Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Tall, Dark & Hungry

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by TBD ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Tall, Dark & Hungry has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Love Bites

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by TBD ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Book two the nationally bestselling Argeneau Vampire series, where true love is good from the first bite to the last! ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Single White Vampire

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by TBD ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Single White Vampire has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • In Her Highlander's Bed

    A Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Book 11 - Highland Brides
    For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird’s swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn’t need was a thief running away with ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    In Her Highlander's Bed

    A Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by TBD ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird’s swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn’t need was a thief running away with ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • After the Bite

    Book Thirty-Five

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    The Argeneaus are back! New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with another sexy, passion-filled romance about everyone's favourite vampires.Immortal Enforcer Valerian just wants to relax. His last assignment had been more grueling than he'd care to admit, and golf has always helped him unwind. If golf course owner Natalie thinks it's a little odd for him to tee off at sunset every ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Immortal Rising

    Book Thirty-Four

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Filled with love, passion, and adventure, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with another sexy romance.Stephanie McGill was turned when she was just a teenager. Worse, her abilities are unlike any other immortal. Now thirteen years later, with the help of her adopted Argeneau family, Steph has carved out a new - if lonely - life. Until a new neighbour arrives . . .Thorne is ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Eternal Lover

    Paranormal romance fans rejoice! The sexy Scottish vampires of Eternal Lover by New York Times bestselling authors Lynsay Sands, Hannah Howell and Richelle Mead return in this reissued classic with a brand new, never before published story from rising paranormal romance star Saranna DeWylde!Theirs is a world of ancient desires and forbidden pleasures. They are men of mystery and women of seduction ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Eternal Lover

    Unabridged

    13 hours 51 min

    Theirs is a world of ancient desires and forbidden pleasures. They are men of mystery and women of seduction, wild creatures with the power to entrance and enchant, tease and tantalize. Enter their secret world, if you dare . . . The Yearning by Hannah Howell: Alpin has lived for centuries with a lust that can never be quenched with mere physical pleasure. And then he meets Sophie, whose own ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Highland Wolf

    Highland Brides

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by William Macleod ...
    Audiobook 10 - Highland Brides

    Unabridged

    10 hours 29 min

    New York Times Bestselling Author Lynsay Sands delivers another sexy historical romance set in the wilds of the HighlandsIn all her daydreams about her wedding day, Lady Claray MacFarlane never once imagined being dragged to the altar by her greedy uncle and forced to marry a man she didn’t know. But that’s what happened, or would have, had a Highland warrior not snatched her up at the last minute ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Highland Wolf

    Highland Brides

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Book 10 - Highland Brides
    New York Times Bestselling Author Lynsay Sands delivers another sexy historical romance set in the wilds of the HighlandsIn all her daydreams about her wedding day, Lady Claray MacFarlane never once imagined being dragged to the altar by her greedy uncle and forced to marry a man she didn’t know. But that’s what happened, or would have, had a Highland warrior not snatched her up at the last minute ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Highland Thirst

    Narrated by Marguerite Vine ...
    Audiobook 4 - McNachton Vampires

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    New York Times bestselling authors Hannah Howell and Lynsay Sands combine talents in this thrilling historical romance. Set in the rugged Scottish Highlands, here is the spellbinding tale of two men destined to live by night with a hunger only the blood of Outsiders can quench-and a passion only two extraordinary women can satisfy . . . Cousins Heming MacNachton and Tearlach MacAdie are bound by ... Read more

    $58.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial