Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Wakers

    series The Side-Step Trilogy #1

    Unabridged

    11 hours 23 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Enders Game comes a brand-new series following a teen who wakes up on an abandoned Earth to discover that he’s a clone!Laz is a side-stepper: a teen with the incredible power to jump his consciousness to alternate versions of himself in parallel worlds. All his life, there was no mistake that a little side-stepping couldn’t fix.Until Laz wakes up one ... Read more

    $34.37 AUD $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite

    series Squish #3

    Unabridged

    29 min

    Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.School's out! Everyone's favorite amoeba is headed to summer camp! But instead of ... Read more

    $7.49 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Squish Audio Collection: 1-4

    Super Amoeba; Brave New Pond; The Power of the Parasite; Captain Disaster

    series Squish

    Unabridged

    1 hour 48 min

    Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!Squish #1: Super AmoebaIt's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a school day). Inspired by his favorite comic book hero, SUPER AMOEBA!, Squish has to navigate school (bullies! detention! Principal ... Read more

    $29.95 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Dunsany Mythos

    The Gods of Pegāna and Time and the Gods

    by Lord Dunsany ...
    Narrated by Stefan Rudnicki ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 19 min

    Created by Skyboat Media for Blackstone Publishing, The Dunsany Mythos features the complete contents of The Gods of Pegāna and Time and the Gods in a single audiobook edition.“In the mists before THE BEGINNING, Fate and Chance cast lots to decide whose the Game should be; and he that won strode through the mists to MANA-YOOD-SUSHAI and said: ‘Now make gods for Me, for I have won the cast and the ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Music, Magic, Muses, and Madness

    The Tales of E. T. A. Hoffmann

    Unabridged

    8 hours 5 min

    “Don’t you too believe, kindly reader, that the sparks which fall into our hearts from the higher regions of Love are first made visible to us in the hours of hopeless pain? And so it is with the doubts that storm the artist’s mind. He sees the Ideal and feels how impotent are his efforts to reach it; it will flee before him, he thinks, always unattainable. But then again he is once more animated ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Uranus

    Narrated by Stefan Rudnicki ...
    series The Outer Planets Trilogy #1

    Unabridged

    8 hours 50 min

    Ben Bova, author of Earth, continues his exploration of the future of a human-settled Solar System with the science fiction action adventure Uranus.On a privately financed orbital habitat above the planet Uranus, political idealism conflicts with pragmatic—and illegal—methods of financing. Add a scientist who has funding to launch a probe deep into Uranus’s ocean depths to search for signs of life ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Sundering

    series The Dread Empire's Fall Trilogy #2

    Unabridged

    14 hours 40 min

    “Space opera the way it ought to be…Bujold and Weber, bend the knee; interstellar adventure has a new king, and his name is Walter Jon Williams.” —George R. R. MartinFollowing The Praxis, Walter Jon Williams’s critically acclaimed mix of space opera and military science fiction, the conflict grows for the fate of humanity … and the universe.The Dread Empire of the Shaa is no more, following the ... Read more

    $34.37 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Daggers Drawn

    Unabridged

    11 hours 30 min

    Edgy, twisted, and disturbing, the first Crime Writers’ Association Daggers Award retrospective anthology features bestselling authors Ian Rankin, Jeffery Deaver, John Connolly, Denise Mina, John Harvey, and more.Keep your secrets close and your daggers drawn.This first retrospective of the CWA’s Dagger Award winners brings together some of the greatest names in crime fiction to deliver a ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Denser Plane

    series The Silvarian Trilogy #3

    Unabridged

    16 hours 6 min

    Kidnapped in space …Silvariah and Walter’s little girl is in danger, and facing the tyrant, Penn, is the only recourse left. In a brazen act of desperation, they travel to the Moon, convinced it holds the secret to his nefarious empire.They know Penn is baiting them.They go anyway.When Scarlet disappears, they face off against their enemy with all their wits and strength, hoping it will be enough. ... Read more

    $37.37 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Valley of Ghosts

    Unabridged

    7 hours 7 min

    A murder is committed among the rich of a small town, and all the evidence seems to point to a beautiful young woman …“There is something—evil about it. Queer word for me to use, Macleod, eh? They touch your elbow as you walk—ghosts! That’s how I’ve named it the Valley of Ghosts … Macleod, go and stay a day or so in Beverley Green and smell it yourself—something brooding …”The seemingly peaceful, ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    In Desert & Wilderness

    Unabridged

    13 hours 10 min

    In the 1880s, Stanislas (Stas) Tarkowski, a fourteen-year-old Polish boy, and Nell Rawlinson, an eight-year-old English girl, live in Port Said, Egypt, while their widowed fathers work as engineers on the Suez Canal. When their fathers are away, Stas and Nell are kidnapped by Arabs as part of a rebellion against British rule.Once captured, the children are forced to travel through the Sahara ... Read more

    $34.37 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Damocles Agenda

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    CIVILIZATION HAS AN OFF SWITCH…The Russians call it Lunnaya Pesnya. Moon Song. They bring the device aboard the International Space Station disguised as an experimental electromagnetic propulsion system. Just a harmless EmDrive prototype, ferried into space for testing in microgravity. But the device is not what it appears to be and it’s far from harmless.When military cosmonauts hijack the ISS, ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial