Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • From Fjord to Floathouse One Family’s Journey From the Farmlands of Norway to the Coast of British Columbia

    from FJORD TO FLOATHOUSE is the saga of hardy pioneers who worked and lived along the remote mainland coast of British Columbia in the first half of the twentieth century.Lured across the continent to BC by news of the Klondike gold rush, immigrant Andy Forberg settled and raised his family where the only transportation was by boat, communication was by mail, and supplies and groceries that could ... Read more

    $6.01 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Beyond the Floathouse: Gunhild’s Granddaughter

    The Floathouse Series, #2

    Series Book 2 - The Floathouse Series
    When Myrtle Rae Forberg steps from her father’s boat to the floating dock at Rock Bay, and walks along the board walk to school, she takes her first steps from the water-constrained world in which she has lived since birth to the freedom and independence of a land based world in which she will live the remainder of her life.A nine-year-old granddaughter of Norwegian immigrants, Myrtle’s story ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Beyond the Floathouse: Lifelong Learning with Friends and Family

    The Floathouse Series, #3

    Series Book 3 - The Floathouse Series
    Beyond the Floathouse, Lifelong Learning with friends and family is the sequel to Gunhild's Granddaughter. In this book a very shy, ordinary girl, who grew up enveloped by an insular loving family and surrounded by a world of water, finds education is a significant key to a multi-faceted career. From teaching to entrepreneurship to home building to volunteering, her path continues with a focus on ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • from FJORD to FLOATHOUSE

    The Floathouse Series, #1

    Series Book 1 - The Floathouse Series
    from Fjord to Floathouse is the saga of hardy West Coast pioneers, who lived in snug floating homes and were sustained by surrounding sea and forest. Water transportation, written communication, semi-weekly shipments of staple supplies (anything they could not shoot, catch, or pick) were continuing limitations. In short time segments, complete with maps, letters, photographs and recipes, readers ... Read more

    $6.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Gunhild's Granddaughter

    Narrated by Cia Penner ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 8 min

    When Myrtle Rae Forberg steps from her father’s boat to the floating dock at Rock Bay, BC, and walks along the board walk to school, she takes her first steps from the water-constrained world in which she has lived since birth to the freedom and independence of a land based world in which she will live the remainder of her life. A nine-year-old granddaughter of Norwegian immigrants, Myrtle’s story ... Read more

    $15.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Little Book of Cannabis

    How Marijuana Can Improve Your Life

    A pragmatic and informative look at better living through cannabis.Cannabis. Weed. Bud. Whatever you choose to call it, it’s been a health aid, comfort, and life-enhancer for humankind for more than three thousand years. But while cannabis is used by hundreds of millions of people around the world, more than a century of prohibition has resulted in confusion about its status: Is it healthy? Is it ... Read more

    $10.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • SAP Fixed Assets Accounting (FI-AA)

    by Jörg Siebert ...
    Drawing up a balance sheet means presenting the values of the assets and liabilities of a company. A considerable proportion of the assets are fixed assets. Here you will learn what fixed assets are, how the value of fixed assets has to be reported, and how SAP Asset Accounting can support you. This book focuses on * Processes and Functions in SAP ERP Financials * Posting Examples and ... Read more

    $10.10 CAD

  • Christian Lessons in Batman War of Jokes and Riddles Criticism Vol 1

    A Batman: The War of Jokes and Riddles Deep-Dive Review – Or So We’re Told…, written by Bob Siebert

    by Alexis Skyrie ...
    Series series Popular Media
    Popular Media Series-This document is a doorway into Christian literature based on a particular interest of Alexis Skyrie, and hopefully his readers. It may include Scripture, Sermons and other information including but not limited to what may be found in the Essential Series.This text takes reflections from the criticism of Batman The War of Jokes and Riddles, as criticized by Rob Siebert for the ... Read more

    $2.00 CAD

  • Franchise Your Business

    The Guide to Employing the Greatest Growth Strategy Ever

    by Mark Siebert ...
    Franchise Your GrowthExpert franchise consultant Mark Siebert delivers the ultimate how-to guide to employing the greatest growth strategy ever—franchising. Siebert tells you what to expect, how to move forward, and avoid costly mistakes as he imparts decades of experience, insights, and practical advice to help grow your business exponentially through franchising.Learn how to:Evaluate your ... Read more

    $25.99 CAD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Old Moon Quarterly: Issue 3

    Old Moon Quarterly, #3

    Series Book 3 - Old Moon Quarterly
    Old Moon Quarterly is a magazine of weird sword-and-sorcery fantasy. In the tradition of Clark Ashton Smith, Tanith Lee and Karl Edward Wagner, it contains stories of strange vistas, eldritch beings, and the bloody dispute thereof by swordsmen and swordswomen both.Issue 3 contains the following stories:"Evil Honey" by James Enge."Knife, Lace, Prayer" by T.R. Siebert."Singing the Long Retreat" by R ... Read more

    $4.99 CAD

  • Audiobook

    The Franchisee Handbook

    Everything You Need to Know About Buying a Franchise

    by Mark Siebert ...
    Narrated by Al Kessel ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 43 min

    Mark Siebert, franchise expert and author of Franchise Your Business, flips his script from franchising your existing business to offer entrepreneurs a comprehensive guide to succeeding as franchisees. The Franchisee Handbook shows listeners how to take a systematic approach to assess and invest in franchise opportunities so they end up with the right fit for their entrepreneurial style. Sharing ... Read more

    $31.99 CAD

  • The Resiliency Advantage

    Master Change, Thrive Under Pressure, and Bounce Back from Setbacks

    by Al Siebert ...
    Resiliency--the ability to adapt to life's changes and crises--is key to a healthy, productive life. Based on his deep knowledge of the new science of resiliency, Dr. Al Siebert explains how and why some people are more resilient than others and how resiliency can be learned at any age. Through anecdotes, exercises, and examples, Dr. Siebert details a unique five-level program for becoming more ... Read more

    $18.99 CAD