Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


I Do, I Don't eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Ready To Run

    An addictive romance from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 1 - I Do, I Don't
    The Bachelor meets Runaway Bride in Ready To Run, the first addictive romance novel in the I Do, I Don't series, about a reality TV producer falling for her would-be star: a Montana heartthrob who wants nothing to do with the show. For fans of Julie James, Jill Shalvis and Chanel Cleeton.Jordan Carpenter thinks she's finally found the perfect candidate for Jilted, a new dating show about runaway ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Runaway Groom

    An exciting romance from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 2 - I Do, I Don't
    In Runaway Groom, the second sexy rom-com in the I Do, I Don't series, for one charming playboy, getting cast on a Bachelor-esque reality TV show is the shock of a lifetime - until he finds love where he least expects it. And now the chase is on! For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Carly Phillips.Gage Barrett's reputation as a ladies' man has been greatly exaggerated, but none of that ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • An Ex For Christmas

    The perfect festive rom-com

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 10 - Love Unexpectedly
    An Ex For Christmas is a charming Love Unexpectedly friends-to-lovers rom-com from Lauren Layne, the New York Times bestselling author of the I Do, I Don't series. For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Carly Phillips.She's making a list - and checking it twice. But is there a nice guy among all her naughty exes?When a psychic tells fiesty, superstitious Kelly Byrne that she's ... ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • I Think I Love You

    An exciting new romance from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 5 - Oxford
    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! New York Times bestseller Lauren Layne's Oxford Series continues with I Think I Love You, in whicha game of seduction between two best friends goes deliciously wrong...Brit Robbins knows that dating in New York City is hard - she just hoped to have it mastered by age thirty. But after yet another promising ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Marriage on Madison Avenue

    A sparkling new rom-com from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    From the author of the bestselling rom-com, The Prenup! One of O, The Oprah Magazine's '22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020' and one of Goodreads's '28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020'!A heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.'The word charm is pretty much synonymous with ... ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Love on Lexington Avenue

    The hilarious new rom-com from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    From the author of the hit rom-com The Prenup, Love on Lexington Avenue is the second in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that never sleeps.They vowed to steer clear of Manhattan's heartbreakers - but when it comes to love, some risks are worth taking...... ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • You, Again

    The sparkling and witty new opposites-attract rom-com!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    'This book is everything. Lauren Layne at her best!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review Such a fun read, I adore everything Lauren Layne writes and this is no exception! Mac and Thomas are EVERYTHING!!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review 'Classic Lauren Layne . . . the story just flew, pulled me in and had me reading the whole book in one sitting. I honestly think that You, Again is one of the best works ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • To Sir, With Love

    Their online chemistry is nothing compared to their offline rivalry in this sparkling enemies-to-lovers rom-com!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    'A delight - as sweet and bubbly as a glass of champagne' BETH O'LEARY 'This is romantic comedy PERFECTION and if you don't read it, you really are missing out' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'The romance, writing style and wit in this book is second to none. I have nothing but praise for this book' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'The overall feeling from reading this book is like being enveloped in a warm hug from that s ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Love Story

    A thrilling romance from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 3 - Love Unexpectedly
    In Love Story, over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.When Lucy Hawkins receives a job offer in San Fra... ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Good Girl

    The perfect fun romance from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Series Book 2 - Love Unexpectedly
    In Good Girl, this steamy novel from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series***,* country music's favourite good girl hides away from the world-and finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad.** Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.Jenny Dawson moved to Nashv... ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • I Knew You Were Trouble

    A deliciously feel-good and sparkling rom-com from the author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    From the author of the feel-good romantic comedy hit The Prenup! If you love Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald, you'll LOVE Lauren Layne! Readers give I Knew You Were Trouble ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐! 'Witty, sexy and fun' 'It's like Friends but in books' '*happy sigh* This book was so good' 'LL's story-telling leaves me with all ... ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Made in Manhattan

    The dazzling new opposites-attract rom-com from author of The Prenup!

    by Lauren Layne ...
    'A delight - as sweet and bubbly as a glass of champagne' BETH O'LEARY Readers LOVE Lauren Layne! 'I'm obsessed with Made in Manhattan. This book is quite possibly one of the best romcoms I've ever read!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'This is romantic comedy PERFECTION and if you don't read it, you really are missing out' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 'The romance, writing style and wit i... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD