Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Look Both Ways

    A Novel

    Inspired by his decades-long love of cars, internationally bestselling author Linwood Barclay envisions a world in which automotive technology outpaces our wildest dreams—and our darkest nightmares—in a gripping new novel of action and suspenseThese headlights are watching you…The media have descended on Garrett Island, a small, isolated community that is the setting of a visionary experiment. All ... Read more

    $11.99 CAD

  • Final Assignment

    A thrilling novella about a disturbing crime in a quiet small town, from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay.Private investigator Cal Weaver doesn't usually get involved with domestic troubles in his hometown of Promise Falls, NY--and those of the Carson family are no exception. When their son Chandler's brutal short story, about one kid beating another kid to ... Read more

    $9.99 CAD

  • No Safe House

    #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay delivers a sequel to No Time for Goodbye--an electrifying novel of suspense in which a family's troubled past is about to return in more ways than one. And this time, they may not be able to escape. . .Seven years ago, Terry Archer and his family experienced a horrific ordeal that nearly cost them their lives. Today, the echoes of that night are ... Read more

    $12.99 CAD

  • No Time for Goodbye

    A Thriller

    *Fourteen-year-old Cynthia Bigge woke one morning to discover that her entire family–mother, father,brother–had vanished. No note, no trace, no return. Ever. Now, twenty-five years later, she’ll learn the devastating truth.Sometimes it’s better not to know. . . .*Cynthia is happily married with a young daughter, a new family. But the story of her old family isn’t over. A strange car in the ... Read more

    $8.99 CAD

  • Parting Shot

    From New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay comes a new, standalone blockbuster thriller that spins off from the events of the explosive Promise Falls trilogy.If you made a mistake that took someone's life, you'd remember it . . . wouldn't you?After a tragedy rocks the community of Promise Falls, Cal Weaver is asked to investigate the threats being made to the ... Read more

    $13.99 CAD

  • Bad Move

    A Novel

    Book 1 - Zack Walker
    In the too-quiet town of Oakwood, only the lucky die of boredom . . . and new homeowner Zack Walker isn’t feeling lucky. Whoever said the burbs were boring will think twice after reading Linwood Barclay’s hilarious debut mystery, in which Dad learns the hard way that he doesn’t always know best.Zack wouldn’t blame you for thinking he’s safety-obsessed. True, he masterminded a plot to trade his ... Read more

    $10.99 CAD

  • Far From True

    Book 2 - Promise Falls Trilogy
    From the Canadian king of suspense comes this edge-of-your-seat thriller with a startling twist, for fans of Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner and Tami Hoag.New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay delivers the second spine-chilling thriller set in the troubled town of Promise Falls.After the screen of a run-down drive-in movie theater collapses and kills four people, the ... Read more

    $13.99 CAD

  • The Lie Maker

    A Novel

    In this twisty, fast-paced thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Find You First and Take Your Breath Away, a man desperately tries to track down his father—who was taken into witness protection years ago—before his enemies can get to him.Your dad’s not a good person. Your dad killed people, son.These are some of the last words Jack Givins’ father spoke to him before he was whisked ... Read more

    $17.99 CAD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Never Saw It Coming

    Keisha Ceylon is a psychic. At least, that's what she tells people. She watches the news for stories of missing people, then waits a few days and goes to see the family. She tells them she’s had a vision and that she may know where their missing loved one is—for a price, of course.Keisha's latest mark is Wendell Garfield, whose wife disappeared a week ago. She's seen him on TV, pleading for his ... Read more

    $9.99 CAD

  • Never Look Away

    A Thriller

    Linwood Barclay is back with more unexpected twists and superb characters in a spine-tingling, mesmerizing thriller about a husband whose wife disappears, along with everything he thought he knew about their life together.David Harwood, a reporter in Promise Falls, New York, is stressed out. The newspaper he works for is outsourcing jobs to India, he can't get a solid lead on the corrupt for ... Read more

    $13.99 CAD

  • Too Close to Home

    A Thriller

    “The night they killed our neighbors, we never heard a thing.”In a quiet suburban neighborhood, in a house only one door away, a family is brutally murdered for no apparent reason. And you think to yourself: It could have been us. And you start to wonder: What if we’re next?Linwood Barclay, critically acclaimed author of No Time for Goodbye, brings terror closer than ever before in a thriller wher ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD

  • Look Both Ways

    A Novel

    Inspired by his decades-long love of cars, internationally bestselling author Linwood Barclay envisions a world in which automotive technology outpaces our wildest dreams—and our darkest nightmares—in a gripping new novel of action and suspenseThese headlights are watching you…The media have descended on Garrett Island, a small, isolated community that is the setting of a visionary experiment. All ... Read more

    $11.99 CAD