Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Timothy Blossom

    Officially Brilliant

    by Steve Slavin ...
    Timothy Blossom sees the world differently to other people.Barbara, Timothy’s mother, says this is due to his ‘special wiring,’ a concept he struggles to understand – as does Bert Blossom, probably the grumpiest dad in East Winslow.Timothy is twelve years, three months and five days old. He also happens to be the brainiest kid at Highcrest Manor School, but only when it comes to science. When it ... Read more

    £2.99

  • The Last of the Apple Blossom

    The fire took everything - except two women's fighting spirits. A sweeping, big-hearted Australian family saga for readers of Judy Nunn and Victoria Purman.7 February, 1967. Walls of flame reduce much of Tasmania to ash.Young schoolteacher Catherine Turner rushes to the Huon Valley to find her family's apple orchard destroyed, her childhood home in ruins and her brother dead. Despite her father's ... Read more

    £6.49

  • From Shetland, With Love

    Friendship can blossom in unexpected places...a heartwarming and uplifting staycation treat of a read!

    by Erin Green ...
    Book 1 - From Shetland, With Love
    'Thoroughly entertaining. The characters are warm and well drawn. I thoroughly recommend this book if you are looking for a light-hearted read. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐**' SUE ROBERTS** 'I loved spending time on Shetland with this story!' CHRISTINA COURTENAY If you love Lucy Diamond, Phillipa Ashley, Sue Moorcroft and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green's novels of love, life and laughter!'Wow! ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Closing the Deal

    by Lenora Worth ...
    Book 1 - The Brides of Blossom, Texas
    Can discovering her past create her future?Sarina Gabriel recently inherited a Victorian money-pit of a mansion. Logic dictates that she sell it, but, still grieving her grandmother’s death, she longs to keep something from her mysterious past. As she explores the house, she discovers some family secrets that just might put the historic mansion on the Hill Country map and give Sarina the roots she ... Read more

    £2.99

  • A Wedding at the Orange Blossom Inn

    Amish Brides of Pinecraft, Book Three

    Book 3 - The Pinecraft Brides
    Beloved bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns with the third book in her Amish Brides of Pinecraft series—a story of second chances for two young single parents...and the wedding that brings them together.Emma Keim was heartbroken when her husband Sanford passed away, leaving her to raise three young daughters alone. In the years since, her relatives have made it no secret that they ... Read more

    £4.49 £1.99

  • Blossom Street Brides

    A Blossom Street Novel

    Book 13 - Blossom Street
    Does a perfect wedding make a happily-ever-after?As three very different women meet in their local knitting store, they find strength in friendship to help them through their problems.Lydia is blissfully happy in her marriage, but worrying about her adoptive daughter and the future of her business.Bethanne is still madly in love with her husband, but their long-distance relationship is becoming ... Read more

    £0.99

  • Richmond Noir

    series Akashic Noir
    The River City emerges as a hot spot for unseemly noir in this anthology with a foreword by New York Times–bestselling author Tom Robbins.A rich literary tradition sets the stage for this talented group of authors who take their inspiration from Virginia’s capital city. Edgar Allan Poe has left his mark on the atmospheric town, giving its residents a taste for walking on the dark side. It’s no ... Read more

    £10.79

  • Orange Blossom Days

    Warmth, wisdom and love on every page - if you treasured Maeve Binchy, read Patricia Scanlan

    ***** THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER ***In a beautiful southern Spanish town, where the sea sparkles and orange blossoms scent the air, the gates of a brand new apartment complex, La Joya de Andalucía, glide open to welcome the new owners.**Warmth, wisdom and love on every page - if you treasured Maeve Binchy, read Patricia Scanlan.Number 1 bestselling author Patricia Scanlan is set to capture the ... Read more

    £5.99

  • The Almond Blossom Appreciation Society

    From the author of Driving Over Lemons

    by Chris Stewart ...
    THE ALMOND BLOSSOM APPRECIATION SOCIETY finds Chris and his family still living o their farm, El Valero, and with its easy 'Sun-Lit' charm and funny, evocative anecdotes, it will draw in new and old readers alike.You will find yourself laughing out loud as Chris is instructed by his daughter on local teenage mores; bluffs his way in art history to millionaire Bostonians; is rescued off a snowy ... Read more

    £3.39

  • Feeling Brave

    by Becca Jameson ...
    Book 4 - Blossom Ridge
    JulietFor three years I’ve been relying on Aldric.After my parents died, he swooped in to take care of me.It’s not fair to him. I know I’m holding him back.I’m a ballerina, but only in private.I’m also Little…but only in private.My fantasy of Aldric being the Daddy I crave is just that, a fantasy.What if I admit what I really want and I lose him?AldricWith our age difference, I know we... ... Read more

    £3.59

    PRE-ORDER

  • Cheryl Blossom #4

    Book 4 - Cheryl Blossom
    Radio Daze Radio has a new favorite talk-show host-- Cheryl Blossom! That skick chick that makes the boys flip returns in this all-new story! ... Read more

    £0.71

  • Cheryl Blossom #5

    Book 5 - Cheryl Blossom
    Cheryl in the Morning When Cheryl gets a co-hosting spot on the local TV morning show, the AM will never be the same again! That skick chick that makes the boys flip, Cheryl Blossom returns in this all-new story! ... Read more

    £0.71