Jurek Walter was shot and killed years ago. The police moved on and managed to forget the darkness that had tainted their lives.Has come back from the dead.But no... ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Lazarus (Joona Linna, Book 7)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Book 7 - Joona Linna
    ‘It may take you a while to sleep after you finish it’ Daily ExpressThe most chilling and terrifying serial killer thriller of the year, from international bestseller Lars Kepler.Sweden’s most notorious serial killer.Jurek Walter was shot and killed years ago. The police moved on and managed to forget the darkness that had tainted their lives.Has come back from the dead.But no... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD $2.99 AUD

  • Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Book 6 - Joona Linna
    It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die…The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.There’s a face at the window.A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly – play him a nursery rhyme – make him pay.A killer ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Narrated by Saul Reichlin ...
    Audiobook 6 - Joona Linna

    Unabridged

    16 hours 53 min

    It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die…The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.There’s a face at the window.A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly – play him a nursery rhyme – make him pay.A killer ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stalker (Joona Linna, Book 5)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Book 5 - Joona Linna
    You thought you were alone. Think again.The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm’s National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don’t take it seriously … until she is found ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Stalker (Joona Linna, Book 5)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Narrated by Saul Reichlin ...
    Audiobook 5 - Joona Linna

    Unabridged

    19 hours 21 min

    You thought you were alone. Think again.The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm’s National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don’t take it seriously … until she is found ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stalker (free sampler)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    You thought you were alone. Think again.The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm’s National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don’t take it seriously … until she is found ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Book 4 - Joona Linna
    HE’LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.HE’S SWEDEN’S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.HE’LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.Mikael knows him as “the sandman”. Seven ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD $3.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

    by Lars Kepler ...
    Narrated by Saul Reichlin ...
    Audiobook 4 - Joona Linna

    Unabridged

    14 hours 33 min

    HE’LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.HE’S SWEDEN’S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.HE’LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.Mikael knows him as “the sandman”. Seven ... Read more

    $39.49 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3: The Hypnotist, The Nightmare, The Fire Witness

    by Lars Kepler ...
    The first three gripping thrillers in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.The HypnotistDetective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist ... Read more

    $20.49 AUD