Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Our picks for the best Science Fiction & Fantasy books of 2023

These books took us out of this world this year.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results
  • Iron Flame

    Series Book 2 - The Empyrean
    **Discover the instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Now optioned for TV by Amazon Studios.Accolades for Fourth WingAmazon Best Books of the Year, #4 • Apple Best Books of the Year 2023 • Barnes & Noble Best Fantasy Book of 2023 (Fourth Wing and Iron Flame) • NPR “Books We Love” 2023 • Audible Best Books of 2023 • Hudson Book of the Year • Google Play Best Books of 2023 • Indigo Best Books of 2023 ... Read more

    $16.99 CAD

  • Two Twisted Crowns

    by Rachel Gillig ...
    Series Book 2 - The Shepherd King
    In the New York Times bestselling sequel to One Dark Window, Elspeth must confront the weight of her actions as she and Ravyn embark on a perilous quest to save the kingdom—perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson's The Year of the Witching.Gripped by a tyrant king and in the thrall of dark magic, the kingdom is in peril. Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the ... Read more

    $15.99 CAD

  • System Collapse

    by Martha Wells ...
    Series Book 7 - The Murderbot Diaries
    A New York Times Bestseller.A Washington Post Bestseller.A USA Today Bestseller.Everyone's favorite lethal SecUnit is back in the next installment in Martha Wells's bestselling and award-winning Murderbot Diaries series.Am I making it worse? I think I'm making it worse.Following the events in Network Effect, the Barish-Estranza corporation has sent rescue ships to a newly-colonized pl... ... Read more

    $12.99 CAD

  • Hell Bent

    A Novel

    by Leigh Bardugo ...
    Series Book 2 - Ninth House Series
    #1 New York Times Bestseller • **Goodreads Choice Award Winner"A tour de force of suspenseful pacing and empathetic writing." ―The New York Times"All hail the queen of dark academia!" ―NPR**Wealth. Power. Murder. Magic. The Ivy League is going straight to hell in the sequel to the smash New York Times bestseller Ninth House from #1 bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.A BEST B... ... Read more

    $16.99 CAD $14.99 CAD

  • The Fragile Threads of Power

    by V. E. Schwab ...
    Series Book 1 - Threads of Power
    A New York Times BestsellerA USA Today BestsellerSeptember IndieNext PickA new door opens...Once there were four worlds, nestled like pages in a book, each pulsing with fantastical power and connected by a single city: London.After a desperate attempt to prevent corruption and ruin in the four Londons, there are only three:● Grey London, thriving but b... ... Read more

    $16.99 CAD

  • The Hurricane Wars

    A Novel

    by Thea Guanzon ...
    Series Book 1 - The Hurricane Wars
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!"An incredible debut full of rich atmosphere, clever world building, opposing magic, and sizzling romance, The Hurricane Wars is my newest obsession."— KERRI MANISCALCO, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Throne of the Fallen"I physically could not stop reading! Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars.” — ALI HAZELWOOD, New Yor... ... Read more

    $14.99 CAD

  • VenCo

    From the bestselling author of Empire of Wild, a wickedly subversive, deliciously imaginative, deeply feminist novel of contemporary witches on the rise—a book that only the supremely gifted storyteller Cherie Dimaline could write.Lucky St. James, orphaned daughter of a bad-ass Métis good-times girl, is barely hanging on to her nowhere life when she finds out that she and her grandmother, Stella, ... Read more

    $16.99 CAD

  • River Mumma

    **"Wholly original, remarkably crafted, and unmatched in voice. I loved this book!”—Cherie Dimaline, bestselling author of VenCo and Empire of WildIssa Rae's Insecure with a magical realist spin: River Mumma is an exhilarating contemporary fantasy novel about a young Black woman who navigates her quarter-life-crisis while embarking on a mythical quest through the streets of Toronto.**Alicia has ... Read more

    $13.99 CAD

  • Victory City

    A Novel

    **The epic tale of a woman who breathes a fantastical empire into existence, only to be consumed by it over the centuries—from the transcendent imagination of Booker Prize–winning, internationally bestselling author Salman Rushdie“A major accomplishment by one of our greatest living writers . . . It does not resemble any other novel I could name.”—Michael Cunningham, Pulitzer Prize–winning author ... Read more

    $13.99 CAD