Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Jenny Hale Summer Collection: The Summer House, Summer by the Sea, The Summer Hideaway

    by Jenny Hale ...
    Looking for the perfect summer escape? Treat yourself to three gorgeous standalone novels from bestseller Jenny Hale, and feel the sun on your skin, breathe in the sea breeze and indulge in some heartwarming beach romance. The Summer House: Some summers will stay with you forever...Since Callie put her life savings into renovating a beach house on the dazzling white sand of North Carolina’s Outer ... Read more

    £3.99

  • The Summer House

    A gorgeous feel good romance that will have you hooked

    by Jenny Hale ...
    Some summers will stay with you forever...Callie Weaver and best friend Olivia Dixon have finally done it: put their life savings into the beach house they admired through childhood summers, on the dazzling white sand of North Carolina’s Outer Banks. They’re going to buff the salt from its windows, paint its sun-bleached sidings, and open it as a bed and breakfast.Callie’s too busy to think about ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Summer by the Sea

    A perfect, feel-good summer romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    Summer by the Sea is a beautiful, heart-warming summer read about sisters, first love and not always getting what we want – but sometimes ending up with exactly what we need.They say there’s always one summer that changes you. For Faith the one summer she can’t forget is when she fell in love as a teenager – only for her sister, Casey, to steal her man. Now, at the request of her beloved... ... Read more

    £1.99

  • The Summer Hideaway

    An uplifting feel good summer romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    ‘I have literally fallen in love with this book... couldn't turn the pages quick enough… truly heart-warming.’ Goodreads Reviewer An absolutely beautiful summer romance that will make you laugh, cry and stay up long past your bedtime. Alice Emerson and best friend Sasha Miller have made a pact. They’ve decided to swap city living for the beautiful white beaches of the Outer Banks and pour ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Christmas at Fireside Cabins

    An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    “Brilliant… I loved every moment.” Book Lover Lorna, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I couldn’t put it down.” Ink Heart Blogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read.” WattsYaReading, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Absolutely perfect.” Sheila Books Shelf, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ An uplifting, beautiful and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your dreams, and the unbeatab... ... Read more

    £1.99

  • A Lighthouse Christmas

    A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts. When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the lighthouse ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

    A feel good Christmas romance novel

    by Jenny Hale ...
    ’I absolutely loved this book! … A beautifully written story you won’t be able to put down and one of the best festive reads I’ve ever read.’ 10/10 This Chick ReadsAn uplifting, beautiful story about never letting go of your dreams, the special magic of a family Christmas… and the rush of falling in love under the mistletoe.Single mother Abbey Fuller loves her family more than anything, and doesn ... Read more

    £1.99

  • It Started With Christmas

    A gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    A beautiful, feel-good Christmas story. You’ll laugh, cry, and fall in love with this wonderfully warm and MAGICAL festive romance… Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family’s cozy cabin, with its little red door and twinkling lights, tucked in the snowy hills outside Nashville. But this year will be different. Someone unexpected is joining them… After Holly and her beloved ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Christmas at Silver Falls

    A heartwarming, feel good Christmas romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    A beautiful festive romance, all about the joy of Christmas with family, second chances, and finding love under the falling snow. This enchanting and uplifting read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart.White Oaks Inn has always been at the heart of Christmas celebrations for Scarlett Bailey and her family. Her adored gran has owned the rambling, old-fashioned hotel, ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Subjects unto the Same King

    Indians, English, and the Contest for Authority in Colonial New England

    series Early American Studies
    Selected by Choice magazine as an Outstanding Academic TitleLand ownership was not the sole reason for conflict between Indians and English, Jenny Pulsipher writes in Subjects unto the Same King, a book that cogently redefines the relationship between Indians and colonists in seventeenth-century New England. Rather, the story is much more complicated—and much more interesting. It is a tale of two ... Read more

    £19.99

  • Swindler Sachem

    The American Indian Who Sold His Birthright, Dropped Out of Harvard, and Conned the King of England

    Indians, too, could play the land game for both personal and political benefitAccording to his kin, John Wompas was “no sachem,” although he claimed that status to achieve his economic and political ends. He drew on the legal and political practices of both Indians and the English—even visiting and securing the support of King Charles II—to legitimize the land sales that funded his extravagant ... Read more

    £21.99

  • One Summer Night At The Ritz (Cherry Pie Island, Book 4)

    by Jenny Oliver ...
    Book 4 - Cherry Pie Island
    'You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book' Debbie Johnson One Summer Night at the Ritz is the enchanting fourth story in Jenny Oliver’s delicious Cherry Pie Island series. For Jane Williams, balmy August evenings are usually spent swimming in the river or lounging on her house boat on Cherry Pie Island. But, this summer, a set of tragic wartime diaries has changed all that. ... Read more

    £0.99