Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Night Train

    Unabridged

    5 hours 47 min

    Return to the worlds of The Craftsman and Lacey Flint in this first short story collection from Sharon Bolton, International award-winning author of The Split. This collection is available exclusively in audio and features eight short stories, each with a new introduction written and read by the author.From the world of the CraftsmanThe Night Train read by Peter KennyAlive! read by Nathalie ... Read more

    £19.99 or free with audiobook trial

  • The Night Train

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    Return to the worlds of The Craftsman and Lacey Flint in this first short story collection from Sharon Bolton, International award-winning author of The Split. This collection features eight short stories, each with a new introduction written by the author as well as the first three chapters of Sharon Bolton's latest novel The Pact.From the world of the CraftsmanThe Night TrainAlive!All Souls' Eve ... Read more

    £2.99

  • The Dark

    A compelling, heart-racing, up-all-night thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    series Lacey Flint
    THE UNMISSABLE BRAND NEW THRILLER FROM RICHARD & JUDY BESTSELLER SHARON BOLTON - POLICE OFFICER LACEY FLINT FACES HER MOST DANGEROUS CASE YETWhen a baby is snatched from its pram and cast into the river Thames, off-duty police officer Lacey Flint is there to prevent disaster. But who would want to hurt a child?DCI Mark Joesbury has been expecting this. Monitoring a complex network of dark web ... Read more

    £6.99 £4.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Dark

    A compelling, heart-racing, up-all-night thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    Narrated by Lisa Coleman ...
    series Lacey Flint

    Unabridged

    12 hours 2 min

    THE UNMISSABLE BRAND NEW THRILLER FROM RICHARD & JUDY BESTSELLER SHARON BOLTON - POLICE OFFICER LACEY FLINT FACES HER MOST DANGEROUS CASE YETWhen a baby is snatched from its pram and cast into the river Thames, off-duty police officer Lacey Flint is there to prevent disaster. But who would want to hurt a child?DCI Mark Joesbury has been expecting this. Monitoring a complex network of dark web ... Read more

    £19.99 or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Awakening

    A terrifying, heart-racing, up-all-night thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    Narrated by Alison Reid ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 37 min

    A past master at playing with your mind, Richard & Judy million-copy bestselling author Sharon Bolton has penned a menacing and gripping thrill ride that will keep you gripped. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter.'Bolton is a gripping storyteller, with fine, haunted characters' - PETER JAMES'This book writhes and glides and slithers its way into the readers psyche... ... Read more

    £12.00 or free with audiobook trial

  • Awakening

    A terrifying, heart-racing, up-all-night thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    by S J Bolton ...
    When a man dies from what appears to be a random snake bite in a quiet country village, the hospital seeks the expertise of wildlife vet Clara Benning. But the post mortem reveals this was no freak accident. Clara finds herself drawn into the hunt for a brutally inventive killer, putting herself in grave danger as she unravels links to a barbaric ancient ritual, an abandoned house and a 50-year ... Read more

    £0.99

  • The Split

    The most gripping, twisty thriller of the year (A Richard & Judy Book Club pick)

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    THE CHILLING AND GRIPPING RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKSHE'LL NEVER STOP RUNNING.BUT HE'LL NEVER STOP LOOKING.A year ago Felicity Lloyd fled England to South Georgia, one of the most remote islands in the world, escaping her past and the man she once loved. Can she keep running her whole life?Freddie Lloyd has served time for murder - and now he wants her back. Wherever she is, he won't stop ... Read more

    £4.99

  • The Pact

    A dark and compulsive thriller about secrets, privilege and revenge

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    'Fast-moving, addictive and thoroughly satisfying,' Jane Casey'The Secret History for Millennials' Belinda Bauer'You won't be able to put this book down.' Jo Spain'Another terrifying, shudder-making, utterly compulsive read' Jill Mansell'Clever, compelling and unexpected' Rachel Abbott'So compelling, so addictive' Samantha Downing'Clever, ... ... Read more

    £4.49

  • Audiobook

    The Pact

    A dark and compulsive thriller about secrets, privilege and revenge

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    Narrated by Hanako Footman ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 10 min

    'Fast-moving, addictive and thoroughly satisfying,' Jane Casey'The Secret History for Millennials' Belinda Bauer'You won't be able to put this book down.' Jo Spain'Another terrifying, shudder-making, utterly compulsive read' Jill Mansell'Clever, compelling and unexpected' Rachel Abbott'So compelling, so addictive' Samantha Downing'Clever, ... ... Read more

    £19.99 or free with audiobook trial

  • The Craftsman

    It starts with a funeral, ends with a death. ''Bolton at her best' Guardian

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    **From bestselling crime writer Sharon Bolton comes a startling tour de force, hailed in the national press as 'Bolton at her best'.OLD ENEMIES... NEW CRIMES**Thirty years ago, WPC Florence Lovelady's career was made when she arrested coffin-maker Larry Glassbrook for three shocking murders.Larry confessed; it was an open and shut case. But now he's dead, and events from the past are repeating ... Read more

    £4.49 £2.99

  • The Buried

    A chilling, haunting crime thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    From bestselling crime writer Sharon Bolton comes the startling sequel to The Craftsman, hailed in the national press as 'Bolton at her best'. ... Read more

    £6.99 £4.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Split

    A chilling, pulse-racing, emotionally-charged thriller about a woman on the run from the man she loves...

    by Sharon Bolton ...
    Narrated by Katie Scarfe ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 49 min

    THE CHILLING AND GRIPPING RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKSHE'LL NEVER STOP RUNNING.BUT HE'LL NEVER STOP LOOKING.A year ago Felicity Lloyd fled England to South Georgia, one of the most remote islands in the world, escaping her past and the man she once loved. Can she keep running her whole life?Freddie Lloyd has served time for murder - and now he wants her back. Wherever she is, he won't stop ... Read more

    £19.99 or free with audiobook trial