Skip to main content

Consigliati per te

Loading...

Carrello

Sarai trattato da vero VIP!

Prodotti non disponibili per l'acquisto
Controlla il carrello. È possibile eliminare uno o più prodotti, oppure verranno rimossi automaticamente prima del pagamento.
elementielemento
elementielemento
  • No Sleep Till Shengal

    di Zerocalcare ...
    Nella primavera del 2021 Zerocalcare si reca in Iraq, per far visita alla comunità ezida di Shengal, minacciata dalle tensioni internazionali e protetta dalle milizie curde, e documentarne le condizioni di vita e la lotta. Il viaggio si rivela difficile perché più volte la delegazione italiana viene respinta ai vari check point controllati dalle diverse forze politiche e militari che si ... Continua

    12,99 €

  • No sleep 'til Shengal

    di Zerocalcare ...
    Tradotto da Carlos Mayor Ortega ...
    Tras el éxito internacional de Kobane Calling, traducido a 15 idiomas, Zerocalcare regresa al periodismo gráfico con un testimonio sobre la revolución de los ezidíes, una minoría étnica masacrada y discriminada en el corazón del Kurdistán Oriental.MÁS DE DOS MILLONES DE LECTORES EN TODO EL MUNDO«La sensibilidad social, la empatía y la calidez humana que Zerocalcare plasma en sus obras son lo que ... Continua

    8,99 €

    PREORDINA

  • No Sleep Till Wonderland

    A Novel

    di Paul Tremblay ...
    eBook 2 - Mark Genevich series
    Narcoleptic Southie PI Mark Genevich returns in this sequel to The Little Sleep from the Bram Stoker Award–winning author of Survivor Song and The Cabin at the End of the World.Like most private eyes, Mark Genevich is something of a lone wolf. So group therapy isn’t a great fit. But his landlord/mother is convinced it will help his narcolepsy—ignoring the fact that his disorder is a physical ... Continua

    10,60 €

  • The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland omnibus

    di Paul Tremblay ...
    Award-winning Paul Tremblay’s debut noir novels back in print after a decade, for fans of Raymond Chandler’s The Big Sleep, Raymond Carver and Dashiell Hammett.This omnibus brings Paul Tremblay’s debut novels - classic noirs, The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland – back in to print for the first time in over 10 years. Darkly comedic and carrying all the hallmarks of Tremblay’s later work, ... Continua

    8,41 €

  • Black Denim Lit #5: No Sleep Till Deadtown

    eBook 5 - Black Denim Lit Monthly
    The June, 2014 issue #5 edited by Christopher T Garry features never before seen short stories from eight new authors. They create narratives that are variously dark, cynical, inspiring, disturbing, longing and irreverent. Black Denim Lit is a monthly journal of fiction available on the web and on all eReaders.**"No Sleep Til Deadtown" by Michael Haynes: an unusual taxi driver risks a dangerous ... Continua

    3,06 €

  • Audiolibro

    No Sleep Till Wonderland

    A Novel

    di Paul Tremblay ...
    Narrato da Pete Simonelli ...
    Audiolibro 2 - Mark Genevich series

    Integrale

    8 ore e 13 min

    Narcoleptic Southie PI Mark Genevich returns in this sequel to The Little Sleep from the Bram Stoker Award–winning author of Survivor Song and The Cabin at the End of the World.Like most private eyes, Mark Genevich is something of a lone wolf. So group therapy isn’t a great fit. But his landlord/mother is convinced it will help his narcolepsy—ignoring the fact that his disorder is a physical ... Continua

    23,91 €

  • Audiolibro

    No Sleep Till Wonderland

    di Paul Tremblay ...
    Narrato da James O’Connell ...
    Audiolibro 2 - Mark Genevich

    Integrale

    8 ore e 23 min

    Like most private eyes, Mark Genevich is something of a lone wolf. So group therapy isn't a great fit. But his landlord/mother is convinced it will help his narcolepsy – ignoring the fact that his disorder is a physical condition. Truth is, he has the time. It's been a year and a half since his last big case, and his business could best be described as, well, sleepy. It's never a wise choice to go ... Continua

    23,42 €

  • Sleep till Noon

    A Novel

    di Max Shulman ...
    A rags-to-riches tale so outrageously hysterical it could have only come from the marvelous mind of Max Shulman, bestselling author of The Many Loves of Dobie GillisA sensitive boy growing up in a bad neighborhood, Harry Riddle doesn’t fit in with the kids who hold up gas stations, steal purses, and drop safes on policemen. He prefers to contemplate the American dream and his father’s advice for ... Continua

    9,04 € o Gratuito con Kobo Plus

  • Goodnight Moon

    I Think I'll Sleep Till Noon

    di Mary Boswell ...
    A cute bedtime poem told by a baby bear. ... Continua

    2,10 €

  • Audiolibro

    No Sleep (A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)

    di Blake Pierce ...
    Narrato da Maria Cusick ...
    Audiolibro 4 - A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller

    Integrale

    5 ore e 57 min

    From #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce comes book #4 in a gripping new series: a string of murders in subways and homeless encampments bears all the mark of a killer escaped from a local mental hospital. When the FBI’s new unit targeting criminally-insane killers is assigned, Special Agent Valerie Law suspects this killer may not fit the profile—and may be more sinister than ... Continua

    11,00 €

  • The Creepypasta Collection, Volume 2

    20 Stories. No Sleep.

    di MrCreepyPasta ...
    Just when you thought it was safe to go back online, YouTube sensation Mr. CreepyPasta returns with a whole new collection of truly creepy tales deemed too terrifying for the offline world—until now.The Creepypasta Collection, Volume 2 delves into the depths of the absolute best short stories from the darkest corners of the Internet. You won’t be able to sleep with the light off after experiencing ... Continua

    14,65 €

  • No Sleep (A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)

    di Blake Pierce ...
    eBook 4 - A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller
    From #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce comes book #4 in a gripping new series: a string of murders in subways and homeless encampments bears all the mark of a killer escaped from a local mental hospital. When the FBI’s new unit targeting criminally-insane killers is assigned, Special Agent Valerie Law suspects this killer may not fit the profile—and may be more sinister than ... Continua

    4,99 € o Gratuito con Kobo Plus