Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets

    Six Tudor Queens 4

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 4 - Six Tudor Queens
    'Alison Weir transforms Henry VIII's much-maligned fourth wife into a woman of passion, courage and mystery' Tracy BormanAlison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession and Jane Seymour: The Haunted Queen, paints a spellbinding portrait of Anna of Kleve, Henry VIII's fourth queen.'This six-book series looks like ... Read more

    £4.99

  • Six Tudor Queens: Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen

    Six Tudor Queens 3

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 3 - Six Tudor Queens
    **'This brilliant book is a bombshell! Jane Seymour the shy mouse type? Think again!' Kate WilliamsAlison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen and Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, draws an enthralling portrait of Jane Seymour, Henry VIII's third queen, as you've never seen her before. E****ssential reading for fans of Philippa Gregory and ... Read more

    £4.99

  • Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died

    Amazing value collection of the first three novels in Alison Weir's Sunday Times bestselling series

    by Alison Weir ...
    'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The TimesAvailable together for the first time, the first three unmissable SIX TUDOR QUEENS novels from the Sunday Times bestselling series by acclaimed author and eminent historian Alison Weir.The lives of Henry VIII's queens make for compelling and dramatic tales. They each married the same m... ... Read more

    £9.99

  • Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession

    Six Tudor Queens 2

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 2 - Six Tudor Queens
    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' GuardianAnne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen***,* is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman w... ... Read more

    £5.49

  • Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

    Six Tudor Queens 5

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 5 - Six Tudor Queens
    'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' THE TIMES'With characteristic verve and stunning period detail, this novel will captivate you and break your heart. Utterly sublime' TRACY BORMANAlison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times-bestselling Six Tudor Queens series, relates one of the most tragic stories in E... ... Read more

    £4.99

  • Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen

    Six Tudor Queens 1

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 1 - Six Tudor Queens
    *A Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller*Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of The Lost Tudor Princess, is the first in a spellbinding six novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Alison takes you on an engrossing journey at Katherine's side and shows her extraordinary strength of character and intelligence. Ideal for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth ... Read more

    £5.49

  • The Marriage Game

    by Alison Weir ...
    Bestselling historian Alison Weir brings Elizabeth I to vivid life in a novel of intrigue, sex, plots, mysteries and tragedies, amid all the colour and pageantry of the Tudor court.'[Weir] gets right inside the head of the Virgin Queen. The reader has a blissful sense of seeing history as it happens.' - Kate Saunders, The TimesIt was an affair that shocked the world.Elizabeth I is the most sought ... Read more

    £5.99 £4.99

  • The Queen's Child

    by Alison Weir ...
    The Queen's Child by Sunday Times bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating final novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Katharine Parr: The Sixth Wife.'I look at her, playing happily with not a care in the world, and wonder how God can have inflicted so many tragedies on an innocent'Mary Seymour is just a few weeks old when her mother, the Dowager Queen ... Read more

    £0.99

  • Queens of the Conquest

    The extraordinary women who changed the course of English history 1066 - 1167

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 1 - England's Medieval Queens
    Full of passion and betrayal, murder and war, the first volume of an epic new series from bestselling historian Alison Weir, bringing five of England's medieval queens to life.A Daily Telegraph Book of the YearLove, murder, war, betrayalThis is the story of the five extraordinary queens who helped the Norman kings of England rule their dominions. Recognised as equal sharers in the royal authority, ... Read more

    £8.99 £7.99

  • Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife

    Six Tudor Queens 6

    by Alison Weir ...
    Book 6 - Six Tudor Queens
    'A detailed and convincing portrait of an extraordinary life... this series is a serious achievement' THE TIMES'This brilliant series has brought Henry VIII's six wives to life as never before. This novel will enthral and inspire, just as much as it will break your heart' TRACY BORMANAlison Weir, historian and author of the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling SIX TUDOR QUEENS series, recounts the story of ... Read more

    £4.99

  • The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today

    by Alison Weir ...
    The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today by historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the Sunday Times bestseller Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, the second novel in the spellbinding series about Henry VIII's queens.Jo, historian and long-term admirer of Anne Boleyn, takes a group on a guided tour of the Tower of London, to walk in the shoes of her Tudor heroine. But as she becomes ... Read more

    Free

  • Six Tudor Queens: Writing a New Story

    by Alison Weir ...
    Six Tudor Queens: Writing a New Story is an introduction to the Six Tudor Queens series by eminent historian Alison Weir. The lives of Henry VIII's queens make for dramatic stories that will offer insights into the real lives of the six wives based on extensive research and new theories that will captivate fans of Philippa Gregory and readers who lost their hearts (but not their heads) to the ... Read more

    Free