Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Mystery & Suspense eBooks

Looking for Mystery & Suspense eBooks? You'll find everything you need right here.
Skip side bar filters

Best of the Month

Seventeen

Last Man Standing. The most intense and thrilling read of 2022, for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond

by John Brownlow ...
YOU'LL NEVER KNOW MY NAME. BUT YOU WON'T FORGET MY NUMBER. Behind the events you know are the killers you don't. When diplomacy fails, we're the ones who gear up. Officially we don't exist, but every government in the world uses our services. We've been saving the world, and your ass, for 100 years. Sixteen people have done this job before me. I am 17. The most feared assassin in the world. But to be the best you must beat the best. My next target is 16, just as one day 18 will hunt me down. It's a dog-eat-dog world and it gets lonely at the top. Nobody gets to stay for long. But while we're here, all that matters is that we win. ... Read more

€7.99

Discover your next unputdownable thriller

The Ambassador

A gripping international thriller

by Tom Fletcher ...
Book 1 - The Diplomat Thrillers
From the former ambassador and No.10 foreign policy advisor Tom Fletcher, an urgent 21st-century thriller. In the aftermath of a global pandemic, a beautiful and charismatic human rights activist is murdered, live on the internet, at the British Embassy in Paris. It is a mystery that no one wants solved. But, when governments refuse to investigate, Ambassador Ed Barnes is determined to find out the truth himself. The quest for answers plunges Barnes into a world of cyber terrorists and warlords, taking him to Oxford, Copenhagen, the mountains of Snowdonia and Lebanon, where he picks up the trail of a shocking conspiracy. This is an international crisis – but also a personal one. Only Barnes can save his family, his diplomatic service and even his country. But can he save himself? ... Read more

€4.57