Mais títulos a considerar

Carrinho de compras

Agora terá o tratamento VIP!

Item(ns) indisponível(eis) para compra
Confira o seu carrinho. Pode remover os itens indisponíveis agora ou deixar que nós o façamos no Checkout.
itensitem
Veja suas RECOMENDAÇÕES
Veja suas RECOMENDAÇÕES
Veja suas RECOMENDAÇÕES
Classificações e comentários sobre o livro (3 7 classificações de estrelas
3 rever
)

Classificação geral

4,4 fora de 5
7
5 Estrelas 4 Estrelas 3 Estrelas 2 Estrelas 1 Estrela
4 2 1 0 0

Partilhe as suas ideias

Já partilhou o seu comentário para este item. Obrigado!

Estamos a analisar o texto que enviou. Obrigado!

Conclua a sua opinião

Todos os comentários sobre o livro

  • 0 pessoa achou esse comentário útil.

    0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    0 de 0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    Obrigado pela sua opinião!

    All kinds of cute!

    This has to be one of the most perfectly named books that I have come across in a long time because this book was really cute! As soon as I read the premise for this book, I knew that I would have to give it a try. It just sounded like such a good time. And it was! Once I started reading this book, I could not put it down and ended up finishing it in a single day. I really enjoyed the time I spent with this book. Pepper hasn't been in New York all that long. She moved there with her mom and older sister when their family's burger chain started getting huge. She somehow finds the time for her schoolwork, activities, and still helps out with the company's Twitter account. Jack has lived in New York all of his life. His family owns a neighborhood deli and Jack occasionally posts something on social media for the business. When the big burger chain is rolling out a new grilled cheese that sounds a lot like the signature sandwich served at the small deli. It's war or a Twitter war, at least. These two are going back and forth and they don't even realize who is on the other end. Until they do. I loved this setup! It was just such a playful way of getting to see these characters get to know each other. I loved Pepper and Jack! They both had some family issues to deal with and really had a lot in common. I thought that they were both very smart and resourceful teens. They really were perfect for each other. They had a lot of chemistry but I really felt like they understood each other in a way no one else seemed to. I would recommend this book to others. I found this to be a light-hearted story filled with wonderful characters and a few laughs. I will be keeping an eye out for future books by this debut author! I received a digital review copy of this book from St. Martin's Press - Wednesday Books via NetGalley.
  • 0 pessoa achou esse comentário útil.

    0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    0 de 0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    Obrigado pela sua opinião!

    Tweet Cute is a fun and flirty romance!

    Filled with plenty of banter and witt, you'll have sore cheeks from laughing so hard. This is the perfect book for fans of You've Got Mail or Pride and Prejudice. A wonderful debut from Emma Lord, and I can't wait to see what else she thinks of next!
  • 0 pessoa achou esse comentário útil.

    0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    0 de 0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    Obrigado pela sua opinião!

    such a sweet ya romance story

    I especially liked that there was a lgbt couple in the book but that it was just mentioned a few times and you got to know the character instead of only knowing them because of their sexual orientation. Pepper and Jack’s story is very realistic and endearing. Jack is the class clown but he’s so much more than that. He is loyal, sweet, and makes apps. He doesn’t let anyone but Paul under his walls; that is until Pepper. Pepper hides her true self and does everything she can to fit into and have the best grades at her new school. As the book progresses it’s nice to see how much the characters find themselves, and start taking the future in their hands. It was a good book, although I feel like there were some parts that dragged on and could be shortened without taking anything serious from the book. But I still enjoyed the read, and it was pretty funny. So I do recommend you check it out.
7

Pode ler este item em qualquer um dos seguintes dispositivos e aplicações da Kobo:

  • COMPUTADOR
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS