Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


vampire cheerleaders/paranormal mystery squad: monster mash collection

Showing 1 - 12 of 87551 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Monster MASH

    A dead funny romantic comedy

    by Angie Fox ...
    series The Monster MASH trilogy #1
    Ancient gods. Modern war. And a star-crossed couple who could use some divine intervention.The day I was drafted into the army of the gods, all I knew about being a MASH surgeon was what I’d learned from Hawkeye Pierce and Hot Lips Houlihan. Now here I am, Dr. Petra Robichaud, in the middle of an immortal war, assigned to a MASH camp with a nosy sphinx, a vegetarian werewolf, and an uptight ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD

  • Audiobook

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Villager Book 5: Monster Mash (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book)

    by MC Steve ...
    Narrated by MC Steve ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 12 min

    When Herobrine shows up in town, it might be one monster too many….It’s Halloween in Shadovale, and all of the kids are excited to join in the festivities. Zombie Villager’s best bud Sebastian has a killer idea to dress up as a character from the popular comic book “Iron Golem,” while Zombie Villager has decided to dress as a realistic zombie monster.Something odd is putting a damper on all of the ... Read more

    $6.53 CAD or free with audiobook trial

  • Werewolves of London

    A dead funny romantic comedy

    by Angie Fox ...
    series The Monster MASH trilogy #3
    A cease-fire in flames. A dragon on the loose. And wouldn’t you know it? Guy trouble.Getting drafted into a paranormal MASH unit during a war between the gods was life-changing to say the least. And it hasn’t left me with much of a personal life. Case in point: deciding what to buy Medusa for her baby shower should have been my only “me time” task for the week. But when my hot-as-Hades ex ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD

  • The Transylvania Twist

    A dead funny romantic comedy

    by Angie Fox ...
    series The Monster MASH trilogy #2
    A shaky truce. A pregnant Medusa. And a dedicated doctor who keeps legends alive.Even during a truce, I have my hands full as a MASH surgeon to an army of warring gods—especially when Medusa herself turns up pregnant. I frankly have no idea what to expect when a Gorgon’s expecting, but I have an even bigger problem when my presumed-dead former-fiancé sneaks into my tent with enough emotional ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD

  • Babymouse #9: Monster Mash

    series Babymouse #9
    NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, ... Read more

    $7.99 CAD

  • Monster Mash

    The Creepy, Kooky Monster Craze In America, 1957-1972

    by Mark Voger ...
    Time-trip back to the frightening era of 1957-1972, when monsters stomped into the American mainstream! Once Frankenstein and fiends infiltrated TV in 1957, an avalanche of monster magazines, toys, games, trading cards, and comic books crashed upon an unsuspecting public. This profusely illustrated full-color hardcover covers that creepy, kooky Monster Craze through features on Famous Monsters of ... Read more

    $15.99 CAD

  • Audiobook

    Curse of the Blue Scarab, The

    A Monster Mash-Up

    by Josh Lanyon ...
    Narrated by Alexander Masters ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 42 min

    Who or what is responsible for the gruesome deaths of members of the secret society known as the Order of Osiris?Dr. Armiston, an irascible, confirmed bachelor who believes in medicine not mysticism, is certain the deaths are only tragic accidents.But the members of the Order of Osiris suspect something more sinister is at work. They profess to believe an ancient curse has been visited upon their ... Read more

    $13.66 CAD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Diary Of A Zombie Villager Book 5 - Monster Mash

    An Unofficial Minecraft Book

    by MC Steve ...
    Narrated by MC Steve ...
    series Diary of a Zombie Villager #5

    Unabridged

    1 hour 12 min

    *When Herobrine shows up in town, it might be one monster too many….*It’s Halloween in Shadovale, and all of the kids are excited to join in the festivities. Zombie Villager’s best bud Sebastian has a killer idea to dress up as a character from the popular comic book “Iron Golem,” while Zombie Villager has decided to dress as a* realistic zombie monster.**Something odd is putting a damper on all ... Read more

    $7.42 CAD or free with audiobook trial

  • Vampire Cheerleaders Vol. 1

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #1
    VAMPIRE CHEERLEADERS The Bakertown High School cheerleading squad has a secret: behind all their pretty makeup and short skirts are five hungry vampires who sure know how to show their school spirit! When one of their own turns up missing, the vampire cheerleaders have no other choice but to induct one of the eleventh grade girls from ‘B Squad’ into their vixenous ranks. Siring new recruit Heather ... Read more

    $4.98 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders Must Die!

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #3
    For months, Lori Thurston and her coven of vampire cheerleaders have operated under the radar within the halls of Bakertown High School. As well-intentioned vampires with lots of school spirit, they live by a code of honor: they never feed from fellow students, they never drink more than two pints of blood from the same victim at one time, and most importantly...they never, ever kill. Upon ... Read more

    $6.23 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders Vol. 2

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #2
    After months of hard work and practice, the vampire cheerleaders of Bakertown High travel to Las Vegas where they hope to win the national cheerleading championships. But things quickly go awry when team captain Lori Thurston turns up missing after a wild night on the town with her teammates. With no time to find their missing captain, the vampire cheerleaders must restructure their routine before ... Read more

    $4.98 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire Cheerleaders in Space...and Time?!

    series Vampire Cheerleaders #4
    Monster hunter Stephanie Kane is missing, spirited away to parts unknown by the mysterious Mothmen to be their new queen. Her werewolf kid sister Katie Kane teams up with former vampire thrall and geek-supreme Leonard Duvall, not to mention bat-brained vampire cheerleader Suki Taft, as they hurtle through the very time stream itself on a quest to save Stephanie Kane. Witness as the past, present, ... Read more

    $6.23 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus