Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Don't Back Down

    by Sharon Sala ...
    The first in a riveting and pulse-pounding new romantic suspense series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala.Army veteran Cameron Pope arrives back in Jubilee, Kentucky, for the first time in years. He barely has time to catch his breath when he becomes embroiled in a race of life or death for his little niece and a deadly hunt for the human traffickers who are ... Read more

    $10.88 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Next Best Day

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Beloved and bestselling author Sharon Sala brings you a brand-new contemporary romance filled with second chances, new beginnings, and a Southern small town you won't want to leave.Fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs will love this new story filled with:A fresh start for a young teacher to build the life she's dreamt ofA second chance at romance for a single dadThe warm and uplifting small ... Read more

    $10.88 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Next Best Day

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Narrated by Amy Rubinate ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 30 min

    Beloved and bestselling author Sharon Sala brings you a brand-new contemporary romance filled with second chances, new beginnings, and a Southern small town you won't want to leave. Fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs will love this new story filled with: - A fresh start for a young teacher to build the life she's dreamt of - A second chance at romance for a single dad - The warm and uplifting ... Read more

    $36.66 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • To Protect His Own/Gentle Persuasion/A Threat to His Family

    **The higher the stakes…**the greater the costHard-edged Detective Cole Brownfield was wary the minute Debbie Randall walked back into his life. He’d faced stakeouts and drug busts without fear, yet this woman had single-handedly sent him running for cover. But when Debbie was caught in the crossfire of his dangerous job, his worst fears were realised, and he’d do anything to keep this woman safe ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Miracle Man

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Book 7 - Romantic Traditions
    Get swept up in this classic romance story from New York Times bestselling author Sharon Sala.More than anything, Antonette Hatfield wanted a baby. But she'd long since given up on Mr Right. He simply didn't exist. So rather than marry a good man, Toni planned to bear a good man's child. No strings attached. Then he washed ashore - the nameless answer to her every prayer...US Marshal Lane Monday ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Mission - Irresistible & Kade

    Book 1 - A Year of Loving Dangerously
    A dangerous allianceAgent Alicia Corbin has her toughest assignment yet: persuade SPEAR operative East Kirby to return to the field as her partner in order to help catch a traitor. Getting emotionally involved with the sexy loner was not part of her plan — until East invaded her heart! Now Alicia is determined to make her mission a success…and East a partner for life.Includes the story Kade by USA ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Best of Me

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Narrated by Amy Rubinate ...
    Audiobook 13 - Blessings, Georgia

    Unabridged

    4 hours 26 min

    Take a trip to Blessings, Georgia, where bestselling author Sharon Sala welcomes you with a touching small-town romance: - An orphaned little girl who desperately needs a new home - A couple ready to welcome her with open arms - Friendly neighbors who are always there for each other - A Southern small town where great things happen to good people Ruby Butterman and her husband, Peanut, cannot have ... Read more

    $29.33 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Best of Me

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Book 13 - Blessings, Georgia
    "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."—DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times bestselling authorThere's never a dull moment in Blessings, Georgia:An orphaned little girl desperately needs a new homeAn eager couple is ready to welcome her with open armsFriendly neighbors are always there for each otherIn this southern small town, good thi. ... Read more

    $10.22 AUD

  • The Justice Way Complete Collection/Ryder's Wife/Roman's Heart/Royal's Child

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Book 1 - The Justice Way
    The Justice Way: Brothers Ryder, Roman and Royal. They would do anything for each other and for the women they love. Revisit this fan-favourite series from New York Times best-selling author Sharon Sala, now together in one complete box set!Ryder’s WifeWhen a desperate woman pleaded for a husband — for one year only — he was the only man brave enough to take her on. But was he about to lose his ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD $3.99 AUD

  • Annie and the Outlaw/Annie and the Outlaw/Her Cowboy Distrac

    Book 4 - The Wild West
    Revisit a fan-favourite romance from New York Times best-selling author Sharon Sala, originally published in 1994Harley-riding hellion Gabriel Donner had broken every rule, sinning enough for at least two lifetimes. It would take just as long to right all his wrongs and earn his way to heaven, but his time is running out. Then Gabriel rides to the rescue of an old-fashioned damsel in distress. ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • King's Ransom/King's Ransom/Nate

    Lives — and hearts — in perilJesse LeBeau had fought off an attacker with his own knife, but the terrifying memory remains. Then she looks up from her hospital bed and sees the handsome cowboy who’d always been like a brother to her. King McCandless is determined to bring Jesse back to Oklahoma and protect her from the threat of another attack. But can Jesse stay when now her heart is in danger ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Broke-Ass Women's Club

    by Sharon Sala ...
    Four newly widowed women face the shock of their lives in this novel from a New York Times–bestselling “consummate storyteller” (Debbie Macomber).David Logan is a con man with four wives he plays like a deck of cards—until a car accident deals him a dead man’s hand.Now the women he lied to—who thought they were happily settled down with the man of their dreams—have their lives turned upside down ... Read more

    $11.76 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus