Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Punch-Drunk Love

    This book was previously published as Sweatpants at Tiffanie’sThe knock out romantic comedy of the year!This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.‘Absolutely loved Punch-Drunk Love… I devoured every page’ Holly MartinTrue love packs a punch…Tiffanie Trent is not having a great week. Gavin, ... ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Ten Years

    ‘Some days I feel like I’ve lived more than one lifetime, so, couldn’t we be right for each other this time around?’Everyone is talking about this book:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘What an absolute page-turner!…keeps you guessing before pulling off THE PERFECT ending!’ Anita⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘I absolutely adored this book!! It gave me the emotions that crushed me in P.S. I Love You, the longing and the push/pull relationship that I ... Read more

    £2.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • Probably the Best Kiss in the World

    ‘Such a fresh, funny romance! … Reminded me a lot of a Sophie Kinsella book’ Kaitlyn, Goodreads‘One of my favourite books of the year…it wasn’t difficult to fall for the fine specimen of Nordic swoon-worthy masculinity’ Lyn, Goodreads‘A lovely, uplifting story…everything I look for in a romantic comedy’ Karen Clarke‘A proper meet-cute…DEFINITELY unputdownable’ Isabe... ... Read more

    £0.99

  • Audiobook

    Ten Years

    Narrated by to be announced ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 5 min

    ‘Some days I feel like I’ve lived more than one lifetime, so, couldn’t we be right for each other this time around?’Everyone is talking about this book:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘What an absolute page-turner!…keeps you guessing before pulling off THE PERFECT ending!’ Anita⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘I absolutely adored this book!! It gave me the emotions that crushed me in P.S. I Love You, the longing and the push/pull relationship that I ... Read more

    £13.99 or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Passionate Readers

    The Art of Reaching and Engaging Every Child

    by Pernille Ripp ...
    How do we inspire students to love reading and discovery? In Passionate Readers: The Art of Reaching and Engaging Every Child, classroom teacher, author, and speaker Pernille Ripp reveals the five keys to creating a passionate reading environment. You’ll learn how to…Use your own reading identity to create powerful reading experiences for all studentsEmpower your students and their reading ... Read more

    £20.69

  • Dress Scandinavian: Style your Life and Wardrobe the Danish Way

    Get Scandi-cool with the Danish queen of minimalScandinavia has long been the home of outstanding interior design and classic fashion brands like Acne Studios, Rains and Filippa K. But no one personifies modern Danish cool as well as fashion industry stylist, blogger and model Pernille Teisbaek.In her gorgeous first book Pernille offers professional tips on how to create a minimalist wardrobe and ... Read more

    £9.99

  • The Butterfly Effect

    by Pernille Rygg ...
    It is a cold, dark, windy night in Oslo and Igi Heitmann pores over the debris in her dead father's office, trying to piece together the last days of his life as a failed private eye. She discovers a curious butterfly medallion in his desk - which in turn leads to the discovery of a young woman in a snow-drift, two bullets in her head and a gun in her hand. Igi's father and the young woman died ... Read more

    £4.99

  • The Lowdown: Business Etiquette - Japan

    THE “MUST HAVE” TOP TIPS GUIDE TO DOING BUSINESS IN JAPAN! This quick-fix guide will give you the inside information on how to do business and cope with business socialising in Japan, helping to ensure that you maximise your time in Japan or in dealing with your Japanese business colleagues, thus making you a greater asset to your company and your profession. Topics covered include: Preparing for ... Read more

    £2.59

  • Mikkeller's Book of Beer

    The man behind Mikkeller brewery offers his guide to the best beers. Discover how he got started in the business, and learn about the ever-growing Nordic beer revolution with its fascinating origins. Then find out everything you have ever wanted to know about this highly versatile drink with an in-depth look at various beer types and the intrinsic differences between them.Drawing on his years of ... Read more

    £11.59

  • Passionate Learners

    How to Engage and Empower Your Students

    by Pernille Ripp ...
    Would you want to be a student in your own classroom? In Passionate Learners: How to Engage and Empower Your Students, author Pernille Ripp challenges both novice and seasoned teachers to create a positive, interactive learning environment where students drive their own academic achievement. You'll discover how to make fundamental changes to your classroom so learning becomes an exciting challenge ... Read more

    £20.69

  • Project Stakeholder Management

    series Fundamentals of Project Management
    Carrying out a project as planned is not a guarantee for success. Projects may fail because project management does not take the requirements, wishes and concerns of stakeholders sufficiently into account. Projects can only be successful through contributions from stakeholders. And it is the stakeholders that evaluate whether they find the project successful - an evaluation based on criteria that ... Read more

    £31.49

  • Modern Éclairs

    And Other Sweet and Savory Puffs

    “Finally, an antidote to cupcake fatigue . . . shows how éclairs can serve as a base for everything from ice cream sandwiches to lobster rolls.”—Entertainment WeeklyMove over, macarons; catch you later, cupcakes: Éclairs are the new pastry du jour. Delicious and adorable—and fun to make at home—these tiny treats are the perfect vehicles for all your favorite flavors (sweet and savory). Here, ... Read more

    £10.79