Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 41 results for “roni loren

Skip side bar filters
  • Off the Clock

    by Roni Loren

    The first in the new PLEASURE PRINCIPLE series from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authorOvertime has never felt so good…Marin Rush loves studying sex. Doing it? That’s another story. In the research lab, Marin’s lack of practical knowledge didn’t matter, but now that she’s landed a job at The Grove, a high-end, experimental sex therapy institute, she can’t ignore the fact that the person most in ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Nothing Between Us (Loving on the Edge, Book 6)

    by Roni Loren

    series Loving on the Edge #6
    A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Unlike the heroine of her popular thriller series, Georgia Delaune can't afford to take risks or push sexual boundaries–unless you count spying through her neighbor's bedroom window, and never missing a single move he makes.Colby Wilkes is more than willing to put on a show for the alluring woman next door. But his dominant side ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Loving You Easy (Loving on the Edge, Book 8)

    by Roni Loren

    series Loving on the Edge #8
    A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.The latest instalment in Roni Loren’s seductive Loving on the Edge series. ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Break Me Down (A Novella)

    by Roni Loren

    The New York Times bestselling author invites you to discover the thrill of control as one couple wrestles for power in and out of the bedroom… A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Samantha Dunbar needs to forget Gibson Andrews. When he trained her to be a domme, she experienced just how hot things could get with the sexy executive. She was ready to hand him ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1)

    by Roni Loren

    series Loving on the Edge #1
    Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees…Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Yours All Along

    by Roni Loren

    series A Loving on the Edge Novel
    The new Loving on the Edge romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Nothing Between Us turns on the heat between two men who wonder how much they’re willing to risk in the name of love.Four years after an accident tore their friendship apart, Hunter and Devon are living separate lives. Hunter is now the all-America hero—a congressman’s son and a pro pitcher in Houston preparing to ... Read more

    $5.27 AUD

  • Nice Girls Don't Ride

    by Roni Loren

    In this erotically charged novella by the New York Times bestselling author of Call on Me, Nothing Between Us, and Not Until You two strangers take an asphalt-burning ride into the wildest night of their lives…Natalie Bourne thinks she has the perfect night planned for her twenty-first birthday. But when her car breaks down and her boyfriend bails on her, she’s left stranded in an auto shop ... Read more

    $3.86 AUD

  • Wanderlust

    by Roni Loren

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Loving on the Edge series and Off the Clock, a story of sex, love, rock & roll, and a reporter who’s about to learn a new meaning for staying on top of her assignment...Restaurant critic Aubrey Bordelon is never at a loss for words to describe her meals in the fancy restaurants of New Orleans. But after her magazine’s high-profile music reporter ... Read more

    $8.79 AUD

  • By the Hour

    The Pleasure Principle Series, #2

    by Roni Loren

    series The Pleasure Principle Series #2
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Off the Clock comes a story of love, hate, and the fire that ignites when the two collide...Dr. Elle McCray has a plan. Work hard. Be the best. And do it alone. After her ex-husband’s betrayal, she’s learned being feared is a hell of a lot easier than being humiliated. So when trouble personified, Lane Cannon, dares to flirt with her, she shuts him ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Fifty First Times

    A New Adult Anthology

    by Julie Cross and 18 more

    For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories … fifty unforgettable experiences. Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first … everythings. All compiled by Julie Cross.With stories from Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn, Sophia Bleu, Lisa Desrochers, Cole Gibsen, A. L. Jackson, Sophie Jordan, Melissa Landers, Lauren Layne, Roni Loren, Molly McAdams, Myra McEntire, ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • The One for You

    by Roni Loren

    series The Ones Who Got Away #4
    "Extraordinary."—Kirkus STARRED Review for The One You Can't ForgetThe highly-anticipated fourth book in Roni Loren's unforgettable The Ones Who Got Away series.She got a second chance at life.Will she take a second chance at love?Kincaid Breslin wasn't supposed to survive that fateful night at Long Acre when so many died, including her boyfriend—but survive she did. She doesn't know why she got ... Read more

    $10.88 AUD

  • Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2)

    by Roni Loren

    series Loving on the Edge #2
    The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this Loving On The Edge novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of GreyWill she run from the past - or is it time to take control?After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiancé. So what if it’s a marriage of convenience? She knew the deal.With her ticket to ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD