Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “steve moretti

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Music is Not Bound by Time

    Time travel powered by music

    by Steve Moretti

    series Song for a Lost Kingdom #2

    Unabridged

    10 hours 53 min

    Crushed with the rejection of joining a world-renowned orchestra, a modern-day cellist finds new hope in an unexpected summons to Scotland. Adeena’s dying grandmother has a gift for her; a lost music score that Adeena performs on the oldest surviving cello ever made in the United Kingdom.As she plays… time transforms.A connection is made through the music to Katharine, another young cellist and ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Love Never Surrenders

    Time travel powered by music

    by Steve Moretti

    Narrated by Tom McLean and 2 more

    series Song for a Lost Kingdom #3

    Unabridged

    14 hours 43 min

    Adeena Stuart is cellist in 2019 who finds herself living the life of another woman in 1746 Scotland, fighting to save a doomed man – the father of the woman's unborn child. Adeena is an alluring musician driven to compose and perform.But it’s not until she somehow becomes Katharine, an 18th century cellist and composer herself, that the music inside both women finds its timeless perfection.Their ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Song for a Lost Kingdom, The Prequel

    A kingdom is lost, a song is born

    by Steve Moretti

    series Song for a Lost Kingdom #0
    The Prequel to a time-travel historical fantasy series powered by a mysterious 18th century cello that bridges the divide of time between two passionate women who live for their music and find their lives and loves forever intertwined.A kingdom is lost. A song is born.When the Union with England is accepted by the Scottish Parliament on 16 January 1707, many swear they will never accept the loss ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Kingdom is Lost, A Song is Born

    Song for a Lost Kingdom, The Prequel

    by Steve Moretti

    Narrated by Bethany Mason and 1 more

    series Song for a Lost Kingdom #1

    Unabridged

    1 hour 5 min

    The Prequel to a time-travel historical fantasy series powered by a mysterious 18th century cello that bridges the divide of time between two passionate women who live for their music and find their lives and loves forever intertwined.A kingdom is lost. A song is born.When the Union with England is accepted by the Scottish Parliament on 16 January 1707, many swear they will never accept the loss ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    The Bastard Prince

    by Patty Jansen

    Narrated by Genevieve Lerner

    series Dragonspeaker Chronicles #1

    Unabridged

    7 hours 52 min

    She has a dragon, and she’s not afraid to use it.Nellie Dreessen is a kitchen maid in the palace of Regent Bernard of Saardam. She has worked for two kings and two regents, has seen two royal families murdered through magic, has seen ghosts and demons, and kept her head down like a good girl.On her fiftieth birthday, she receives her late father’s diary, which describes a magical item that is so ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Janusite Trilogy

    Undercover Elementals, Books 1-3

    by Anna Durand

    Narrated by Mary Ann Weathers

    series Undercover Elementals

    Unabridged

    32 hours 3 min

    She wields the powers of a god, but she's only human.Lindsey Porter led a mundane life, refusing to believe in the paranormal, until the day one man shattered all her preconceptions. The sylph Nevan tempts her like no one else — and forces her to see the supernatural all around her. Accepting her destiny as the Janusite, the one mortal gifted with the powers of the Roman god Janus, proves even ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Shadow Blessed

    by D.K. Holmberg

    Narrated by Emily Sutton-Smith

    series The Shadow Accords #01

    Unabridged

    6 hours 47 min

    The A'ras of Nyaesh have a terrifying reputation: skilled swordsmen, owners of powerful magic, and ruthless killers. When they kill her parents, Carth discovers her parents had trained her for magic she never knew she possessed. She must use the skills they taught to stay alive, discover a way to find answers, and avenge them if she can. Only the discovery of a greater threat than the A'ras forces ... Read more

    $1.52 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Blood Brothers

    Austin Conrad Thriller #1

    by Dusty Sharp

    Narrated by Craig A. Hart

    series Austin Conrad #1

    Unabridged

    2 hours 21 min

    A hardened criminal. A gut-wrenching revelation. Loyalty, brotherhood, and honor will be tested to the breaking point.A decorated war hero turned jaded enforcer for a ruthless outlaw motorcycle club, Austin Conrad is a man with a checkered past and a conflicted conscience. Now, the honor he once had is rekindled with a devastating discovery about the club that was his legacy, and the men he once ... Read more

    $1.52 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Good Knight (A Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mystery)

    by Sarah Woodbury

    Narrated by Laurel Schroeder

    series The Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mysteries #1

    Unabridged

    8 hours 14 min

    Join Gareth & Gwen in their first mystery together ... murder, intrigue, and romance in medieval Wales!Five years after Gareth walked away from Gwen in disgrace, she encounters him in the aftermath of an ambush, standing over the body of a murdered king. Although it isn't exactly the reunion Gwen had dreamed of, she and Gareth join forces against the treachery and intrigue rife within the court of ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Deceptive Cadence

    The Conor McBride Series, Book 1

    by Kathryn Guare

    Narrated by Wayne Farrell

    series The Conor McBride Series #01

    Unabridged

    11 hours 12 min

    Book 1 in the Action-Packed Conor McBride Series!Conor McBride. A man with deadly skills he never wanted to learn.That doesn't mean he won't use them.For the Irish, family is everything. Their loyalty to each other is unbreakable, but Conor McBride thought his had reached its limit. He’d spent years trying to undo the damage of a betrayal that humiliated him, ended his career, and nearly landed ... Read more

    $1.52 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Displaced

    by Bridget E. Baker

    Narrated by Jennifer Jill Araya

    series The Birthright Series #1

    Unabridged

    15 hours 36 min

    For fans of Holly Black's The Cruel Prince, Sarah J. Maas' A Court of Thorns and Roses, and Karen Marie Moning's Fever Series, Bridget E. Baker begins a saga of shocking truths, deadly intrigue, violent battle, and sisterly betrayal.My mom should have killed me the day I was born.Being a twin complicates the Evian line of succession, but Chancery Alamecha is fine letting Judica inherit the throne. ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Watcher's Web

    by Patty Jansen

    Narrated by Patty Jansen

    series Return of the Aghyrians #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 34 min

    She is lost on an alien planet. He said he'd help her get home. He lied.Jessica's plane develops engine trouble over the dry Australian inland--and crashes in thick, unfamiliar rainforest.A group she thinks is a search party shows up, but it consists of large-eyed not-quite people who kill all survivors except Jessica and a long-haired hippie named Brian.No one is going to come to rescue her. In ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial