Skip to main content

More titles to consider


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
  • It Happened in a Flash: An Anthology of 64 Bite-Sized Stories

    Solve a mermaid's problem…Step off the edge of a roof…Dig up a grave at midnight…Take advice from a fortune cookie…Visit the last library…Meet a bridge troll…And more…In one instant, like a bolt of lightning, a single impossible event changes a person's life. And like the trace of lighting in the sky, each is unique and interesting.These wildly different flash stories delight, astonish, scare, and ... Read more


  • Incarnate (Book Three of the Spirits' War Trilogy)

    by K.V. Wilson ...
    series The Spirits' War Trilogy #3
    Beware the wrath of a patient man.Patercius—once the Incan Sun God, Inti—is on a path of destruction. Believing the spirits to be demons, the knight has tasked himself with fulfilling the Light's prophecy and ridding the world of shapeshifters once and for all.The great dragon Nwyfre, having reunited with his true love, is on a similar path of hatred. As the young Guardian's memories return to him ... Read more

    $3.94 CAD

  • Guardian (Book Two of the Spirits' War Trilogy)

    by K.V. Wilson ...
    series The Spirits' War Trilogy #2
    You mess with one of the Three, you mess with them all.The Battle of the Ritual may be over, but the war against the Covenant has only just begun.Skye and her companions head to Canada in search of more recruits and for Sejka's long-lost brother. Meanwhile, Mac Tíre, Ace and Greg remain in the U.K. to seek an old ally: the great dragon Nwyfre.But when the Lìog Airgid's worst enemy, Patercius, ... Read more

    $3.93 CAD

  • Spiritborne (Book One of the Spirits' War Trilogy)

    by K.V. Wilson ...
    series The Spirits' War Trilogy #1
    The rift between man and beast is growing deeper.Skye's ancestors were brought to life by an ancient spirit under the light of a blood moon. Her father commands a legion of vengeful shapeshifters, the Lìog Airgid, in their fight against an entity that seeks to eliminate them from the face of the earth.As time grows short and hope becomes sparse, Skye must learn the truth. For only the Spiritborne ... Read more

    $1.25 CAD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Study Abroad Series: Lessons in Love, Lessons in Gravity, Lessons in Letting Go, Lessons in Losing It

    series Study Abroad
    Get all four full-length, standalone novels in the steamy STUDY ABROAD series! Over 1,000 pages of sizzle.Studying Abroad Just Got a Whole Lot Sexier…LESSONS IN LOVEOn my first outing in Madrid, I never thought I’d end up spending the hottest night of my life in the arms of a gorgeous Spaniard. Rafael Montoya is everything study abroad dreams are made of: sexy, sophisticated, and really good with ... Read more

    $19.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Secret Santa: A Limited Edition Christmas Romance Collection

    Meet me under the mistletoe...In this limited edition Christmas romance collection love blooms underneath the mistletoe as secret admirers finally confess their love and secret santas make holiday wishes of the heart come true.Get into the Christmas spirit by diving into these stories where anything can happen through the magic of Christmas—and love.Authors in this collection are:USA Today ... Read more

    $0.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus


  • Baby, It's Hot Outside Romance Collection : A Christmas Down Under

    Baby, It's Hot Outside100% pure SUMMER Christmas. Come read along…I really wanna stayBaby it's hot outsideI'll lose my heart along the wayBaby it's hot outside…100% pure SUMMER Christmas Boxed Set. Come read and visit Down Under…12 steamy seasonal summer sizzle romances.Escape your winter blues with these twelve top-value summer Christmas novellas. A fabulous seasonal collection of sexy Down Unde. ... Read more

    $0.99 CAD


  • The Lewis Cousins

    Books 1 - 5

    by Bethany Lopez ...
    The Lewis Cousins is a box set of the small town romance series by Bethany Lopez. With five books, including: Too Tempting, Too Complicated, Too Distracting, Too Enchanting and Too Dangerous. Follow the Lewis cousins of Cherry Springs, the kind of place where there are festivals for every occasion and everyone knows your business, as they learn about love and loss. ... Read more

    $18.43 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • For Him: The Complete Series

    I'm the son of ruthless criminal.She is innocence incarnate.My Catalina...The girl I grew up with.I'll sacrifice everything for her.But I've been ordered to break that innocence.To take it, and corrupt it into something else.Something darker.Dirtier.To prepare her for a world she's been sheltered from all these years.She calls me her Angel.But I'm the one who just might destroy her.Get the compl.. ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Barefoot and Dumped!

    'This book was everything and nothing like I expected. I could not put it down once I started it and did not want it to end when I got there.' - Goodreads Reviewer *****'A very sweet and sexy story.' - Goodreads Reviewer ****What would you do if your boyfriend dumped you at your parents 30th wedding anniversary party?LEXII know I should be more upset about my break up, but in reality there are ... Read more

    $0.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Killing Me Softly: A Romantic Suspense Anthology

    Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side?Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you?Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge.Worlds where you can't look away. No is not an option.Where strong men but even stronger women reside.Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your ... Read more

    $0.99 CAD


  • Overdue for Love

    An Interracial Western Romance Novel

    by Erin Wright ...
    series Long Valley Romance #6
    Can true love prevail against prejudice and deceit?After a bitter betrayal, Dawson Blackhorse won't allow anyone to run roughshod over his heart again…especially not the woman he was once foolish enough to trust.The rodeo circuit gave Dawson an escape after his racist boss ran him off. Hank Bartell made it clear no man who was part-Navajo, would buy his ranch or court his daughter. In a single ... Read more

    $3.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus