Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Canon Clement Mystery Audiobook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Murder Before Evensong

    The instant no. 1 Sunday Times bestseller

    Series Audiobook 1 - Canon Clement Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours 24 min

    THE INSTANTLY ICONIC NO. 1 BESTSELLER'I've been waiting for a novel with vicars, rude old ladies, murder and sausage dogs... et voila!' Dawn French'Cosy crime with a cutting edge' Telegraph'Whodunnit fans can give praise and rejoice' Ian Rankin'Charming and funny' ObserverEven better than I knew it would be' India Knight'Quintess... ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Death in the Parish

    The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller

    Series Audiobook 1 - Canon Clement Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 25 min

    THE NEW NOVEL FROM THE NO.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF MURDER BEFORE EVENSONGCANON DANIEL CLEMENT IS BACK...It's been a few months since murder tore apart the community of Champton apart. As Canon Daniel Clement tries to steady his flock, the parish is joined with Upper and Lower Badsaddle, bringing a new tide of unwanted change. But church politics soon become the least of Daniel's problems. His ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Murder at the Monastery

    Series series Canon Clement Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 16 min

    Canon Daniel Clement has suffered a secret humiliation and to recover takes respite at the monastery where he was a novice. But the monastery doesn't allow the break he needs, for tensions are building there too. There is a death at the monastery, and Daniel thinks it might be murder.Meanwhile back at Champton, Daniel is the subject of village gossip, his mother Audrey is up to something again, ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    The Bullet That Missed

    (The Thursday Murder Club 3)

    by Richard Osman ...
    Narrated by Fiona Shaw ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - The Thursday Murder Club

    Unabridged

    11 hours 17 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.This audiobook in The Thursday Murder Club series is read by a new narrator, Fiona Shaw.A new mystery is afoot in the third book in the Thursday Murder Club series from record-breaking, bestselling author Richard Osman.This audiobook includes an exclusive interview between Richard Osman and journalist and TV presenter Steph McGovern.It is an ordinary Thursda... ... Read more

    $28.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Standing in the Shadows

    the FINAL gripping crime novel in the acclaimed DCI Banks crime series

    Narrated by Simon Slater ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 20 min

    The twenty-eighth book in the number one bestselling Alan Banks crime series - by the master of the police procedural.Late November, 1980. Student Nick Hartley returns from a lecture to find his house full of police officers. As he discovers that his ex-girlfriend has been found murdered in a nearby park, and her new boyfriend is missing, he realises two things in quick succession: he is ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Last Dance

    A Detective Miller case - the first new Billingham series in 20 years

    Narrated by David Threlfall ...
    Series series Detective Miller

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    THE FIRST NEW SERIES FROM #1 BESTSELLER MARK BILLINGHAM IN 20 YEARS.'Readers rejoice! A captivating new series from Mark Billingham, the very best in the business' --- RICHARD OSMANMeet Detective Miller: unique, unconventional, and criminally underestimated...He's a detective, a dancer, he has no respect for authority - and he's the best hope Blackpool has for keeping criminals off the streets. ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Last Devil To Die

    The Thursday Murder Club 4

    by Richard Osman ...
    Narrated by Richard Osman, Fiona Shaw ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - The Thursday Murder Club

    Unabridged

    10 hours 50 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.**THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE RECORD-BREAKING, MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING THURSDAY MURDER CLUB SERIES BY RICHARD OSMANFeaturing an exclusive interview between Richard Osman and multi-award winning actor and narrator Fiona Shaw at the end of the audiobook. Keep listening for more insights into the gang!**Shocking news reaches the Thursday Murder Club.An old friend in the ... Read more

    $28.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Over My Dead Body

    Dr Miriam Price has been murdered. And she's absolutely furious about it.

    by Maz Evans ...
    Narrated by Maz Evans ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 36 min

    An utterly original, hilarious and heart-warming novel about a murdered woman investigating her own death, perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Janice Hallett and S J Bennett.When the misanthropic Dr Miriam Price wakes up dead, her day has only just started to go wrong.With everyone mistakenly thinking she killed herself, she's condemned to half a century in Limbo as a 'Death By Misadventure' - ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Broken Light

    The explosive and unforgettable new novel from the million copy bestselling author

    by Joanne Harris ...
    Narrated by Imogen Stubbs ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 47 min

    A bold and timely novel from #1 bestselling author Joanne Harris that explores how women can feel invisible as they grow older - and what happens when they decide to take back control...Have you ever felt invisible?Bernie Moon has given her life to other people: her husband, her son, her friends (who are these days, mostly online). At nineteen she was full of dreams and ambitions; now almost fifty ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Twist of a Knife

    A gripping locked-room mystery from the bestselling crime writer

    Narrated by Rory Kinnear ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Hawthorne

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.'I've written three books and our deal is over.' That's what reluctant author Anthony Horowitz tells ex-detective Daniel Hawthorne in an awkward meeting. The truth is that Anthony has got other things on his mind.His new play, a thriller called 'Mindgame', is about to open at the famous Vaudeville theatre in Shoreditch. Not surprisingly, Hawthorne declines a ticket to the ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Christmas Jigsaw Murders

    The new deliciously dark Christmas cracker from the bestselling author of Murder on the Christmas Express

    Narrated by Sandra Duncan ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 56 min

    THIS CHRISTMAS, A KILLER TAKES FAMILY GAMES TO A MURDEROUS NEW LEVEL.On 19th of December, renowned puzzle setter, loner and Christmas sceptic Edie O’Sullivan finds a hand-delivered present on her doorstep. Unwrapping it, she finds a jigsaw box and, inside, six jigsaw pieces. When fitted together, the pieces show part of a crime scene – blood-spattered black and white tiles and part of an outlined ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Forever Home

    The warm, funny and twisty novel about family drama from the bestselling author

    by Graham Norton ...
    Narrated by Graham Norton ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    The new novel from bestselling author Graham NortonIn his tense and darkly comic new novel Norton casts a light on the relationship between mothers and daughters, and truth and self-preservation with unnerving effect.Carol is a divorced teacher living in a small town in Ireland, her only son now grown. A second chance at love brings her unexpected connection and belonging. The new relationship ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD