Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Vampire Cheerleaders Must Die!

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #3
    For months, Lori Thurston and her coven of vampire cheerleaders have operated under the radar within the halls of Bakertown High School. As well-intentioned vampires with lots of school spirit, they live by a code of honor: they never feed from fellow students, they never drink more than two pints of blood from the same victim at one time, and most importantly...they never, ever kill. Upon ... Read more

    $6.23 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders Vol. 2

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #2
    After months of hard work and practice, the vampire cheerleaders of Bakertown High travel to Las Vegas where they hope to win the national cheerleading championships. But things quickly go awry when team captain Lori Thurston turns up missing after a wild night on the town with her teammates. With no time to find their missing captain, the vampire cheerleaders must restructure their routine before ... Read more

    $4.98 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders Vol. 1

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #1
    VAMPIRE CHEERLEADERS The Bakertown High School cheerleading squad has a secret: behind all their pretty makeup and short skirts are five hungry vampires who sure know how to show their school spirit! When one of their own turns up missing, the vampire cheerleaders have no other choice but to induct one of the eleventh grade girls from ‘B Squad’ into their vixenous ranks. Siring new recruit Heather ... Read more

    $4.98 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders in Space...and Time?!

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #4
    Monster hunter Stephanie Kane is missing, spirited away to parts unknown by the mysterious Mothmen to be their new queen. Her werewolf kid sister Katie Kane teams up with former vampire thrall and geek-supreme Leonard Duvall, not to mention bat-brained vampire cheerleader Suki Taft, as they hurtle through the very time stream itself on a quest to save Stephanie Kane. Witness as the past, present, ... Read more

    $6.23 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Your Uzziah Must Die

    Your Uzziah Must Die If you ask three people, Mr.AA, Mr.BB and Mr.CC to tell you what is contained in an empty glass, AA may say there is nothing inside it, BB may say there is air while CC may see and list the chemical components of air. This is an analogy of the fact that your spiritual insight is a function or reflection of your knowledge. The author has worked to deepen your spiritual ... Read more

    $2.88 CAD

  • Ruler of Beasts

    series Dorothy Must Die Novella #6
    Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of a beloved classic, perfect for fans of Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Beastly by Alex Flinn, and Wicked by Gregory Maguire.When the Cowardly Lion set off for the Emerald City in The Wonderful Wizard of Oz with Dorothy and the others, he sought courage above all else. This digital original novella is the sixth installment in the prequel arc to ... Read more

    $7.99 CAD

  • The Bishop Must Die (The Last Templar Mysteries 28)

    A thrilling medieval mystery

    by Michael Jecks ...
    Working against the clock, can Sir Baldwin and Simon hope to prevent a murder?As the threat of war hangs over England, Sir Baldwin and Bailiff Puttock must work desperately to prevent murder, in Michael Jecks' latest thrilling mystery in his hugely popular Knights Templar series. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and Susanna Gregory.'Each page is densely packed with cuckolding, coarseness, lewdness, ... Read more

    $2.99 CAD

  • The Wicked Will Rise

    series Dorothy Must Die #2
    In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die, who is good—and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked.My name is Amy Gumm—and I’m the other girl from Kansas. After a tornado swept through my trailer park, I ended up in Oz. But it wasn’t ... Read more

    $11.99 CAD

  • Black Girls Must Die Exhausted

    A Novel

    by Jayne Allen ...
    series Black Girls Must Die Exhausted #1
    “It’s a good thing that this is only the first book of a trilogy, because after getting to know Tabitha, you won’t want to leave her at the end. . . . Written intimately as if you’re peering into the mind of a close friend, this book is a true testament to the stresses on women today and how great girlfriends (and grandmothers) are often the key to our sanity.” — Good Morning AmericaThe first ... Read more

    $11.99 CAD

  • Snow White Must Die

    A Novel

    by Nele Neuhaus ...
    Translated by Steven T. Murray ...
    series Pia Kirchhoff and Oliver von Bodenstein #1
    Snow White Must Die by Nele Neuhaus is a tremendous new contemporary mystery series and huge international bestseller—with more than 3.5 million copies in print!On a rainy November day police detectives Pia Kirchhoff and Oliver von Bodenstein are summoned to a mysterious traffic accident: A woman has fallen from a pedestrian bridge onto a car driving underneath. According to a witness, the woman ... Read more

    $12.99 CAD

  • Yellow Brick War

    series Dorothy Must Die #3
    In this third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz.My name is Amy Gumm. Tornadoes must have a thing about girls from Kansas, because—just like Dorothy—I got swept away on one too. I landed in Oz, where Good is Wicked, Wicked is Good, and the Wicked Witches clued me in to my true calling: Assassin.The way to ... Read more

    $11.99 CAD

  • The Nele Neuhaus Collection

    Snow White Must Die, Bad Wolf, The Ice Queen

    by Nele Neuhaus ...
    series Pia Kirchhoff and Oliver von Bodenstein
    International bestselling author Nele Neuhaus is known for her impressive and thrilling body of work. With over five million copies in print worldwide, Neuhaus is a master of mystery and suspense.Her Pia Kirchhoff and Oliver von Bodenstein detective saga will keep readers on the edge of their seats, an emotional roller coaster ride that is as shocking as it is satisfying. Here for the first time, ... Read more

    $29.99 CAD