Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Y is for Yesterday: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 25

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 25 - Kinsey Millhone
    Sue Grafton is back with the New York Times bestselling twenty-fifth book in her Alphabet seriesThe darkest and most disturbing case report from the files of Kinsey Millhone, Y begins in 1979, when four teenage boys from an elite private school sexually assault a fourteen-year-old classmate - and film the attack. Not long after, the tape goes missing and the suspected thief, a fellow classmate, is ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Kinsey Grafton Box Set

    Sandy Brown Private Investigator Thrillers

    series A Sandy Brown Thriller
    Box Set Deal! This set contains 3 complete Sandy Brown Thrillers: One Last Time, Two Times Dead, and Three Gone Cold Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new series from Kinsey Grafton! ONE LAST TIME Sandy Brown grew up reading Nancy Drew and now she is the real life version. She works as a P.I. for a small Seattle firm and just got a huge ... Read more

    $13.00 AUD

  • Blackout

    A Jack Blake Thriller

    series Jack Blake Thrillers
    “Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn’t put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done. - Janet Po“Grafton brings mystery and fast-paced action into one neat package. "One Last Time" is written like a cable show and is one great ride. Do yourself a favor and pick this one up!” - ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • X: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 24

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 24 - Kinsey Millhone
    X is the thrilling twenty-fourth book in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton."In hindsight, I marvel at how clueless I was . . . What I ask myself even now is whether I should have picked up the truth any faster than I did, which is to say not fast enough . . ."When a glamorous red head wishes to locate the son she put up for adoption thirty ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Two Times Dead

    Book 2 - A Sandy Brown Thriller
    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new mystery from Kinsey Grafton! What Others Are Saying About Kinsey Grafton! “Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn’t put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done. - Janet Po “Grafton ... Read more

    $11.64 AUD

  • One Last Time

    Book 1 - A Sandy Brown Thriller
    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new mystery from Kinsey Grafton! What Others Are Saying About Kinsey Grafton and "ONE LAST TIME" “Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn’t put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done. - ... Read more

    $10.41 AUD

  • W is for Wasted: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 23

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 23 - Kinsey Millhone
    Book 23 in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton."Two dead bodies changed the course of my life that fall. One of them I knew and the other I'd never laid eyes on until I saw him in the morgue."The first was a local PI of suspect reputation. He'd been gunned down near the beach at Santa Teresa. It looked like a robbery gone bad. The other was ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Kinsey and Me

    by Sue Grafton ...
    In 1982, Sue Grafton introduced us to Kinsey Millhone. Over thirty years later, Kinsey is an established international icon and Sue, a number-one bestselling author. To mark this anniversary, Sue has given us stories that reveal Kinsey's origins and Sue's past.My name is Kinsey Millhone. I'm a private investigator, licensed, bonded, insured; white, female, age thirty-two, unmarried, and physically ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • V is for Vengeance: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 22

    Book 22 - Kinsey Millhone
    Book 22 in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton.Las Vegas, 1986. A young college graduate is murdered when he is unable to pay back a loan funded by notorious criminal Lorenzo Dante.Two years later private investigator Kinsey Millhone finds herself assisting to apprehend a shoplifter - Audrey Vance - in a shopping centre. Events take a much ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • U is for Undertow: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 21

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 21 - Kinsey Millhone
    Book 21 in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton.In 1960s Santa Teresa, California, a child is kidnapped and never returned...When the case is reopened after twenty years, a man - Michael Sutton - contacts private detective Kinsey Millhone for help. He claims to have recalled a strange and disturbing memory which just might provide the key to ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • T is for Trespass: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 20

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 20 - Kinsey Millhone
    Book 20 in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton.When her elderly neighbour Gus has an accident, Kinsey Millhone is relieved when his niece organises a nurse for him. Verifying a background check on Solana Rojas doesn't turn up anything suspicious. But Kinsey's not convinced - especially when Gus seems to be getting worse under his nurse's ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • S is for Silence: A Kinsey Millhone Novel 19

    by Sue Grafton ...
    Book 19 - Kinsey Millhone
    Book 19 in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from the New York Times bestselling author, Sue Grafton.Just after Independence Day in July 1953 Violet Sullivan, a local good time girl living in Serena Station Southern California, drives off in her brand new Chevy and is never seen again. Left behind is her young daughter, Daisy, and Violet's impetuous husband, Foley, who had been persuaded to buy ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD