Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Science Fiction & Fantasy Audiobooks

Looking for Science Fiction & Fantasy Audiobooks? You'll find everything you need right here.
Skip side bar filters

Best of the Month

Wrath Goddess Sing

A Novel

by Maya Deane ...
Narrated by Katherine Pucciariello ...
Drawing on ancient texts and modern archeology to reveal the trans woman’s story hidden underneath the well-known myths of The Iliad, Maya Deane’s Wrath Goddess Sing weaves a compelling, pitilessly beautiful vision of Achilles’ vanished world, perfect for fans of Song of Achilles and the Inheritance trilogy.The gods wanted blood. She fought for love.Achilles has fled her home and her vicious Myrmidon clan to live... ... Read more

$40.99 or free with audiobook trial