We've added this item to your cart.
Your 5 € CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET 5 € off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (9 96 star ratings
9 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.1 out of 5
96
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
33 46 15 1 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of Shiva

    I enjoyed this book and will try more of Jeff Edward's work
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Entertaining

    Had to finish the book once I started reading it. Realistic and worth reading. Technically sound
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of Shiva

    Up to standard for this author. VERY GOOD...... QUITE A GRIPPING STORY
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of shiva.

    Fast and all too credible. A good read, too soon over.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Not bad...

    I prefer the other series though...but this dome city blue seems interesting...
96

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS