More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (6 101 star ratings
6 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
101
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
52 32 12 3 2

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Cant wait for the sequal

    I was hooked from the moment i started to read this book, it keeps you interested and you come to know the characters well.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Summer at the Corniche Cafe

    Good, I enjoyed it and found the characters credible
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Recommend

    A very relaxing, enjoyable read. I enjoyed getting to know the characters and I'm looking forward to reading the rest of the series to see how their stiry unfolds.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Summer at the Cornish Cafe

    Loved it! Delightful, fun, and whimsical. A great escape into the lives of some interesting characters in a beautiful setting.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Loved every minute of this book.

    Loved every minute of this book so much so I ordered the next two in the series. Didn't want to put it down. Actually felt as this was really happening .
101

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS