Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Science Fiction & Fantasy Audiobooks

Looking for Science Fiction & Fantasy Audiobooks? You'll find everything you need right here.
Skip side bar filters

Best of the Month

The Book Eaters

by Sunyi Dean ...
Narrated by Katie Erich ...
A gorgeous new fantasy horror – a book about stories and fairy tales with family and love at its dark heart… Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Susanna Clarke, and Let the Right One In Hidden across England and Scotland live six old Book Eater families. The last of their lines, they exist on the fringes of society and subsist on a diet of stories and legends. Children are rare and their numbers have dwindled, so when Devon Fairweather’s second child is born a dreaded Mind Eater – a perversion of her own kind, who consumes not stories but the minds and souls of humans – she flees before he can be turned into a weapon for the family… or worse. ... Read more

£15.99 or free with audiobook trial