Skip to Main Content

More Blog EntriesPage 10 of 122

Author Interviews

Stephen Graham Jones, author of My Heart Is a Chainsaw

Stephen Graham Jones is the New York Times bestselling author of The Only Good Indians. We spoke to him about his new book, My Heart Is a Chainsaw.

Recommended Reading

The best holiday romance audiobooks

Romance stories about Hanukkah, Christmas, New Year's Eve, and Diwali--narrated by the best voices around.

Kobo in Conversation Podcast

James S. A. Corey looking back on The Expanse

We spoke with Ty Franck and Daniel Abraham, the duo behind the blockbuster science fiction series and TV series, The Expanse.

Recommended Reading

Epic Fantasy book series for fans of The Wheel of Time

Check out our epic fantasy eBook picks. Perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time or The Lord of the Rings, these vast worlds are worth getting lost in.

Recommended Reading

Kobo's picks for the best books of 2021

The best books of 2021 as chosen by Kobo's bookselling team.

New Releases

70 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out November 30, 2021 – January 3, 2022

It's the last batch of new eBooks and audiobooks of the year, with the last Expanse novel, Amanda Gorman's poetry, and a Jodi Picoult pandemic story.

Big Ideas

Must-read books on investing

eBooks on trading stocks, saving for retirement, and getting into cryptocurrency, from a 2021 perspective on personal finance and personal investing.

Recommended Reading

Some of the best books by Indigenous writers in the United States of America

Celebrate Native American Heritage Month with some of the best fiction and non-fiction eBooks & audiobooks by Indigenous authors in the United States.

New Releases

32 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out November 23 - 29, 2021

Releasing the week of November 23: the next Outlander novel, the sequel to Nora Roberts' fantasy series, and Haruki Murakami on his favourite T-shirts.

Recommended Reading

Books for Outlander fans who can't get enough

For insatiable fans of Outlander, here are eBooks and audiobooks full of time-travel and romance that will help pass the time until new books and episodes.

Follow us at @kobobooks on Instagram

If you would like to be the first to know about bookish blogs, please subscribe. We promise to provided only relevant articles.