Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 19 results for “marina adair

Skip side bar filters
  • A Taste of Sugar

    by Marina Adair

    series Sugar, Georgia #3
    From the author of the nationally bestselling St. Helena Vineyard series and the Heroes of St. Helena series comes a sexy new book from Marina Adair set in Sugar, Georgia...A blast from her past . . .Charlotte Holden, Sugar's favorite pediatrician, knows better than anyone that love only leads to heartbreak. Instead, she's focused on creating the Grow Clinic, an outpatient center for children. All ... Read more

    $1.99 AUD

  • Summer Lovin' Box Set

    A Beach Reads Collection

    by Marina Adair and 4 more

    Kick off your flip-flops and savor this fun-loving box set filled with hot summer nights and sunny, sandy days!Last Kiss of Summer by Marina AdairKennedy Sinclair, pie shop and orchard owner extraordinaire, is all that stands between Luke Callahan and the success of his hard cider business. But when the negotiations start heating up, will they lose their hearts? Or seal the deal?Burning Moon by Jo ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Hopeless Romantic

    A Beautifully Written and Entertaining Romantic Comedy

    by Marina Adair

    series When in Rome #2
    “Adair just keeps getting better!”—Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author“Lighthearted and humorous…a sweet, satisfying romance.”—Publishers WeeklyA Goodreads Most Anticipated Romance of JanuaryAn Amazon Book Review Highly Anticipated Romantic Comedy & Best of the Month SelectionAn Apple Books Best of the Month Selection</strong... ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy

    Three Charming Christmas Cowboy Romance Stories

    by Diana Palmer and 2 more

    **New York Times BestsellerPublishers Weekly BestsellerFans of Jill Shalvis, Linda Lael Miller, and Maisey Yates won’t want to miss these delightful Christmas love stories filled with humor and heart. Plenty of cowboy kisses under the mistletoe are the perfect escape this holiday season!**MISTLETOE COWBOY * Diana PalmerHorse whisperer Parker doesn't drink, smoke, or gamble, and he doesn't have ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Sugar's Twice as Sweet

    Sugar, Georgia: Book 1

    by Marina Adair

    series Sugar, Georgia #1
    From the author of the nationally bestselling St. Helena Vineyard series and the Heroes of St. Helena series comes the sexy first book from Marina Adair set in Sugar, Georgia?Ķ"Marina Adair writes with heart and sizzling heat. Sugar's Twice As Sweet will charm you!" -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author"A can't miss read with small town sweetness, endearing characters and a unique ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED

    A Perfect RomCom Beach Read

    by Marina Adair

    series When in Rome #1
    **Amazon Best Romance of the MonthPublishers Marketplace BuzzBooks: ROMANCE 2020-2021 pickFresh Fiction Fresh Pick“Fun, flirty, and fresh!”—Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author**A witty, sexy, and charming story from the New York Times bestselling author of the St. Helena Vineyard series that fans of Emily Henry, Jen DeLuca, and Kate Clayborn will adore.Growing up the lone Asian in ... ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Sugar on Top

    by Marina Adair

    series Sugar, Georgia #2
    "Marina Adair writes with heart and sizzling heat." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author on Sugar's Twice as SweetShe's sassy and sweetThe last thing Glory Mann wants is to become chairman of the Miss Peach Pageant in Sugar, Georgia. Spending months hearing nothing but the clinking of pearls and judgment? No thank you! But when Glory is forced to take the rap for a scandal she didn't ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Feels Like the First Time

    by Marina Adair

    series Destiny Bay #2
    What's wrong with a little white lie?There are a lot of things Ali Marshal doesn't do: pink anything, a day without chocolate, and Hawk, her sister's ex-husband. Sure, he's a sexy former NHL star who can make her pulse pound with just a wink. But he belonged to Bridget first. And no matter how long she's had a crush on him, how great he's always been to her dad, or that her sister is engaged to ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • LAST KISS OF SUMMER

    by Marina Adair

    series Destiny Bay #1
    He's one bad apple she just can't resist . . .Kennedy Sinclair never dreamed she'd own a pie shop and an orchard in a small town like Destiny Bay. But nestled between the mountains and the Pacific Ocean, it's the perfect place to cross something off her "Life's short so eat the icing first" list and start her life over from scratch. Her shop, Sweetie Pies, is famous for its hot, flaky apple ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Tucker's Crossing

    by Marina Adair

    series Sweet Plains, TX #1
    Sweet Plains, Texas, wasn't so sweet to Cody, Noah, and Beau Tucker. But now the Tucker boys are men, ready to take on the questions that have haunted them since they left home. . .Cody Tucker shook the dust of his two-bit hometown off his boots ten years ago--right about the time his college sweetheart, Shelby Lynn Harris, married his so-called best friend. But when his dad dies, Cody finds ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD

  • Blame It on the Mistletoe

    by Marina Adair

    *Previously appeared in the anthology Christmas Kisses with My CowboyFor one lonesome cowboy, an icy cold Christmas back at the ranch brings the coziest kind of trouble . . .To claim his slice of the family ranch, Texas Ranger Noah is forced back to Tucker’s Crossing. All he expects to find is a tractor load of painful memories—until a holiday storm, a power outage—and perhaps the magic of ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • The Café between Pumpkin and Pie

    by Kate Angell and 2 more

    In Moonbright, Maine, there’s a pumpkin on every porch, fresh brewed apple cider in every cup—and the sweetest sorcery in the air . . .Before, after, and even during the excitement of the annual Halloween parade, gathering at the Corner Café is a beloved Moonbright tradition. Costumed revelers of all kinds come for the famous whoopie pies, the heartfelt hospitality, and the chance to hear the town ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD