Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “paradise peak (janet dailey)

Skip side bar filters
  • Paradise Peak

    A Riveting and Tender Novel of Romance

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The New Americana Series #5
    Travel the USA with Janet Dailey’s New Americana series! A visit to this close-knit community in Tennessee is the perfect escape this winter. Fans of Lori Wilde, RaeAnne Thayne, and Debbie Mason will want to visit every state for love stories with heart and happily ever afters…With a wildfire burning its way toward Paradise Peak, Tennessee, folks are drawing together to save the small mountain ... Read more

    RS. 490.99

People who read this also enjoyed

  • Sunrise Canyon

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The New Americana Series #1
    In Arizona’s desert, a girl who needs her father, a woman who needs forgiveness, and a war hero who needs healing form a family: “Touching . . . well-written” (Publishers Weekly).Before he left for Afghanistan, Jake O’Reilly had everything—a beautiful wife, a baby on the way, a wonderful life. Three years later, his wife is dead and he is so haunted by his memories of war that he can’t bring ... Read more

    RS. 436.39

  • Refuge Cove

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The New Americana Series #2
    New York Times–bestselling author: In a rugged Alaskan town, a woman who has lost hope and a man in need of healing come to each other’s rescue . . .She came to Alaska on the promise of marriage, only to find herself on the run from her would-be husband. Lost and alone in the wilderness, Emma Hunter nearly weeps with relief at the sight of a small plane in the distance—until the rugged bush pilot ... Read more

    RS. 436.39

  • Letters from Peaceful Lane

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The New Americana Series #3
    Beloved bestselling author Janet Dailey continues her New Americana saga in this powerful tale of one woman’s struggles to save her marriage in the rugged Ozarks of beautiful Branson, Missouri.Allison felt like she’d stepped into a fairy tale when she married widower Burke Caldwell. But after less than a year of marriage, he’s become removed and distant. His friends see Allison as little more than ... Read more

    RS. 436.39

  • Strength Under Fire

    series Silver Creek #3
    New York Times bestselling author Lindsay McKenna returns to Silver Creek, Wyoming, where a Black Ops veteran finds the strength to fight again when a dangerous terrorist group comes after his beautiful boss . . .Bereft after the brutal loss of her parents, Dana Scott sinks nearly every dime of her inheritance into buying Wildflower ranch, believing that once she restores the rustic cabin, and ... Read more

    RS. 490.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • Country Proud

    A Novel

    series Painted Pony Creek #2
    "Linda Lael Miller creates vibrant characters and stories I defy you to forget."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFirst love always burns brighter…Sheriff Eli Garrett is grateful for the good things in this life. Like his two best friends since childhood. A job that he loves. Enough land under the big skies of Montana to make a man feel free. And Brynne Bailey, finally back ... Read more

    RS. 329.59

  • Holding Out for Christmas

    A Festive Christmas Cowboy Romance Novel

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The Christmas Tree Ranch #3
    Fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Lori Wilde, and Fern Michaels will delight in this beautiful Christmas love story with a heart the size of Texas. A visit to Janet Dailey’s Christmas Tree Ranch is the perfect kick-off to a flawless holiday season!“Cute…The festive atmosphere and charming cast—Megan’s younger brother, Daniel, who has Down syndrome, is especially well-developed—will draw readers in**.” ... Read more

    RS. 490.99

  • Whirlwind

    A Thrilling Novel of Western Romantic Suspense

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The Champions #1
    **A Pioneer Woman Down Home Reads with Jodi Thomas Book Club Selection*With over 325 million books sold, Janet Dailey is a legend in romance. Now she launches a series for a new generation of empowered women loaded with suspense, action, and desire!“A suspenseful story that keeps you on the edge of your seat…a must-read.”—Fresh Fiction*At** the Alamo Canyon Ranch in the desert foothills of ... Read more

    RS. 1,046.39

  • Courage Under Fire

    A Riveting Novel of Romantic Suspense

    series Silver Creek #2
    A gripping new novel of the West featuring the cowboys of Silver Creek by acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Lindsay McKenna, perfect for fans of the exciting novels of B.J. Daniels, Diana Palmer, and Delores Fossen.Seeking an escape from her dark past, Carissa Taylor heads to Silver Creek to build a new life. For Cari, landing a job at a historic ranch just outside town is a dream come ... Read more

    RS. 490.99

  • Hart's Hollow Farm

    by Janet Dailey ...
    series The New Americana Series #4
    For some folks in small-town Georgia, Hart’s Hollow farm has seen better days. But for the Hart family matriarch, it’s a home worth fighting for . . .From the moment Kristen Daniels arrives at Hart’s Hollow, the place speaks to her soul. So when seventy-three-year-old Emmy Hart asks Kristen to help return the farm to its former glory, Kristen accepts—despite her fears about getting involved with ... Read more

    RS. 66.97

  • Silver Creek Fire

    series Silver Creek #1
    “Stirring…rich with emotion and intensified by suspense. Readers will be excited to see where McKenna takes the series next.”—Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEWNew York Times bestselling author, US Navy Veteran, and genre pioneer Lindsay McKenna combines pulse-pounding suspense with the romance of a contemporary Western for the first installment in her highly emotional, engrossingly swoon-worthy ... Read more

    RS. 490.99

  • Lone Wolf

    Loyal as a wolf—and just as strong and untamed—three solitary heroes are about to meet their perfect partners, in this thrilling collection from a trio of New York Times bestselling authors . . .COLORADO COWBOY by DIANA PALMERFleeing her mother’s killer, Esther Marist ends up at a rugged stranger’s cabin. A wildlife rehabilitator with a menagerie that includes an elderly wolf, Matthews isn’t the ... Read more

    RS. 490.99