Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Freed

    'Fifty Shades Freed' as told by Christian

    by E L James ...
    series Fifty Shades #6
    **AVAILABLE NOW**Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed - the love story that enthralled millions of readers around the world - through the thoughts, reflections, and dreams of Christian Grey.__________E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper new take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.__________<... ... Read more

    8,49 €

  • Résilience

    by Helen Hardt ...
    series La série Steel Brothers #6
    Jonah Steel est tombé amoureux de Melanie Carmichael, mais reste consumé par un sentiment de culpabilité alors qu’il tente d’éclaircir les mystères du passé de sa famille. Une nouvelle menace a fait surface et il se retrouve aux prises avec un labyrinthe de mensonges et de trahisons.L’amour de Melanie pour Jonah est profond, mais elle hésite encore à s’abandonner totalement à ce qu’il attend d ... Read more

    7,99 €

  • Ruin and Rising

    Book 3

    by Leigh Bardugo ...
    series The Grisha #3
    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.**Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A ... Read more

    4,99 €

  • Shadow and Bone

    by Leigh Bardugo ...
    series The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1
    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.Soldier*. Summoner. Saint.* Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shad... ... Read more

    7,37 €

  • The Testaments

    The Booker prize-winning sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale

    THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE'The Testaments is Atwood at her best . . . To read this book is to feel the world turning' Anne EnrightThe Republic of Gilead is beginning to rot from within. At this crucial moment, two girls with radically different experiences of the regime come face to face with the legendary, ruthless Aunt Lydia. But how far will each go for what she ... Read more

    8,49 €

  • The Jasmine Throne

    by Tasha Suri ...
    One is a vengeful princess seeking to depose her brother from his throne.The other is a priestess searching for her family.Together, they will change the fate of an empire.Imprisoned by her dictator brother, Malini spends her days in isolation in the Hirana: an ancient temple that was once the source of powerful magic - but is now little more than a decaying ruin.Priya is a maidservant, one of ... Read more

    2,99 €

  • The Windsor Knot

    The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club

    by SJ Bennett ...
    For fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor Castle, Queen Elizabeth II will enjoy a cup of tea, carry out all her royal duties . . . and solve a murder.'Like an episode of The Crown - but with a spicy dish of murder on the side' (DAILY MAIL)______________________The morning after a dinner party at Windsor Castle, eighty-nine-year... ... Read more

    9,91 €

  • House on Fire

    by Jenn Burke ...
    series Ashes and Dust #2
    He’s done fighting his attraction to the sexy vampire…To say former firefighter Colin Zhang is struggling to accept his new life would be a vast understatement. He’s bound to a vampire he didn’t choose, living in a house filled with creatures better left to the imagination—there’s a lot to resent. As much as he tries, he doesn’t resent Evan—far from it. But he needs to know that what he feels is ... Read more

    2,42 €

    PRE-ORDER

  • Coffee Boy

    by Austin Chant ...
    After graduation, Kieran expected to go straight into a career of flipping burgers-only to be offered the internship of his dreams at a political campaign. But the pressure of being an out trans man in the workplace quickly sucks the joy out of things, as does Seth, the humorless campaign strategist who watches his every move.Soon, the only upside to the job is that Seth has a painful crush on ... Read more

    2,10 €

    PRE-ORDER

  • Doin' A Dime

    series Souls Chapel Revenants MC #4
    Live-in property & pet caretaker needed. Six-year minimum. Background check required. Generous compensation. Marriage of convenience required.The moment that Wyett Villin read the ad on her local community’s page, she knew that it would be perfect. It didn’t matter how big the house was, what kinds of animals she had to take care of, or what the compensation was. She didn’t give a flip as long as ... Read more

    4,38 €

  • Never Fall For Your Fiancée

    A hilarious and sparkling fake-fiancé historical romantic comedy

    A hilarious, sparkling historical romantic comedy, with an irresistible family at its heart, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton and Martha Waters.'Virginia Heath's fun characters and situations will have you laughing out loud! Don't miss this wonderful read!' Sabrina Jeffries'Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of ... Read more

    1,99 €

    PRE-ORDER

  • If This Gets Out

    "If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of UsOne of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of Only Mostly ... Read more

    2,49 €

    PRE-ORDER