Plus de suggestions

Panier

Vous bénéficiez du traitement VIP!

En achetant un abonnement VIP Kobo, vous bénéficiez de 10 % de remise et d'un doublement des Kobo Super Points sur les articles admissibles.

Articles non disponibles à la vente
Veuillez vérifier votre panier. Vous pouvez retirer les articles non disponibles maintenant ou nous le ferons automatiquement lors du paiement.
élémentsélément
Notes et commentaires (39837 note
39 commentaire
)

Note moyenne

4.3 sur 5
837
5 Étoiles 4 Étoiles 3 Étoiles 2 Étoiles 1 Étoiles
440 251 105 23 18

Donnez-nous votre avis

Vous avez déjà donné votre avis sur cet article. Merci!

Nous examinons actuellement votre envoi. Merci!

Terminez votre critique

Toutes les critiques

  • 13 personne a trouvé cette critique utile.

    13 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    13 sur 14 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    Merci de vos commentaires!

    Great read!

    I cannot wait to read more! In this book you find fear, romance, deceit and tragedy. Red Queen is fast paced and keeps you on the edge of your seat. The characters are relatable yet intriguing. I could not put it down!
  • 12 personne a trouvé cette critique utile.

    12 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    12 sur 12 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    Merci de vos commentaires!

    Fantastic read! Couldn't put it down

    I purchased this book when it was released and it went unread until now (boy am I kicking myself for that one)! I could not get enough of this story and can not wait to read more. This novel has everything; great characters, action, love, hate, sadness, deceit and plot twists (oh, the plot twists!!!). This is the Hunger Games meets The Bone Season and The Selection all wrapped up in a beautifully written book.
  • 9 personne a trouvé cette critique utile.

    9 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    9 sur 9 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    Merci de vos commentaires!

    My best read this year!

    Great story! Very captivating, a page turner with great twists! This book is number one for a reason, it's up there with hunger games and steelheart, Can't wait to read the next book!
  • 2 personne a trouvé cette critique utile.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    Merci de vos commentaires!

    4.5 Stars

    This was a really good read. I bought it a while ago and when I decided to read it now, I read the synopsis and wasn’t sure I was really in the mood for this kind of story. Then I looked at the average rating on Goodreads and decided I’d give it a shot since so many people seem to love it. I’m glad I did! It’s been a while since a dystopian/paranormal has really lived up to my expectations (dystopian is my favourite genre, so I expect a lot!). I’m excited to say that this one didn’t disappoint. If anything, it got me excited about the genre again! I found a lot of similarities to The Hunger Games in this book. It’s a completely different story line, but does draw from some of the same world-building concepts. So, it’s not 100% unique, but that’s pretty much impossible these days with so many books out. There were a couple big twists at the end. One I unfortunately saw coming, while the other completely shocked me! I would recommend this book to fans of the genre and even those who aren’t fans of the genre but just enjoy a good story with action and twists and turns! Fans of The Hunger Games and Shatter Me will not be disappointed with this one. I can’t wait to continue the series!!
  • 3 personne a trouvé cette critique utile.

    3 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    3 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cette critique utile

    Merci de vos commentaires!

    A Fantastic Weaving of YA High Fantasy Elements

    While it draws parallels to other novels in the genre, Aveyard does a great job of making the world and plot her own! Must read for YA High Fantasy fans or those who want to get into the genre!
837

Vous pouvez lire cet article à l’aide des applications et appareils Kobo suivants :

  • ORDINATEUR
  • LISEUSE
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETTE
  • WINDOWS