Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Last Star Standing

    Aiden has always felt like an outsider. After the rebel assassin is captured and imprisoned by the world’s galactic overlords, he awaits execution. Then a mole working for the occupying regime alerts him to a plot that could destroy the entire resistance...Engineering a daring escape, Aiden’s growing feud with the new rebel leader leaves him out in the cold and smouldering with resentment. Faced ... Read more

    £0.99

  • The Last Star Standing: A Psychological Thriller

    by C.G. Twiles ...
    It takes talent to get away with murder.Piper Dunner should be America's Sweetheart.After winning the iconic talent show American Star, she's living her dream with a platinum album and millions of fans. But a series of disasters sends her back to obscurity.A decade later, she's recovered with a new husband, house, and baby on the way. Asked to audition to be a judge on the talent show's reboot, ... Read more

    £2.99

  • The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

    by Rick Yancey ...
    series The 5th Wave #3
    The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.****The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times***The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're ... Read more

    £4.99

  • Last Star Burning

    series Last Star Burning
    “Rich and timely.” —Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author“Incredibly immersive.” —Kirkus Reviews“A gripping tale of trust.” —BooklistTo escape execution for a crime she didn’t commit, sixteen-year-old Sev is forced to run away from the only home she’s ever known in this “richly imagined” (BCCB, starred review) post-apocalyptic debut novel from Caitlin Sangster... ... Read more

    £10.49

  • Audiobook

    The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

    by Rick Yancey ...
    Narrated by Ben Yannette, Phoebe Strole ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.Following the major motion picture release starring Chloë Grace Moretz, the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series.We're here, then we're gone, and that was true before they came. That's always been true. The Others didn't invent death; they just perfected it. Gave death a face to put back in our face, because they knew that was the only way to crush us. ... Read more

    £10.00 or free with audiobook trial

  • The Last Star

    A Novel

    Is it the latest in spy technology, a meteor, a UFO, or a new star? No one-not even government leaders, military commanders, astronomers, or other scientists-can provide any real answers regarding the mysterious light that has suddenly appeared in the eastern sky. When a diverse group of scholars and scientists meets in Israel to investigate the phenomenon, they are soon caught in a web of ... Read more

    £6.99

  • Last Star

    by Suzanne Dome ...
    In this post-apocalyptic future, the universe is cold and dark. Limited resources force humanity and two other races into cooperation against the Grays, whose spiral warping may have been the downfall of the very universe relied upon for survival. Only a few thousand years after The War of Suns, humans cling to hope in space stations and hop star systems as space grows ever darker, and colder. ... Read more

    Free

  • The Last Star at Dawn

    series The Lightbringer Trilogy
    In the final volume of this epic fantasy, good is pitted against evil when the worshipers of the God of Light battle the servants of Eternal Night for the future of Thrull. ... Read more

    £3.99

  • Shatter the Suns

    series Last Star Burning
    Sev must decode her mother’s last words to find the cure to Sleeping Sickness before her enemies find it first in this stunning sequel to Last Star Burning, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike calls “a rich and timely tale.”No one is safe, not with a horrifying new strain of Sleeping Sickness tearing through the population. After fleeing the City with her friends, Sev has one ... Read more

    £10.49

  • Dead Moon Rising

    series Last Star Burning
    Sev must decode her mother’s last words to find the cure to Sleeping Sickness before Dr. Yang can use it to blackmail the world into submitting to his rule in this thrilling finale to the Last Star Burning trilogy.Sev finally knows where to find the cure to Sleeping Sickness. The only problem is that she’s trapped in an endless sleep herself after refusing to give up her secrets to Dr. Yang.Howl ... Read more

    £9.49

  • The Last Star

    by Linda McNabb ...
    Nix is a boy with a secret – a secret that even he doesn't know!When a golden dragon ship lands on his island, Nix's life is changed forever. Can he save the islands from falling - or will the dragons come back to life and destroy them all?A tale of magic, dragons, friendship and discovering a secret that changes everything! ... Read more

    £2.49

  • The Last Star

    series The Golden Passage #3
    The Last Star is the final book of poems in The Golden Passage, a trilogy by internationally known poet Charlotte Brady. The series boldly faces existential dilemmas that lie within each of us and releases profound responses that sweep across our minds and make us see ourselves and the world around us more clearly. Brady's method of acute observation combined with her lyrical use of language ... Read more

    £1.89