Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Gentleman Ought to Know

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 4 - The Duke's Estates
    Fans of Bridgerton and Georgette Heyer won't want to miss this sparkling Regency romance series from bestselling author Jane Ashford. Prepare to waltz into a delightfully detailed historical world featuring:A tenacious lady who wants to forge her own pathA guarded marquess with a troubled pastAn unresolved mystery that brings them togetherAnd a love stronger than anything... ... Read more

    £4.79

    PRE-ORDER

  • Blame It on the Earl

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 3 - The Duke's Estates
    Jane Ashford brings you on a romp through the English countryside in her newest Regency romance perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Ella Quinn, and fans of Bridgerton.Sarah Moran's attempt to save the future earl Kenver Pendrennon as he slips off the Cornwall cliffs plunges them both into scandal. Now, marriage may be the only option to save their reputations. But what started as a terrible ... Read more

    £4.79

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Blame It on the Earl

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 3 - Duke's Estates

    Unabridged

    9 hours 33 min

    An earl’s heir can make a lady fall head over heels Sarah Moran might be the only unmatched lady relieved to return to the country after a busy London season. Reveling in the fresh air of Cornwall, she ventures out to the cliffs and encounters Kenver Pendrennon, heir to an earl, admiring the view. Suddenly, he slips, and Sarah’s attempt to catch him sends them into each other’s arms and into the ... Read more

    £15.20 or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Earl on the Run

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 2 - The Duke's Estates
    Fans of Mary Balogh, Ella Quinn, and Bridgerton will fall in love with the charismatic characters and glittering detail of Jane Ashford's bestselling Regency romances:A reluctant earl flees from his new roleA willful lady yearns to escape her family's strict rulesThey may find refuge in each otherThe missing Earl of Ferrington doesn't want to be found...At the end of the London season, Harriet ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Audiobook

    Earl on the Run

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 2 - Duke's Estates

    Unabridged

    9 hours 27 min

    The missing Earl of Ferrington doesn't want to be found... At the end of the London season, Harriet Finch reluctantly returns to her wealthy grandfather's country house. His rigid opinions for how she should live and whom she should marry sparks Harriet's rebelliousness. Yearning to reclaim her freedom, Harriet goes for a long walk and a handsome rogue from the nearby Travelers camp catches her ... Read more

    £15.20 or free with audiobook trial

  • The Duke Who Loved Me

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 1 - The Duke's Estates
    Fans of Bridgerton will fall in love with this sparkling Regency romance from bestselling author Jane Ashford featuring:A duke accustomed to getting his own wayA lady determined to teach him a thing or two about loveDelicious opposites-attract romanceGlittering detail and banterFirst in a new series!James Cantrell, the new ... ... Read more

    £1.99

  • Audiobook

    The Duke Who Loved Me

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 1 - Duke's Estates

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    A proud duke meets his match James Cantrell, the new Duke of Tereford, has inherited a dukedom in disarray, and he’s barely hanging on. James does not often find himself asking others for advice, but he’s overwhelmed and desperate. Luckily, he knows just the expert to help him sort out his mess. For years, Cecelia Vainsmede has served effortlessly as liaison on business matters between James and ... Read more

    £15.20 or free with audiobook trial

  • When You Give a Rogue a Rebel

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Two sparkling stories for the price of one! A duo of sweet historical romances from "one of the premier Regency writers," author Jane Ashford.The Repentant Rebel:At age 17, Diana Gresham eloped with a rogue who left her before even reaching Gretna Green. After years hiding this secret, she thinks she's finally due for some joy in her life again when she meets kind Captain Robert Wilton. Just as ... Read more

    £4.89

  • Earl's Well That Ends Well

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 5 - The Way to a Lord's Heart
    This beautiful, sweet Regency romance from beloved author Jane Ashford takes you to a glittering world of revelations and romance, where a lonely earl can find love where he least expects it...Arthur Shelton, Earl of Macklin, has helped four young noblemen recover from grief and find love, but he's learned to live his own life as a widower. Yet when he returns home after traveling, his estate ... Read more

    £4.79

  • Audiobook

    Earl's Well That Ends Well

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 5 - Way to a Lord's Heart

    Unabridged

    8 hours 56 min

    Loneliness can be unbearable, unless you share it with someone. The Earl of Macklin, Arthur Shelton, has finally returned to London to find the bustling city feels as empty as ever. His sole comfort rests in visiting his protégé in action at the Drury Lane Theatre. That is, until a charming and mysterious backdrop painter captures his interest. Haunted by her thorny past, Teresa Alvarez fled to a ... Read more

    £15.20 or free with audiobook trial

  • A Favor for the Prince

    by Jane Ashford ...
    series The Duke's Sons
    Bestselling Regency romance author Jane Ashford brings the reader inside the Prince Regent's palace for a thrilling romance"Jane Ashford absolutely delights."—Night Owl Reviews, TOP PICKLord Alan Gresham is a bit embarrassed when the Prince Regent demands that he abandon his science experiments to work on an extremely important project—getting rid of a ghost. Alan is determined to debunk this ... Read more

    £4.79

  • A Duke Too Far

    by Jane Ashford ...
    Book 4 - The Way to a Lord's Heart
    A poignant Regency romance full of secrets and a love worth fighting for from bestselling author Jane Ashford.This heart of mine cannot be mended...Peter Rathbone, Duke of Compton, is mourning the loss of his sister Delia, but the work of keeping his family's deteriorating estate afloat is never done. When Miss Ada Grandison, a close friend of his sister, arrives with a mysterious letter that she ... Read more

    £4.89