Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 14 results for “lucy foley

Skip side bar filters
  • The Hunting Party

    by Lucy Foley

    *The new No.1 bestselling thriller from Lucy Foley – THE GUEST LIST – is available to buy now**The Sunday Times No.1 bestseller*NEW YEAR. OLD FRIENDS.IT’S A PARTY TO DIE FOR…New Year, the Loch Corrin Estate: in a remote hunting lodge, deep in the Scottish wilderness, old friends gather.The beautiful oneThe golden coupleThe volatile oneThe new parentsThe quiet one<b... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Guest List

    by Lucy Foley

    Narrated by Olivia Dowd and 5 more

    Unabridged

    9 hours 54 min

    The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller*One of The Times and Sunday Times Crime Books of the Year**Goodreads Choice Awards winner for Crime & Mystery 2020**Shortlisted for the Irish Book Awards Crime Fiction Book of the Year**A Reese's Book Club pick for 2020**Longlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger Award*‘Lucy Foley is really very clever’ Anthony Horowitz‘Thrilling’ ... ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Invitation

    by Lucy Foley

    ‘The perfect summer read… Gorgeously compelling’ Good Housekeeping‘Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past . . . richly drawn and compelling’ Rosanna LeyIt’s 1951. In Europe’s post-war wreckage, the glittering Italian Riviera draws an eclectic cast of characters; lured by the glamour but seeking an escape.Amongst them, two outcasts: Hal, an English journalist who’s living on his ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Guest List

    by Lucy Foley

    The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller Don’t miss Lucy’s other No.1 bestselling murder mystery, The Hunting Party – everyone’s invited, everyone’s a suspect…*One of The Times and Sunday Times Crime Books of the Year**Goodreads Choice Awards winner for Crime & Mystery 2020**A Reese's Book Club pick for 2020*A gripping, twisty murder mystery thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Hunting Party< ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Book of Lost and Found: Sweeping, captivating, perfect summer reading

    by Lucy Foley

    Sweeping, escapist and heartrending – the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.LONDON, 1986: Bequeathed an old portrait by her grandmother, Kate Darling begins to unpick the tapestry of her family’s secret history in a journey that takes her to Corsica, Paris and back to the heady days of the Roaring Twenties where it all began.PARIS, 1939: Alice Eversley and Thomas Stafford ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Last Letter from Istanbul

    by Lucy Foley

    *Also look out for Lucy Foley’s Sunday Times bestselling crime debut, THE HUNTING PARTY, available to buy now.*‘This will sweep you away for the summer. Lucy Foley blends a rich history, haunting secrets and a timeless love story’ Santa Montefiore, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Deverill seriesISTANBUL, 1921Before the Occupation, Nur’s city was a tapestry of treasures: the Grand Bazaar ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Last Letter from Istanbul

    by Lucy Foley

    Narrated by Emma Gregory

    Unabridged

    10 hours 34 min

    ‘This will sweep you away for the summer. Lucy Foley blends a rich history, haunting secrets and a timeless love story’ Santa Montefiore, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Deverill series1921Each day Nur gazes across the waters of the Bosphorus to her childhood home, a grand white house, nestled on the opposite bank. Memories float on the breeze – the fragrance of the fig trees, the saffron ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Book of Lost and Found

    by Lucy Foley

    Narrated by Jessica Ball

    Unabridged

    12 hours 10 min

    In many ways, my life has been rather like a record of the lost and found. Perhaps all lives are like that.It’s when life started in earnestHERTFORDSHIRE, 1928The paths of Tom and Alice collide against a haze of youthful, carefree exuberance. And so begins a love story that finds its feet by a lake one silvery moonlit evening . . .It’s when there were no happy endingsPARIS, 1939Alice is living in ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Hunting Party

    by Lucy Foley

    Narrated by Cathleen McCarron and 4 more

    Unabridged

    10 hours 4 min

    *The Sunday Times No.1 bestseller*EVERYONE’S INVITED.EVERYONE’S A SUSPECT.AND EVERYONE’S TALKING ABOUT IT.‘Ripping, riveting’ A. J. Finn‘Clever, twisty and sleek’ Daily Mail‘Unputdownable’ John Boyne‘Foley is superb’ The Times‘Chilling’ Adele Parks... ... Read more

    $32.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Invitation

    by Lucy Foley

    Narrated by Emma Gregory

    Unabridged

    11 hours 28 min

    ‘The perfect summer read… Gorgeously compelling’ Good Housekeeping‘Film crew, Italian Riviera, 1950s. What part of that does not appeal?’ RedRome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she’s a point of light. They’re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life.Stella ... Read more

    $39.49 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Clarissa, or The History of a Young Lady, Volume 2

    by Samuel Richardson

    Narrated by Lucy Scott and 9 more

    Unabridged

    34 hours 32 min

    A milestone in the history of the novel, Samuel Richardson's epistolary and elaborate Clarissa follows the life of a chaste young woman desperate to protect her virtue. When beautiful Clarissa Harlowe is forced to marry the rich but repulsive Mr Solmes, she refuses, much to her family's chagrin. She escapes their persecution with the help of Mr Lovelace, a dashing and seductive rake, but soon ... Read more

    $115.20 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    No Name

    by Wilkie Collins

    Narrated by Nicholas Boulton and 5 more

    Unabridged

    27 hours 21 min

    Magdalen and Norah Vanstone have known only comfort and affluence for their entire lives. Orphaned suddenly following the unexpected deaths of their parents, the illegitimate sisters find themselves flung into the other extreme of living: their father had neglected to amend his will following their parents' recent marriage, leaving them with nothing, and their bitter, estranged uncle, the legal ... Read more

    $96.77 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial