Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    You Let Him In

    Unabridged

    8 hours 49 min

    The second book from J A Andrews, author of Mummy’s Boy. The only thing she was guilty of was trusting him... All Jenny Clifton ever wanted was to be the ideal wife and mother. When she married Michael in a fairytale wedding, followed by the birth of baby Daniel, her life was complete. Yet just three years later, the shine has faded. Now, money is tight, and the occasional argument has become ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Audiobook

    I Let Her Go

    Unabridged

    8 hours 25 min

    Some secrets should have stayed buried...Lucy Mitchell was abandoned by her mother and left to fend for herself in foster care. This is where she met Amber and Josh, but living in a strict foster home brought fears of its own. Fears that brought Amber and Lucy closer together.Amber and Lucy formed a pact. They said they would be friends for life and often found solace in the local woods to escape ... Read more

    £3.49

  • Audiobook

    Mummy's Boy

    Unabridged

    8 hours 21 min

    No one can love a son like his mother... A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater. Patricia Mullner is trapped in a nightmare no parent should ever experience. Three years ago, her 17-year-old son Andrew vanished without a trace. There was no note, no goodbye and no body has ever been found. Now her days are spent in a fog of ... Read more

    £11.99 £2.99

  • Audiobook

    Behind Her Smile

    by J A Andrews ...
    Narrated by Gabrielle Nellis-Pain ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 50 min

    As part of her recovery from a devastating car accident, Grace Thomas embarks on a surprise cruise booked by her husband, Cameron. The accident still haunts Grace and she is a little anxious to be leaving her family, but excited to fulfil what has been a life-long dream of hers - cruising around the Mediterranean with some girlfriends - even if her husband's secretary, Chantelle is tagging along ... Read more

    £3.49

  • Audiobook

    Horror Stories

    Twenty-Six Scary Tales

    Narrated by MacLeod Andrews ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    This collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go bump in the night.Previously published in dozens of anthologies and magazines, some of these tales are mild, but some are extreme. Let the reader beware...The stories include:Finicky Eater ... Read more

    £25.88 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Disturb

    Unabridged

    6 hours 10 min

    A medical investigator tormented by secret guilt.A beautiful doctor with an illicit desire.A millionaire businessman indulging a passion for murder.And a human guinea pig who has been awake for seven straight weeks.Disturb by JA KonrathYou'll never sleep well again...It's the pharmaceutical breakthrough of the millennium. DruTech Industries proudly presents N-SOM, a pill that completely replaces ... Read more

    £7.18 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Long Time Gone

    by J. A. Jance ...
    Narrated by Tim Jerome ...
    Audiobook 17 - J. P. Beaumont Novel

    Unabridged

    10 hours 33 min

    New York Times bestselling master J. A. Jance brings back J. P. Beaumont -- one of the most enduring and endearing characters in contemporary fiction -- in a riveting story about a shocking, long-buried case of murder ...After more than twenty years of distinguished service with the Seattle Police Department, Jonas Piedmont Beaumont is now working for the Washington State Attorney's Special ... Read more

    £14.49 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Nothing to Lose

    A J.P. Beaumont Novel

    by J. A. Jance ...
    Narrated by Mike Ortego ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 27 min

    The newest thrilling Beaumont suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author J. A. Jance, in which Beaumont is approached by a visitor from the past and finds himself drawn into a missing person’s case where danger is lurking and family secrets are exposed.Years ago, when he was a homicide detective with the Seattle PD, J. P. Beaumont’s partner, Sue Danielson, was murdered. Volatile and ... Read more

    £14.49 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Death Valley Christmas

    Unabridged

    8 hours 33 min

    A JENSEN CHRISTMAS SHOWDOWN A JOHNSTONE TRADITION Ace and Chance Jensen usually spend Christmas at the Sugarloaf Ranch. But this year, the brothers are heading to Death Valley to claim Chance's prize in a poker game: the deed to a silver mine. Sure, the mine is probably dried up and worthless, but what they don't realize is that half the deed belongs to a ruthless outlaw named Foxx, a rich vein of ... Read more

    £17.97 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Manic

    by JA Huss ...
    Audiobook 2 - Rook and Ronin

    Unabridged

    6 hours 11 min

    Must she choose between love and money?Or can Rook get both?ROOKI get it. Stripping naked and letting your boyfriend’s best friend paint your body in order to sell custom motorcycles isn’t the ideal way to start a brand-new relationship.Add in a TV reality show, another best friend who seems determined to make me notice him, and the little fact that in order to get paid I will have to strut... ... Read more

    £7.99 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Smoke Jensen, The Beginning

    Audiobook 1 - Smoke Jensen

    Unabridged

    10 hours 3 min

    The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century For the first time, an epic account of a boy born into a struggle for survival on the harsh and unforgiving American frontier, the story behind the legend of Smoke Jensen. . . On the eve of the Civil War, Kirby Jensen is the youngest of three children living on a hardscrabble ranch in Southwestern Missouri. But in 1861, shots were fired in Charleston ... Read more

    £17.97 or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Timecaster Supersymmetry

    by J. A. Konrath ...
    Narrated by Patrick Lawlor ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 56 min

    Talon Avalon is a Timecaster; a cop who is able to look back in time and view crimes that have already happened. But that was before he was framed by an alternate version of himself from another dimension. Now he's being hunted in this world, and countless parallel worlds, as the biggest mass-murderer in history.While trying to save his kidnapped wife and clear his name, Talon fights to prevent a ... Read more

    £2.15 or free with audiobook trial