More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (1 13 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
13
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
7 5 1 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    History and Romance

    For fans of The Black Moth, These Old Shades, Devil's Cub, The Spanish Brideand Regency Buck, an Infamous Army has some of Heyer's most memorable characters, their children and grandchildren in a real romance set against the backdrop of the Battle of Waterloo. If you haven't read the other five books I have mentioned, read them first in the order listed before diving into An Infamous Army. You will not be disappointed. You may also surprise yourself by developing an interest in military history. I did!!!
13

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS