Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Sword of the Dead eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Sword of the Dead (Sword of the Dead—Book One)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 1 - Sword of the Dead
    From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a breathtaking new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson and Jennifer L Armentrout.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long-awaited debut of a major new epic fantasy series.SWORD OF THE DEAD (Book One) boldly reimagines the Persephone myth as ... Read more

    Free

  • Song of the Valiant (Sword of the Dead—Book Two)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 2 - Sword of the Dead
    From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a breathtaking new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson and Jennifer L Armentrout.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long-awaited debut of a major new epic fantasy series.The SWORD OF THE DEAD series boldly reimagines the Persephone myth as ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Crown of the Righteous (Sword of the Dead—Book Three)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 3 - Sword of the Dead
    From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a breathtaking new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson and Jennifer L Armentrout.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long-awaited debut of a major new epic fantasy series.The SWORD OF THE DEAD series boldly reimagines the Persephone myth as ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Shield of the Fallen (Sword of the Dead—Book Four)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 4 - Sword of the Dead
    From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a breathtaking new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson and Jennifer L Armentrout.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long-awaited debut of a major new epic fantasy series.The SWORD OF THE DEAD series boldly reimagines the Persephone myth as ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Cry of the Bold (Sword of the Dead—Book Five)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 5 - Sword of the Dead
    From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a breathtaking new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson and Jennifer L Armentrout.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long-awaited debut of a major new epic fantasy series.The SWORD OF THE DEAD series boldly reimagines the Persephone myth as ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Crave (Wish, Book Six)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 6 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Fate (Wish, Book Eight)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 8 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Need (Wish, Book Seven)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 7 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Ache (Wish, Book Five)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 5 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Thirst (Wish, Book Four)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 4 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As Taylor’s understanding of her own identity and mysterious past ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Adore (Wish, Book Three)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 3 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. Taylor’s power is deepening—as is her crush on a mysterious boy—but ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Desire (Wish, Book Two)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 2 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. Taylor’s crush on a mysterious boy rises to new levels as their ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus