Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You

  • Kingdoms Will Burn

    Series Book 1 - No Kings No Gods No Mercy
    The uneasy equilibrium between the Crown, the One-Church and the Academy which ensured the supremacy of the Kingdom of Argys is about to be shattered.Dissent is rampant among Argys's nobility and heresy plagues the One-Church while the scholars of the Academy struggle to keep their independence. Sensing weakness Argys's neighbours are mobilising for war.To make matters worse, a new prophet has ... Read more


  • Gods Shall Fall

    Series Book 2 - No Kings No Gods No Mercy
    The epic saga of "No Kings No Gods No Mercy" continues!Martemio, Dhorean and their colourful allies have set off in perilious quests to retrieve the shards of the Dark Gem before the Red Prophet does. However, not only Gaelyon's dragonriders and the rune-mage Leweth have been dispatched to intercept them, but even a Dark Simulacrum - a powerful demonlord unwittingly summoned by Martemio - is now ... Read more


  • We Are Legion

    Series Book 3 - No Kings No Gods No Mercy
    The epic saga of "No Kings No Gods No Mercy" reaches its climactic end!Seven peaceful years have passed since the siege of Westron but not all is well. Heresy is rampant, King Raymond is dead and Valia wishes to abdicate in favour of Martemio but already threats loom over the succession as his nephew, backed by the One-Church, is plotting a bloody revenge that may spark a war with Kithai.Leweth ... Read more