Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Lightning Bay

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    After the turmoil of a broken engagement, all Neva Landry wants is to make a success of her Friday Harbor alpaca farm. But when her ex-fiance Zachary Logan is injured in a lightning strike, she offers to take care of him while he recuperates. Soon Neva discovers that Zach has become an enigmatic stranger who now poses a greater threat to her heart than ever before. Is Zach really the same man, or ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Devil in Disguise

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Narrated by Mary Jane Wells ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a widowed lady and a Scot on the run. Perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' SARAH MACLEANLady Merritt Sterling, a strong-willed young widow who's running her late husband's shipping company, knows London society is dying to catch her in a scandal. So ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Devil in Disguise

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a widowed lady and a Scot on the run. Perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' SARAH MACLEANLady Merritt Sterling, a strong-willed young widow who's running her late husband's shipping company, knows London society is dying to catch her in a scandal. So ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Secrets of a Summer Night

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 1 - Wallflowers
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Devil in Disguise, the first book in her beloved Wallflowers series.The Wallflowers: four young ladies at the side of the ballroom make a pact to help each other find husbands . . . no matter what it takes.Proud and beautiful Annabelle Peyton could have her pick of suitors—if only she had a dowry. Her family is on the brink of disaster, and the only ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Chasing Cassandra

    an irresistible new historical romance and New York Times bestseller

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 6 - The Ravenels
    A New York Times bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the next dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanEverything has a price . . .Railway magnate Tom Severin is wealthy and powerful enough to satisfy any desire as soon as it a... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Devil's Daughter

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 5 - The Ravenels
    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers a scintillating tale of a beautiful young widow who finds passion with the one man she shouldn't . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanAlthough beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he's a mean, rotten bully ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Hello Stranger

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 4 - The Ravenels
    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers a scintillating tale of an unconventional beauty who finds passion with the spy who can't resist her - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanA woman who defies her time . . .Dr. Garrett Gibson, the only female physician in England, is as daring and independent as any man - why ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Devil in Spring

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 3 - The Ravenels
    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers the unforgettable tale of a strong-willed beauty who encounters her match in one of London's most notorious-yet irresistible-rakes . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanAn eccentric wallflower . . .Most debutantes dream of finding a husband. Lady Pandora Ravenel has ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Marrying Winterborne

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 2 - The Ravenels
    WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARDNew York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the second dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. In her stunning novel, one of the realm's most powerful men meets his match - in his lovely, innocent new wife.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanA ruthles... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Cold-Hearted Rake

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 1 - The Ravenels
    'I'm just so excited for everyone to discover Cold-Hearted Rake, and for me to read the rest of the Ravenel series!' Sarah MacLeanA twist of fate . . .Devon Ravenel, London's most wickedly charming rake, has just inherited an earldom. But his powerful new rank in society comes with unwanted responsibilities, and more than a few surprises. His estate is saddled with debt, and the late earl's three ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Brown-Eyed Girl

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 4 - Travis
    The Travis series concludes with the fourth installment from award-wining author Lisa Kleypas.Wedding planner Avery Crosslin may be a rising star in Houston society, but she doesn't believe in love-at least not for herself. When she meets wealthy bachelor Joe Travis and mistakes him for a wedding photographer, she has no intention of letting him sweep her off her feet. But Joe is a man who goes ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Crystal Cove

    Number 4 in series

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 4 - Friday Harbor
    Justine Hoffman has made a safe and comfortable life for herself on the island of Friday Harbour but there is still something missing. Love. And after years of waiting and dreaming, she is willing to do whatever it takes to change her destiny.But when Justine discovers that someone cast a spell on her when she was born, with the result that she will never find her soul mate, she is determined to ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD