Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 67 results for “sylvia day

Skip side bar filters
  • Seven Years to Sin

    by Sylvia Day

    A young widow encounters the man who fueled her dreams for years in this erotic Regency romance by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scandalous scene: the young rakehell Alistair Caulfield giving himself to a very pleased—and paying—lady. Shocked yet titillated, Jessica nevertheless walked down the aisle. ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

  • Reflected in You

    A Crossfire Novel

    by Sylvia Day

    series Crossfire
    DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY**NEW ENHANCED EBOOK INCLUDING THE SONG 'GOLDEN'**Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Wish List

    by Sylvia Day

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWhen Nicholas James draws Stephanie Martin’s name in their law firm’s Secret Santa exchange he knows he’s in for a merry Christmas—if he can figure out what to give the woman he’s wanted for months. When he works late and finds a crumpled piece of paper listing Steph’s personal wish list, he knows he’s in luck. Because all Steph wants for Christmas is him, in a number ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Wicked

    Featuring the Sunday Times bestselling author of Bared to You

    by Sylvia Day

    WICKED: showcases some of the best erotic writing from both sides of the Atlantic, bringing together a collection of unashamed, wildly entertaining fantasies all on the theme of holiday romances and sensual encounters.It includes MAGIC FINGERS by the international bestselling author Sylvia Day, author of the Crossfire trilogy including the Sunday Times bestseller Bared to You. ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Entwined with You

    A Crossfire Novel

    by Sylvia Day

    series Crossfire
    Entwined with You will take you to the very limits of obsession - and introduce you to a hero you'll never forget . . .One of the bestselling love stories of the century_______As Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts, they also must accept the consequences of their obsessive desires . . .From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized somethin... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Ask for It

    by Sylvia Day

    series Georgian Romance
    Ask for It is a daring, lusty tale of a young woman's resistance and surrender to a man she jilted . . .England, 1770.As an agent to the Crown, Marcus Ashford has fought numerous sword fights and dodged bullets and cannon fire. But nothing arouses him more than his hunger for former fiance, Elizabeth . . .Years ago, she'd abandoned him for the boyishly charming Lord Hawthorne. But now Marcus has ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • One with You

    by Sylvia Day

    series Crossfire
    One with You will take you to the very limits of obsession - and introduce you to a hero you'll never forget . . .One of the bestselling love stories of the century_______Falling in love with Gideon Cross was the easiest thing I've ever done.It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably.But staying married to him is the fight of my life. Our love is both a refuge from the st... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • All Revved Up

    by Sylvia Day

    On the eve of his thirtieth birthday, Miguel Santos leaves his high-powered life behind for a visit to the small town he grew up in... and the high school sweetheart whose wild passion he’s never stopped craving.Faith Bennett loved Miguel the moment she saw him. But she always knew his future was in New York, while hers was tied to the auto shop that was her close-knit family's livelihood. Pushing ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • The Stranger I Married

    by Sylvia Day

    series Historical Romance
    The Stranger I Married is an erotic tale of love and awakened desire in Victorian England . . . perfect for fans of E. L. James . . .They are London's most scandalous couple.Isabel, Lady Pelham, and Gerard Faulkner, Marquess of Grayson, are well matched in all things - lusty appetites, constant paramours, provocative reputations, and their absolute refusal to ruin a marriage of convenience by ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Captivated by You

    A Crossfire Novel

    by Sylvia Day

    series Crossfire
    Captivated by You will take you to the very limits of obsession - and introduce you to a hero you'll never forget . . .One of the bestselling love stories of the century_______Gideon is gorgeous, wounded warrior, determined to slay my demons. But he refuses to face his own.The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds . .... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • A Hunger So Wild (A Renegade Angels Novel)

    by Sylvia Day

    From the No. 1 international bestselling author of the Crossfire series, A Hunger So Wild is the second red-hot paranormal romance following the sizzling A Touch of Crimson**. If you fell for Gideon Cross, wait until you meet the men who really are out of this world...**Elijah Reynolds is the most dominant of lycans, a rare Alpha whose skill for the hunt is surpassed only by his primal sexuality. ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Georgian Romance Collection

    by Sylvia Day

    series Georgian Romance
    Enjoy FOUR passionate romance novels from the Georgian series by multimillion copy bestselling author, Sylvia Day, in this exclusive bundle . . .Ask For ItAgent to the Crown, Marcus Ashford has fought numerous sword fights and dodged bullets. Yet nothing arouses him more than his hunger for former fiancée, Elizabeth. Years ago, she'd abandoned him for the charming Lord Hawthorne. But now Marcus ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD