Skip to main content

Recomendado para ti

Loading...

carrito de la compra

¡Ahora recibes el trato VIP!

Artículos no disponibles para su compra
Revisa tu cesta. Puedes eliminar los artículos no disponibles ahora o lo haremos nosotros automáticamente cuando vayas a pagar.
artículosartículo
artículosartículo

Novedades en inglés

Showing 10 - 33 of 856828 Results
  • Kubo Won’t Let Me Be Invisible, Vol. 6

    de Nene Yukimori ...
    Libro 6 - Kubo Won’t Let Me Be Invisible
    Sports day has arrived! Shiraishi, Kubo, Tama, Hazuki, and Sudo team up to compete in athletic events like the six-legged race. Can Kubo help Shiraishi earn a victory? As challenging as sports day is for Shiraishi, it might not be as intimidating as having a girl in his room… ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Everybody Lies

    Libro 1 - Talkeetna
    She fled her abuser, but a killer followed herPaul Kitka likes fast cars, women and his job as a lieutenant in the Alaska State Patrol. He likes living in Talkeetna, a small town full of quirky people he’s happy to call friends and neighbors. Life is good.Candace Marshall doesn't know what she likes — being married to an abusive husband had stripped her of all personal preferences. She likes good ... Más información

    3,73 €

  • Golden Kamuy, Vol. 28

    de Satoru Noda ...
    Libro 28 - Golden Kamuy
    After the chaos at the Sapporo Brewery, all of the interested parties have come away with the knowledge they need to finally solve the coded tattooed skins. As the pieces fall into place, Sugimoto drifts to sleep, dreaming of a time before he was in the army, trying to make his way through the hustle and bustle of Tokyo. The seeds of Sugimoto’s current situation were sown then, when he found ... Más información

    6,96 €

    RESERVA

  • School-Live! Letters

    Libro 13 - School-Live!
    Now that the apocalypse is over, the former School Living Club members moved on to new stages in their life. With each member walking a different path, letters help everyone remember the past, live for the present, and stay connected with one another. ... Más información

    5,49 €

    RESERVA

  • My Hero Academia, Vol. 33

    Libro 33 - My Hero Academia
    Knowing that All For One has put a target on his back, Midoriya has left U.A., hoping to draw the villains away from everyone he cares about. But his friends know the newest bearer of One For All shouldn’t handle this burden alone, so they set out to bring him back into the fold. The forces of good need every hero they can find as the unfolding crisis in Japan now has global ramifications, with ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Magical Girl Raising Project, Vol. 15 (light novel)

    serie Magical Girl Raising Project (light nove
    Still stuck on the island without their magical powers, the heirs of the great mage and their magical-girl companions are in a panic. To leave the island, they must defeat the powerful goddess who has been slowly killing them off one by one. The survivors continue to fight despite their struggles...but who is controlling this goddess, and for what purpose? ... Más información

    5,99 €

    RESERVA

  • Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Another Story, Vol. 2

    Libro 2 - Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica
    All the witches have disappeared from Mitakihara City. Desperate to find out if there really is a witch in Kamihama City, Kyouko heads off, ignoring Mami’s warning to stay away. ... Más información

    5,49 €

    RESERVA

  • Tatsuki Fujimoto Before Chainsaw Man: 17-21

    serie Tatsuki Fujimoto Before Chainsaw Man
    Alien invasions, high school romances, and even bloody vampire action—all this and more in four compelling short stories that reveal the starting point of Tatsuki Fujimoto, the twisted mastermind behind Chainsaw Man. ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Kaiju No. 8, Vol. 5

    Libro 5 - Kaiju
    The Defense Force has taken Kafka into custody and plans to dispose of him. To save himself, Kafka attempts to plead his humanity to Director General Shinomiya, wielder of the mighty Kaiju No. 2’s power and the person lauded as the strongest in Defense Force history. When Kafka’s pleas fail to move the director general, he winds up facing him in combat! Can Kafka keep his kaiju form together long ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Given, Vol. 7 (Yaoi Manga)

    de Natsuki Kizu ...
    Libro 7 - Given
    Mafuyu continues to dig his heels in with Ritsuka and Hiragi about his decision to go pro, causing Hiragi to worry that he may have hurt him by snagging Ritsuka for his own band. But Shizusumi throws Hiragi for a loop, asking out of the blue if he too was in love with Yuki, forcing Hiragi into a confession he isn’t ready to make. ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Moriarty the Patriot, Vol. 10

    Libro 10 - Moriarty the Patriot
    Adam Whiteley, member of the House of Commons, is willing to put his life on the line to fight for equality for the common people of Great Britain. William Moriarty pegs him as a potential ally and gives Whiteley a powerful bargaining chip he can use against the House of Lords—evidence of their wrongdoings. Faced with threats on his life, what will Whiteley use the evidence for? Will his pure ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Kubo Won’t Let Me Be Invisible, Vol. 5

    de Nene Yukimori ...
    Libro 5 - Kubo Won’t Let Me Be Invisible
    As usual, Shiraishi expects no one at school to realize it’s his birthday. But Kubo changes the trend and gives him a gift! Kubo then snoops on Shiraishi after he receives a mysterious note in his shoe cubby—could it be a love letter?! And with sports day fast approaching, Shiraishi’s life switches gears for summer! ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • Dr. STONE, Vol. 24

    Libro 24 - Dr. STONE
    Senku and company are determined to reach the moon, but first they face their greatest obstacle yet—building a computer! They need the help of a genius programmer named Sai, who just happens to be Ryusui’s younger brother. As progress on the rocket continues, Senku shocks the Kingdom of Science when he reveals a grim truth about their mission… ... Más información

    5,71 €

    RESERVA

  • The Love Prescription

    Seven Days to More Intimacy, Connection, and Joy

    Libro 1 - The Seven Days Series
    From New York Times–bestselling authors Dr. John Gottman and Dr. Julie Schwartz Gottman, a simple yet powerful plan to transform your relationship in seven daysWhat makes love last? Why does one couple stay together forever, while another falls apart? And most importantly, is there a scientific formula for love?Drs. John Gottman and Julie Schwartz Gottman are the world’s leading relationship ... Más información

    9,14 €

    RESERVA

  • Nona the Ninth

    de Tamsyn Muir ...
    Libro 3 - The Locked Tomb Series
    Tamsyn Muir's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Locked Tomb Series continues with Nona ...the Ninth?An Indie Next Pick!“You will love Nona, and Nona loves you.” —Alix E. Harrow“Unlike anything I've ever read.” —V.E. Schwab on Gideon the Ninth“Deft, tense and atmospheric, compellingly immersive and wildly original.” —The ... ... Más información

    13,72 €

    RESERVA

  • Fairy Tale

    de Stephen King ...
    Legendary storyteller Stephen King goes into the deepest well of his imagination in this spellbinding novel about a seventeen-year-old boy who inherits the keys to a parallel world where good and evil are at war, and the stakes could not be higher—for that world or ours.Charlie Reade looks like a regular high school kid, great at baseball and football, a decent student. But he carries a heavy load ... Más información

    19,00 €

    RESERVA

  • Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro 12

    de Nanashi ...
    Libro 12 - Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro
    It’s actually happening! Senpai and Nagatoro get closer than ever before when they visit an aquarium together. But the fledgling couple isn’t alone. They’re being watched by two opposing parties—Nagatoro’s meddlesome friends who worry Nagatoro might ruin Senpai’s innocence, and the Sunomiya duo, who will fight to let love take its course. Depending on which side gets its way, this long-awaited ... Más información

    6,54 €

    RESERVA

  • The Ink Black Heart

    When frantic, dishevelled Edie Ledwell appears in the office begging to speak to her, private detective Robin Ellacott doesn't know quite what to make of the situation. The co-creator of a popular cartoon, The Ink Black Heart, Edie is being persecuted by a mysterious online figure who goes by the pseudonym of Anomie. Edie is desperate to uncover Anomie's true identity.Robin decides that the agency ... Más información

    14,99 €

    RESERVA

  • Ascendance of a Bookworm: Part 4 Volume 8

    de Miya Kazuki ...
    Libro 20 - Ascendance of a Bookworm
    Rozemyne returns to Ehrenfest once more following her second term at the Royal Academy. Her days are spent in harmony as she meets her new little brother, searches for a laynoble retainer, experiments with cooking fish, and delves into her grandfather’s past... but the undeniable fact remains that Ferdinand is acting unusually. At the heart of this mystery lies the mention of Adalgisa, and as ... Más información

    7,49 €

  • Telluria

    Traducción de Max Lawton ...
    In the warring, neo-feudal society of this cross-genre novel for fans of Cormac McCarthy and William Gibson, the greatest treasure is a dose of tellurium—a magical drug administered by a spike through the brain.Telluria is set in the future, when a devastating holy war between Europe and Islam has succeeded in returning the world to the torpor and disorganization of the Middle Ages. Europe, China, ... Más información

    12,78 €

    RESERVA

  • Death at the Deep Dive

    de Josh Lanyon ...
    Libro 7 - Secrets and Scrabble
    We only see the things on the surface…When Pirate Cove’s favorite mystery bookstore owner and sometimes-amateur sleuth Ellery Page discovers a vintage diving collection bag full of antique gold coins tucked away for safe-keeping in the stockroom of the Crow’s Nest, it sets off a series of increasingly dangerous events, culminating in murder. ... Más información

    5,61 €

  • How to Win Friends and Influence People

    de Dale Carnegie ...
    The most famous confidence-boosting book ever published; with sales of over 16 million copies worldwide Millions of people around the world have improved their lives based on the teachings of Dale Carnegie. In How to Win Friends and Influence People, he offers practical advice and techniques, in his exuberant and conversational style, for how to get out of a mental rut and make life more rewarding ... Más información

    2,99 €

  • I'm Glad My Mom Died

    A heartbreaking and hilarious memoir by iCarly and Sam & Cat star Jennette McCurdy about her struggles as a former child actor—including eating disorders, addiction, and a complicated relationship with her overbearing mother—and how she retook control of her life.Jennette McCurdy was six years old when she had her first acting audition. Her mother’s dream was for her only daughter to become a star ... Más información

    16,76 €

  • Are You Sara?

    A Novel

    de S.C. Lalli ...
    **"Dynamic women with complicated lives take center stage in this twisty mystery about a rideshare mix-up which results in murder. Lalli is a fresh voice in the thriller genre and a writer to watch!" —**Wendy Walker, internationally bestselling author of Don't Look For MeTwo women named Sara each get into a rideshare. . . but only one makes it home alive. Which Sara was the real target?Law student ... Más información

    9,97 €