Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Cabin: A Murder Mystery

    by W.D. Frolick ...
    Buck Woods, a stressed-out NYPD homicide detective and former Marine Scout sniper on sabbatical, returns home to Orono, Maine.Upon arriving back in town, Buck meets up with his old high school friend, Detective Jim Barkowsky of the Orono PD. Jim invites Buck to stay with him, his wife and his two children.The next morning Buck and Jim go to check out Buck's new home, an old run-down log cabin he ... Read more

    $3.80 CAD

  • Audiobook

    Cabin, The: A Murder Mystery

    None

    by W.D. Frolick ...
    Narrated by Scott Fortney ...
    Audiobook 1 - No name

    Unabridged

    6 hours 32 min

    On sabbatical, a stressed-out NYPD homicide detective, Buck Woods, returns home to Orono, Maine. His goal is to relax and fix up an old log cabin he inherited from his grandfather.Upon arriving back in town, Buck meets his old high school friend in a local bar. Jim Barkowsky, a detective with the Orono PD invites Buck to stay with him, his wife Shawna, and their two children, Christina and Nicolas ... Read more

    $11.22 CAD or free with audiobook trial

  • Two Cocks at the Cabin: A Double Team Outdoor Sex Short

    by Julie Bosso ...
    Pam is excited about her summer job at the campground, and she’s warmly welcomed by the lovely Emily, her boss for the summer. She also can’t take her eyes off the handsome and sexy camp worker Wade, though! In fact, a little later, she ends up masturbating in the shower just thinking of him. When she’s almost caught without any clothes on, she hides behind a bunk bed, and oh boy, does she see a ... Read more

    $3.70 CAD

  • Double Vision in Ripley Grove (A Ripley Grove Mystery, Book 2)

    A Murder Mystery

    Book 2 - The Ripley Grove Mystery Series
    A Disastrous Bridal Shop Visit Draws Amateur Sleuth, CiCi Winslow, Into the Path of a Police Investigation in Double Vision In Ripley Grove, a Cozy Mystery from Shirley Worley--Present Day, Ripley Grove, Kansas--CiCi is shocked to learn the owner of a local bridal shop is her Aunt Katherine, who begs CiCi’s help locating her missing daughter, Jenna. Unable to refuse, CiCi's fiancé and local ... Read more

    $8.72 CAD $3.99 CAD

  • Murder in the Market

    A Murder Mystery

    The local Farmers’ and Artisans’ summer market held weekly in the small mountain town of Invermere in the East Kootenays of British Columbia o ers a wide variety of characters and products to its many visitors. Visitors arrive to enjoy a morning of meeting and greeting, exploring new tastes, buying fresh veggies and owers, dawdling among displays of jewellery, garden ornaments, books and canned ... Read more

    $2.95 CAD

  • Murder in the Haunted House

    A Murder Mystery and Party Play

    The tongue-in-cheek style adds a bit of humor to this murder mystery story, which isn't just a story of a wealthy widow in a dysfunctional family who believes a mystic can contact her dead husband through a seance and he in turn can help her put order back into her life. The second half of the book provides the information and instructions needed to perform this story in play format in the privacy ... Read more

    $5.39 CAD

  • The Footsteps That Stopped

    A Murder Mystery

    The night Mrs.Tangye committed suicide with her service-revolver, the maid heard footsteps in the garden which suddenly stopped when she switched on the light! Whose footsteps were they? Did Mrs.Tangye actually commit suicide or, was she murdered? Excerpt: "They were talking of the death of Mrs.Tangye who had been found, yesterday afternoon, sitting dead beside her tea-table, with a service ... Read more

    $1.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Murder Mystery Collection (A boxed set containing: The Deadly Collector, The Shrunken Head Murders, Hellfire Vengeance, and Defending Evil)

    by Charles Shea ...
    If you enjoy fast-paced murder mysteries with exciting twists and turns I think you'll enjoy this boxed set of four stories. Included are two books in the Detective Tom "Brick" Brikler Series and two books in the Travis Knight Series. All of these stories are intriguing "whodunnits" that I hope you'll find entertaining. ... Read more

    $3.81 CAD

  • The Peacock's Cry (Hugh Corbett Novella)

    A murder mystery from the heart of medieval England

    by Paul Doherty ...
    With Ranulf's life at stake, can Sir Hugh hope to save him?An exclusive digital novella featuring Sir Hugh Corbett, the medieval sleuth of acclaimed historian Paul Doherty's most popular series. Includes an exclusive extract from the eighteenth Corbett novel Dark Serpent. Perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory and Ellis PetersIt is 1311 and England seethes with unrest. Sir Hugh Corbett, former keeper ... Read more

    $0.99 CAD

  • The Ponson Case

    A Murder Mystery

    When the dead body of Sir William Ponson is found in a nearby river, he is presumed to have died due to drowning. But then the clues start pointing towards a gruesome murder. Now it is up to Inspector Tanner to find the owner of the mysterious footprints and prevent the estate from falling into the hands of Sir William's murderers. ... Read more

    Free

  • The Crab Trap

    A Murder Mystery

    Wesley Camden drinks too much, has a bad case of writer's block. The afterglow from his top-ten novel on the Rockports of Garden Bay is rapidly fading. His malaise changes when he meets eleven-year old Jennie Jenkins. Jennie and her dad, Lenny, are recent arrivals to Garden Bay. Wes wants them to experience the wonders and vistas of Puget Sound but instead he is plunged into intrigue and murder. ... Read more

    $8.72 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Threlkeld Theory

    A murder mystery in the heart of the English countryside

    by Rebecca Tope ...
    Book 11 - Lake District Mysteries
    A wedding day turns into a far darker affair in the idyllic Lake District.On a glorious July morning in the pretty Lake District village of Threlkeld, Simmy Brown and Christopher Henderson celebrate their wedding day. While the event passes off without undue calamity, when most of the guests have departed a severely injured young man is found nearby.Pressure on police resources compromises the ... Read more

    $12.99 CAD