Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “lisa berne

Skip side bar filters
  • The Laird Takes a Bride

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    series Penhallow Dynasty #2
    "A bright, intelligent, heart-tugging romance.” - KirkusLisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty series continues as a Highlander marries against his will—and discovers he may have found the perfect brideAlasdair Penhallow, laird of his clan and master of Castle Tadgh, is forced to end his carefree bachelorhood, thanks to an ancient decree that requires him to marry. But Alasdair’s search for a biddable ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Worst Duke in the World

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    series Penhallow Dynasty #5
    "Attention, Bridgerton fans: if you're ready to delve deeper into the world of historical romances,The Worst Duke in the World by Lisa Berne is a fun place to start." —Pop SugarA wayward duke must choose: will he be the bad hero in a love story gone awry, or the brave and clever hero who risks everything for true love? The acclaimed Penhallow Dynasty series continues in this fresh, fun, funny tale ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • You May Kiss the Bride

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    series Penhallow Dynasty #1
    Lisa Berne introduces you to the Penhallow Dynasty—men destined to marry, but hesitant to love.Wealthy and arrogant, Gabriel Penhallow knows it’s time to fulfill his dynastic duty. All he must do is follow “The Penhallow way”—find a biddable bride, produce an heir and a spare, and then live separate lives. It’s worked so well for generations, certainly one kiss with the delectable Livia Stuart isn ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Bride Takes a Groom

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    series Penhallow Dynasty #3
    Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . .Katherine Brooke may be a fabulously wealthy heiress, but she’s trapped, a pawn in her parents’ ruthless game to marry her into the nobility. Then Captain Hugo Penhallow—so charming, as handsome as a Greek god—comes into her life once more, ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Engaged to the Earl

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    series Penhallow Dynasty #4
    A spirited debutante--a brash adventurer--the perfect fiancé--and good intentions gone terribly, deliciously bad. The Penhallow Dynasty continues in this sparkling Regency romp!Christopher Beck came striding into a glamorous London drawing-room and can’t believe his eyes. The last time he’d seen Gwendolyn Penhallow, she was a dreamy, strong-willed girl with a wild imagination, and now she’s a ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Worst Duke in the World

    by Lisa Berne

    Narrated by Moira Quirk

    Unabridged

    12 hours 1 min

    "Attention, Bridgerton fans: if you're ready to delve deeper into the world of historical romances,The Worst Duke in the World by Lisa Berne is a fun place to start." —Pop SugarA wayward duke must choose: will he be the bad hero in a love story gone awry, or the brave and clever hero who risks everything for true love? The acclaimed Penhallow Dynasty series continues in this fresh, fun, funny tale ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Engaged to the Earl

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    Narrated by Moira Quirk

    series Penhallow Dynasty #4

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    A spirited debutante--a brash adventurer--the perfect fiancé--and good intentions gone terribly, deliciously bad. The Penhallow Dynasty continues in this sparkling Regency romp!Christopher Beck came striding into a glamorous London drawing-room and can’t believe his eyes. The last time he’d seen Gwendolyn Penhallow, she was a dreamy, strong-willed girl with a wild imagination, and now she’s a ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    You May Kiss the Bride

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    Narrated by Carolyn Morris

    series Penhallow Dynasty #1

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    In an unforgettable debut, Lisa Berne introduces you to the Penhallow Dynasty—men destined to marry, but hesitant to love.Wealthy and arrogant, Gabriel Penhallow knows it’s time to fulfill his dynastic duty. All he must do is follow “The Penhallow way”—find a biddable bride, produce an heir and a spare, and then live separate lives. It’s worked so well for generations, certainly one kiss with the ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Laird Takes a Bride

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    Narrated by Elle Newlands

    series Penhallow Dynasty #2

    Unabridged

    10 hours 48 min

    **Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty series continues as a Highlander marries against his will—**and discovers he may have found the perfect bride.Alasdair Penhallow, laird of his clan and master of Castle Tadgh, is forced to end his carefree bachelorhood, thanks to an ancient decree that requires him to marry. But Alasdair’s search for a biddable wife comes to a screeching halt when Fate serves up ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Bride Takes a Groom

    The Penhallow Dynasty

    by Lisa Berne

    Narrated by Moira Quirk

    Unabridged

    11 hours 36 min

    Lisa Berne’s Penhallow Dynasty continues with a pair of star-crossed childhood friends who meet again years later—and find love where they least expect it . . .Katherine Brooke may be a fabulously wealthy heiress, but she’s trapped, a pawn in her parents’ ruthless game to marry her into the nobility. Then Captain Hugo Penhallow—so charming, as handsome as a Greek god—comes into her life once more, ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Someday My Duke Will Come

    by Christina Britton

    series Isle of Synne #2
    A fake engagement becomes the real thing in this historical romance that New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes calls "first-rate Regency fun!" and is perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series!Lady Clara Ashford had no intention of ever getting married. A rogue took advantage of her innocence when she was young, and she’s spent her whole life trying to make sure no one finds out. ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Wild, Wild Rake

    The Cavensham Heiresses

    by Janna MacGregor

    Narrated by Tim Campbell

    series The Cavensham Heiresses #6

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    Wild, Wild Rake, the next sweeping, emotional, witty, and sharp romance in the Cavensham Heiresses series from beloved author Janna MacGregor.Her first marriage was an epic fail.Lady Avalon Warwyk never did love her husband. Arrogant, selfish, and cruel, it’s a blessing when she’s widowed and left to raise her son all by herself. Finally, Avalon can live freely and do the work she loves: helping ... Read more

    $24.63 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial