More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (49 1084 star ratings
49 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
1084
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
583 318 128 29 26

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 29 person found this review helpful

    29 people found this review helpful

    29 of 30 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fantastic read! Couldn't put it down

    I purchased this book when it was released and it went unread until now (boy am I kicking myself for that one)! I could not get enough of this story and can not wait to read more. This novel has everything; great characters, action, love, hate, sadness, deceit and plot twists (oh, the plot twists!!!). This is the Hunger Games meets The Bone Season and The Selection all wrapped up in a beautifully written book.
  • 20 person found this review helpful

    20 people found this review helpful

    20 of 21 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great read!

    I cannot wait to read more! In this book you find fear, romance, deceit and tragedy. Red Queen is fast paced and keeps you on the edge of your seat. The characters are relatable yet intriguing. I could not put it down!
  • 14 person found this review helpful

    14 people found this review helpful

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    My best read this year!

    Great story! Very captivating, a page turner with great twists! This book is number one for a reason, it's up there with hunger games and steelheart, Can't wait to read the next book!
  • 6 person found this review helpful

    6 people found this review helpful

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    4.5 Stars

    This was a really good read. I bought it a while ago and when I decided to read it now, I read the synopsis and wasn’t sure I was really in the mood for this kind of story. Then I looked at the average rating on Goodreads and decided I’d give it a shot since so many people seem to love it. I’m glad I did! It’s been a while since a dystopian/paranormal has really lived up to my expectations (dystopian is my favourite genre, so I expect a lot!). I’m excited to say that this one didn’t disappoint. If anything, it got me excited about the genre again! I found a lot of similarities to The Hunger Games in this book. It’s a completely different story line, but does draw from some of the same world-building concepts. So, it’s not 100% unique, but that’s pretty much impossible these days with so many books out. There were a couple big twists at the end. One I unfortunately saw coming, while the other completely shocked me! I would recommend this book to fans of the genre and even those who aren’t fans of the genre but just enjoy a good story with action and twists and turns! Fans of The Hunger Games and Shatter Me will not be disappointed with this one. I can’t wait to continue the series!!
  • 3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Amazing!!

    This book is really exciting and has a great plotline. I definitely reccomend this book to everyone! ~Kristen~
1084

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS