Skip to main content

Recommended For You


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
5 Stars
1 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
0 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
0 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Great epic series! A must read.

    Flights of the Marigolds takes up the story of Meg, Janat and Rennika Falkyn as they flee before the wrath of the mad king who seeks to destroy anyone with Magiel blood. The plot thickens and is muddied by confusing events and it becomes very unclear who the sisters can trust and who is potentially their enemy. Ms. Forest mines the rich lode of emotions and events that occur when desire becomes addiction. A truly engrossing read and leaves you wishing for the next installment in this epic saga.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS