Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Weekend: London Affair Part 1

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 1 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Weekend begins Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When a dangerous encounter ... Read more

    £0.99

  • The Confession: London Affair Part 3

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 3 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Confession concludes Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.When American art-history graduate Emmy Reed arrived in London, she was looking for an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. Encountering millionaire playboy ... Read more

    £0.99

  • The Chase: London Affair Part 2

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 2 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Chase continues Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.When American art-history graduate Emmy Reed arrived in London, she was hoping to land her dream job with an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. Thrown into the ... Read more

    £0.99

  • Wild Wolf Chasing

    Bloodrunners, #9

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 9 - Bloodrunners
    Max Doucet is a "turned" Lycan who still longs for the human life stolen from him in his teens. Now a deadly Bloodrunner, Max is too busy looking back to fully embrace who and what he's become. But from the moment he finds himself chasing after the intoxicating Vivian Jackson, his convictions and beliefs about where he belongs no longer hold true. She's everything he needs, and so much more than ... Read more

    £3.49

  • A Scent of Magick

    McKendrick Warlocks, #3

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 3 - McKendrick Warlocks
    When the McKendrick elders begin placing "mating" curses upon Blu's cousins, the Warlock knows his turn is coming. Soon he'll be driven to bond with his soul mate—the one woman who can lay claim to his heart and make him crazed with a dark hunger no other can satisfy. Unfortunately for Blu, he already knows who she is—and there's not a chance in hell he can claim her. No, the delectable Kaia ... Read more

    £2.49

  • A Bite of Magick

    McKendrick Warlocks, #2

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 2 - McKendrick Warlocks
    Kieran McKendrick has landed in the worst kind of hell. Thanks to his meddling relatives, the Scottish Warlock has a "mating" curse placed upon his dark head—and he's already suffering from one curse too many. Now he must find his bith-bhuan gra, or soul mate, to break this newest curse…and heaven help her when he does.Té Hayes has heard of a wolf in sheep's clothing before—but never a Warlock's! ... Read more

    £2.49

  • Wicked and Dangerous

    There are men—and then there are MEN. Ones who protect and pursue…who demand and desire…who know what they want and unapologetically take it—in life and in love. Now, USA Today bestselling author Shayla Black and Rhyannon Byrd team up to deliver sizzling stories of suspense and seduction, as two women let their longings loose—and go head-to-head and body-to-body with the men who ignite their ... Read more

    £3.99

  • Wicked in Moonlight

    The Santos Brothers, #1

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 1 - The Santos Brothers
    Lainey Maxwell knew right from the start that this would be the vacation from hell. After all, she's merely pretending to be a "tourist" in the beautiful beach town of Moonlight Bay so that she can search for her missing brother. But when Lainey finds herself the target of a deadly group of werewolves, suddenly she's the one who needs rescuing. And to compound her problems, it isn't the police who ... Read more

    £2.49

  • Keep Me Closer: Dangerous Tides 2

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    series Dangerous Tides
    Keep Me Closer is the second novel in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.Five years after the end of his marriage, Florida PI Alex Hudson wears a permanent suit of armour to keep the world - and romantic complications - at bay. And it makes ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Take Me Under: Dangerous Tides 1

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    series Dangerous Tides
    Take Me Under is the first in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.Ben Hudson - a Miami detective with a bad boy reputation - fell for shy, sexy and married Reese Monroe from the moment he first saw her three years ago. Now Reese is divorced ... Read more

    £2.99

  • Make Me Yours: A Dangerous Tides Novella 1.5

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    series Dangerous Tides
    Make Me Yours is a sizzling novella in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.After her father is murdered, Lily Heller finds herself next on the kill list - and forced to reconnect with Scott Ryder, the only man who can keep her alive - and ... Read more

    £0.99

  • A Shot of Magick

    McKendrick Warlocks, #1

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 1 - McKendrick Warlocks
    Lachlan McKendrick possesses a renowned sexual prowess impressive among even his own kind. But when the Scottish Warlock's elders decide it's high time he stops sowing wild oats—and starts planting some family ones—Lach gets a load of magic unlike any he's ever known.A curse is placed upon his head. One that has some rather surprising effects on his legendary sex life—and the only solution is to ... Read more

    Free