Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Bev Saunders Thriller Series

    Tightrope, Backlash

    by Marnie Riches ...
    READ THE COMPLETE P.I. BEVERLEY SAUNDERS COLLECTION FROM AMAZON BESTSELLER MARNIE RICHESTIGHTROPE. BACKLASH.Bev Saunders isn't afraid of anything, and so when she loses her job she decides to become a Private Investigator, specialising in digging up secrets about the most dangerous of people... but what happens when someone goes looking into her past? She's in too deep and she's not sure if she ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Backlash

    the gripping new crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat

    by Marnie Riches ...
    'Dark, gritty and funny' - Steve Cavanagh on Marnie RichesKeep your enemies close and your neighbours closer...When Private Investigator Beverley Saunders is tasked with going undercover, she relishes the chance to disguise herself as a cleaner in order to get close to Manchester bad boy Anthony Anthony, aka 2Tone. Anthony's neighbours are suspicious of his wealth and sick of his anti-social ... Read more

    £3.99

  • Audiobook

    Backlash

    the gripping new crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat

    by Marnie Riches ...
    Narrated by Imogen Church ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    'Dark, gritty and funny' - Steve Cavanagh on Marnie RichesKeep your enemies close and your neighbours closer...When Private Investigator Beverley Saunders is tasked with going undercover, she relishes the chance to disguise herself as a cleaner in order to get close to Manchester bad boy Anthony Anthony, aka 2Tone. Anthony's neighbours are suspicious of his wealth and sick of his anti-social ... Read more

    £19.99 or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Tightrope

    The thrilling first book in a brand-new, electrifying crime series

    by Marnie Riches ...
    'Dark, gritty and funny.' STEVE CAVANAGH'A gripping page-turner of a plot' ROZ WATKINS'A corking thriller' ED JAMESWhat happens when a private investigator ends up being the one uncovered?Having lost everything after a failed marriage, Beverley Saunders now lodges in the basement flat of a house owned by her best friend Sophie and her husband, Tim. With Bev's former glittering... ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Audiobook

    Tightrope

    A gritty crime thriller with a darkly funny heart

    by Marnie Riches ...
    Narrated by Imogen Church ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 15 min

    'A gripping page-turner of a plot' ROZ WATKINS'A corking thriller' ED JAMESWhat happens when a private investigator ends up being the one uncovered?Having lost everything after a failed marriage, Beverley Saunders now lodges in the basement flat of a house owned by her best friend Sophie and her husband, Tim. With Bev's former glittering marketing career in the gutter, she begins to do ... Read more

    £19.99 or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Girl Who Got Revenge (George McKenzie, Book 5)

    by Marnie Riches ...
    series George McKenzie #5
    ‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. TAYLORRevenge is a dish best served deadly…A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors’ waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn’t think so…Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it’s too late. ... Read more

    £2.49

  • The Cover Up

    by Marnie Riches ...
    ‘A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir’ The Guardian‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestsellerWatch your back. Everyone else will be.How far would you go to protect your empire?Manchester’s criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O’Brien. In the wake of her husband’s death, Sheila O’Brien takes charge of the city, and for once, she’s doing things ... Read more

    £2.49

  • Audiobook

    The Cover Up

    by Marnie Riches ...
    Narrated by Marnie Riches ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 3 min

    ‘A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir’ The Guardian‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestsellerWatch your back. Everyone else will be.There’s a new queen ruling the streets of Manchester…In the aftermath of her husband’s death, Sheila O’Brien is in charge of the city, and for once, she’s doing things her way.But she hasn’t reckoned with the fearsome Nigel Bancroft, a t... ... Read more

    £12.99 or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Born Bad

    by Marnie Riches ...
    ‘Gritty and gripping’ – Kimberley Chambers, No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller‘Marnie Riches is a leading light in the field of Mancunian noir. Born Bad is impressive.’ The GuardianA powerful, darkly comic novel set in the criminal underworld of Manchester from bestselling author Marnie Riches.The battle is on…When gang leader Paddy O’Brien is stabbed in his brother’s famous nightclub, Manchester’s ... Read more

    £2.49

  • Audiobook

    Born Bad

    by Marnie Riches ...
    Narrated by Samantha Seager ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 24 min

    A powerful, gritty novel set in the criminal underworld of Manchester from bestselling author Marnie Riches.*The battle is on*When gang leader Paddy O’Brien is stabbed in his brother’s famous nightclub, Manchester’s criminal underworld is shaken to the core. Tensions are running high, and as the body count begins to grow, the O’Brien family must face a tough decision – sell their side of the city ... Read more

    £12.99 or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Girl Who Had No Fear (George McKenzie, Book 4)

    by Marnie Riches ...
    series George McKenzie #4
    ‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. TAYLORAmsterdam: a city where sex sells and drugs come easy. Four dead bodies have been pulled from the canals – and that number’s rising fast. Is a serial killer on the loose? Or are young clubbers falling prey to a lethal batch of crystal meth?Chief Inspector Van den Bergen calls on criminologist Georgina McKenzie to help ... Read more

    £1.99

  • The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows (George McKenzie, Book 3)

    by Marnie Riches ...
    series George McKenzie #3
    The third edge-of-your-seat thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series. Fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo won’t be able to put it down!Europe is in the grip of an extreme Arctic blast and at the mercy of a killer, who leaves no trace. His weapons of choice are razor-sharp icicles. This is Jack Frost.Now a fully qualified criminologist, Georgina McKenzie is called upon by the Dutch police to profile ... Read more

    £1.99